lance666 jus state a time or sms me @90616040 lohz...

zhong85 i bought the tap key le... lol

Yea & morning all riders...

er... afternoon...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
  • Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jul 9 2005, 02:12 AM

Means ask for off, must not kana recall back one..... :sian: That's what I mean by staying on "off". :D

hehehe... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by mightymike@Jul 10 2005, 12:25 PM

er... afternoon...

somes like only u wanna wash ... :cheeky:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y133/beckhen/Signature.jpg

nologicone: paiseh juz saw ur msg.. usually dun surf on wkends cos my hse pc is down... how how? wat did e mechs say? i spoke to the er.... i oso dunno old or young la.. they r all old to me :p

tyrian: no wonder.. i msged ur old no. updated my phone list liao :smile:

tonite cannot washie washie.. gt something on..

tmr cannot go jb.. sending my bike in for a wk to do up the tank bra.. :sian:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Jul 10 2005, 03:45 PM

nologicone: paiseh juz saw ur msg.. usually dun surf on wkends cos my hse pc is down... how how? wat did e mechs say? i spoke to the er.... i oso dunno old or young la.. they r all old to me :p

I talked to a fren who works there.....he told me cheaper than the sporty ones as Monster is only a 2 Valve engine, and without fairing, so everything cut down a lot of time.....so I still expect $300 to $400 for a 20K full servicing bah.... :smile:

You weigh your wallet lor, ha ha......

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Mon 11 Jul 05, Johor Circuit!!!

Meeting place: GP Esso after 2nd link

Time: 0900hrs

Please prepare your RM in Sg......exchange rate is not good at GP Esso R&R area......

Attendance:

1. NoLogicOne

2. nightphantom

3. Arjuna

4. FridayThe13th

5. 6zerozero

1. Soultrain -----> Out....cannot get Leave.

2. Michael

3. lance666

4. Tealeaf

As usual, pls cut and paste.

So anymore riderz????? StevenVTR SPII???? Coming??? Wanna hear your Remus leh :thumb:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Jul 10 2005, 12:31 PM

hehehe... :smile:

So you got your "off"??? Dun tell me you wanna wait until Mon then can confirm :faint: Cannot ask your Shift I/c over da phone???

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jul 10 2005, 04:16 PM

I talked to a fren who works there.....he told me cheaper than the sporty ones as Monster is only a 2 Valve engine, and without fairing, so everything cut down a lot of time.....so I still expect $300 to $400 for a 20K full servicing bah.... :smile:

You weigh your wallet lor, ha ha......

20k full svcing? i was told by the lady that the only svc interval is 10k n it includes all the valve chk, eo, sparkk plug n brake pads changes... :confused:

blur already.. having to calculate if i can afford my dreambike is juz depressing.. :sian:

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Jul 10 2005, 04:26 PM

20k full svcing? i was told by the lady that the only svc interval is 10k n it includes all the valve chk, eo, sparkk plug n brake pads changes... :confused:

blur already.. having to calculate if i can afford my dreambike is juz depressing.. :sian:

No, dun worry, you are right.....every 10K serv, but at the 20K is PLUS the timing belts, thus more expensive.....the 10K should be $150 cheaper....and need not be done at Minerva :D So even cheaper.....only let them do the 20K serv, the more expensive one and also the more tedious one as that one involves some tunning checks. :thumb:

I quote you the more expensive one and if you can afford, 10K sure no prob one.... :cheeky:

Afford sure can....the 2nd hand ones not expensive....it's maintaining the monster. Twins are expensive to upkeep, and drinks petrol. V4 if nothing goes wrong, ok lah....once somewhere gives problem, expensive also. Inline 4 is the best in cost and mileague. But no character.....

Originally posted by mightymike@Jul 10 2005, 12:25 PM

er... afternoon...

haha... good lorz... now u can go anywhere to wash bike....... but don get caught...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Mon 11 Jul 05, Johor Circuit!!!

Meeting place: GP Esso after 2nd link

Time: 0900hrs

Please prepare your RM in Sg......exchange rate is not good at GP Esso R&R area......

Attendance:

1. NoLogicOne

2. nightphantom

3. Arjuna

4. FridayThe13th

5. 6zerozero

6. Tealeaf

1. Soultrain -----> Out....cannot get Leave.

2. Michael

3. lance666

As usual, pls cut and paste.

That's the list so far......anymore, pls sms me liao....going to sleep :sleep:

:smile: Ok.....I'll head out soon!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

hey there got money changer or not ah?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Jul 11 2005, 07:15 AM

hey there got money changer or not ah?

theres one at the R&R before the ESSO at GP, but the rates are no that tempting... if wan better rate then can change in spore first...

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

good morning guys!!!!

BURN RUBBER...NOT YOUR SOUL!!!

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

鬼 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 爱 è·Ÿ é‡ ç”Ÿ 。

morn guys :cheer:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Jul 10 2005, 05:16 PM

No, dun worry, you are right.....every 10K serv, but at the 20K is PLUS the timing belts, thus more expensive.....the 10K should be $150 cheaper....and need not be done at Minerva So even cheaper.....only let them do the 20K serv, the more expensive one and also the more tedious one as that one involves some tunning checks.

I quote you the more expensive one and if you can afford, 10K sure no prob one....

Afford sure can....the 2nd hand ones not expensive....it's maintaining the monster. Twins are expensive to upkeep, and drinks petrol. V4 if nothing goes wrong, ok lah....once somewhere gives problem, expensive also. Inline 4 is the best in cost and mileague. But no character.....

so every 10k is 100-200, every 20k is 300-400? any other in btw svc intervals i need to know abt? Or any like 30k svcing?

character cost moni man :weep: but confused liao.. tot timing belt is 10k change n not 20k?

also the EO really can last 10k ah? sorry ah... lotsa qns.. :sweat:

hope u guys enjoy urself in jb while i slog away in wrk :cry:

afternoon woodlanders!~... its a lousy monday again!~...

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Jul 11 2005, 10:36 AM

morn guys :cheer:

so every 10k is 100-200, every 20k is 300-400? any other in btw svc intervals i need to know abt? Or any like 30k svcing?

character cost moni man :weep: but confused liao.. tot timing belt is 10k change n not 20k?

also the EO really can last 10k ah? sorry ah... lotsa qns.. :sweat:

hope u guys enjoy urself in jb while i slog away in wrk :cry:

Ha ha, tell you again when we meet up again...easier for you to understand better. :smile:

My frens and I have a great time at PG.....got to know a few more bikers....FUN FUN FUN!!!! :smile: Shiok ah....this week at work, I'm not gonna be so moody as there's no Mon blues for me this week.... :lol: