• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by WiIIiam@Jul 12 2005, 02:28 AM

jus came bac from jb

haiz

sianz

hey, me oso jus came back from jb... hang no jam... but i was driving.. haha... :sweat:

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

aftnoon!! :cheer: :cheer:

now sourcing for nice nice designs for my tank bra.. seen some funky 1s liao.. cant wait for it to be done :cheer: :smile:

nologicone: okok :sweat:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by mightymike@Jul 12 2005, 01:03 PM

noon good.....

today nights off day...

pang kang lohz....

envy sia :lovestruck: 4 hrs more to go for me...:sian:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@Jul 12 2005, 02:20 PM

envy sia :lovestruck: 4 hrs more to go for me...:sian:

no lahz... i 1730 then can pang kang officially...

i pang kang myself for the day only.... lol

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

Yo , people...

Well i do stay @ woodlands but i do not come across any bikes groups in woodlands ..

So btw if have may i join you guys...

Do keep in touch okie..

Call me IS okie..

www.Is_SuPeR4PuNyE.Com

SuPeR4 MeLaYu riders..

"Moto Anda SapA Yang Tahu "

Originally posted by Isuper4@Jul 12 2005, 04:22 PM

Yo , people...

Well i do stay @ woodlands but i do not come across any bikes groups in woodlands ..

So btw if have may i join you guys...

Do keep in touch okie..

Call me IS okie..

hey dude, jus lve ur hp no, any meet ups or jb session, the one organising can jus call u.. hope to see ya ard soon!!!~. :cheer:

Originally posted by WiIIiam@Jul 12 2005, 06:01 PM

haiz

i leave liao also no use

no time

so sad

family business bo bian one lar.. got to really give most of the time that u have.. look at it in the bright side lar...

ps: got washie washie pls msg me... xie xie...

but its like damn sway lor

when i free no meet up

when u all meet up i am not free

haiz

not fate ba

i not fit to be in woodlanders

lol~!~

2001 Aprilia RS125cc

2002 CBR Hurricane 400cc

2003 Hayabusa 1300cc

haha... not fit to be woodlanders???... then i oso cannot liao... dun stay in woodlands!~... aiya, ur job scope is unpredictable ma so definitely hard to arrange ur time... then more over, most of us here are only free on friday or sat so a bit hard for u to arrange...

i oso dunno leh... trying to arrange for a mass meet ups but i jus dun have the time... too many things on hand to handle... hai... unless someone here wans to volunteer... hahaha... anyone???... :sweat:

but mus giv 1 week in advance so tat i can org my time well

ask the 1 who start this tread to org lor

hardly see her post in here also

2001 Aprilia RS125cc

2002 CBR Hurricane 400cc

2003 Hayabusa 1300cc

Originally posted by WiIIiam@Jul 12 2005, 06:19 PM

but mus giv 1 week in advance so tat i can org my time well

ask the 1 who start this tread to org lor

hardly see her post in here also

we hardly sees her logging in here, noto mention ask her to arrange... some more she shift to other neighbourhood liao...