• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by WiIIiam@Jun 27 2005, 09:52 PM

i newbie lehz

jio simi

all i also dunno lehz

We met up @ 515 for kopi b4 ...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y133/beckhen/Signature.jpg
Originally posted by WiIIiam@Jun 27 2005, 09:52 PM

i newbie lehz

jio simi

all i also dunno lehz

ai ya... dosnt mean need to see each other b4 than can jio one ma... all of them very friendly de leh... just jio la.. :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by WiIIiam@Jun 27 2005, 10:03 PM

lance i noe we met b4

but that was like 4yrs ago?

then i shy lehz

dun dare to jio lehz

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Jun 27 2005, 10:11 PM

After you faint and sober up, read what I post for you in Pg 143 and reply leh..... You never read back nowadays huh??? Busy rite??? :cheeky:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Nope. Luckily i checked the calender for bookings of the track juz to find out it has been booked. But still im so bored. Today and yesterday im on mc, so tot of going to track but to think again, no kaki so nvr go la. Wat a boring life.... Hey any gathering coming up? Maybe i shall bring my fren along. Hes riding a 125z. I talked to him abt gathering and track and he replied that he shall think abt the pg but look forward for the gathering, if it doesn't clash with his work la.

harlo ppl... have been missing for a couple of days... looks like a meet up is coming up?... hmmm... jus post here and give who ever dats on the list a msg... i believe anyone dats interested in organising a meet up, all the woodlanders will support!!!... and by smsing, it will much better than posting here, cos not everyone chk everyday...

NoLogicOne: sorry, nv reply yesterday nite... slpt already cos was doing guard duty!~

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Jun 28 2005, 11:41 AM

harlo ppl... have been missing for a couple of days... looks like a meet up is coming up?... hmmm... jus post here and give who ever dats on the list a msg... i believe anyone dats interested in organising a meet up, all the woodlanders will support!!!... and by smsing, it will much better than posting here, cos not everyone chk everyday...

NoLogicOne: sorry, nv reply yesterday nite... slpt already cos was doing guard duty!~

Nevermind...I just went in and come out already. On my Wave. :smile:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jun 28 2005, 02:24 PM

Nevermind...I just went in and come out already. On my Wave. :smile:

me oso went in jus nw.... smooth ar~!

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jun 27 2005, 02:55 AM

Ha ha, that day, Gibernau never got on Podium, but his Team mate Marco Melandri did.....2nd place. Assen race..

That nite your fren did a stoppie on your bike issit???? :sian: New bike leh..... o_O

now u koe why i go off early already anot? i scare wait melandri win 2nd place liao got ppl come ask me for signature ma.... :smile: i let my friend do want,ai ya is ok la... not say he everytime do ma.. once awhile ok la,some more can see my bike stoppie also not bad... but i never know he go and do at the crowd there, wait ppl tot i purposly ask him do over there... :faint:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by niterider929@Jun 28 2005, 11:36 PM

Hey yos! Whr all d Woodlanders go? So... quiet 2dae. Anibody interested 4 a mit up n toppin up 2moro nite?:bouncefire:

hihi.... just come back from 1st link liao.... donno why today very smooth...no jam...hehe... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by yuki@Jun 29 2005, 12:19 AM

u heng ah.. yest my fre went in he was busy pedalling th'gh custom.. even called me 2 'da fa shi jian' lolxxx :cheeky:

ya lor... some time very funny one, i go in at about 10plus also jam like siow... today heng ah... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by niterider929@Jun 29 2005, 07:03 AM

Normally, Mon-Wed aft 10+ quite ok 1. U can go 2 d link below 2 view Singapore rd conditions includin 1st & 2nd link.

http://www.one_motoring.com

ya, i got see b4 i go... the photos not acutrate one leh..never show near the custom there one... everytime u see ok. then go till there also a bunch of bikes stuck there.... :sian:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by mightymike@Jun 29 2005, 02:38 PM

jus one of those boring SAF afternoons in camp..........

In camp still can online, so good already... :smile:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y133/beckhen/Signature.jpg

yo ppl... be careful nowadays... i heard 1 sp kanna stolen at a mscp ytd... kaoz.... mak me feel scare already sia... juz to inform u guy to be on extra alert... i dunno where he park... but i tin its ard admiratly, vista point there... cos he mention mscp... will tell u all more when i got more facts...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~