outing must have participants but no pending list liao mah....only confirm one go lor

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

• Replies 1k

West Side Outing

Venue : West Coast Park MacDonald

Date : 23/05/2004

Time : 800pm

Event : West Area Makan, chit chat, gathering.

Organiser:

01) busa (i will be late,but i will sure turn up.)

Participants:

01. Lady_rider

02. Shoei

03. Glanlet

04. Philip (there quite a cool place,somemore near busa hm rite?hehe)

05. jaspok

06. Starfury

People See things as they are and ask ....Why?

I dream things that are never were and ask ...Why Not??

Live to Ride!!!

MY VTEC III, MY BEST FRIEND, trusted, dependable and would take me wherever i want to go.

Originally posted by lady_rider@May 18 2004, 09:03 PM

then the time ask BUSA to make it earlier lor.make it 7pm ba instead of 8pm..then we wait for busa and go 2nd link lor...but 2nd link confirm a not??must bring what ar??passport?i didn't go 2nd link before.

well honestly it all depends on whether u guys wana go after Mac around 8 if we can meet earlier at 7?it takes around 30 mins from 2nd link to JB at speed of 100-120km/h occasional "CLEAR CARBON" :sweat: can go up to 150 or for others more?But since we going a group better not or else like my frendz forget to turn go SUDAI!! :giddy: WEST SIDE RIDERS,,pls confirm earlier by fri so tat i can make arrangements...!

Well things to bring....

1.PASSPORT(ESSENTIAL)

2.White card or departure card(can provide a couple coz i got extra)

3.Jacket (coz it's gonna be windy and chilling)

4.Gloves (for comfort on yr wrist and prevent numb or frost fingers due to long chilling rides...)

5.Wear shoes and jeans becoz more comfort!

6.Make sure yr bike is in gd condition or else gonna be costy if breakdown and need to tow!!(Damn Ex!!! :cry: )

7.GUTZ coz it's gonna b pitch dark!! :giddy: (u can't c yr fingers at all!!) :sian:

Last of all, maybe can apply auto roam for emergency...!(there are always emergency for long and overseas ride be it JB or KL!!) :goodluck:

2002-2003 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2004-2005 Ducati Monster 400cc

2005-2006 Honda CBR954RR2

2006-2007 Hyundai Getz 1.6

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 18 2004, 09:13 AM

last nite i was there @ the west coast mcdonalds..

tght u were there also..

hey hey...i was there wif sleepy and kawa that day..so coincident..u there too...didn call mi..haizzz

Sorry the timing remain the same no changes as not all bikers are going to JB for petrol , those bikers who wish to go JB for petrol are welcome to leave earlier (no hard feelings) just a suggestion if those going to JB for petrol why not just pump at GP Esso cos 1st Link may have jam on the way back to Sgp on sunday nite.I dont mind going to GP Esso for petrol as there's no jam on the way back.

Ride Safe.

Have Wings Will Fly.

Originally posted by lady_rider@May 18 2004, 09:03 PM

then the time ask BUSA to make it earlier lor.make it 7pm ba instead of 8pm..then we wait for busa and go 2nd link lor...but 2nd link confirm a not??must bring what ar??passport?i didn't go 2nd link before.

go malaysia of coz bring passport la....

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by jaspok82@May 19 2004, 12:48 AM

well honestly it all depends on whether u guys wana go after Mac around 8 if we can meet earlier at 7?it takes around 30 mins from 2nd link to JB at speed of 100-120km/h occasional "CLEAR CARBON" :sweat: can go up to 150 or for others more?But since we going a group better not or else like my frendz forget to turn go SUDAI!! :giddy: WEST SIDE RIDERS,,pls confirm earlier by fri so tat i can make arrangements...!

Well things to bring....

1.PASSPORT(ESSENTIAL)

2.White card or departure card(can provide a couple coz i got extra)

3.Jacket (coz it's gonna be windy and chilling)

4.Gloves (for comfort on yr wrist and prevent numb or frost fingers due to long chilling rides...)

5.Wear shoes and jeans becoz more comfort!

6.Make sure yr bike is in gd condition or else gonna be costy if breakdown and need to tow!!(Damn Ex!!! :cry: )

7.GUTZ coz it's gonna b pitch dark!! :giddy: (u can't c yr fingers at all!!) :sian:

Last of all, maybe can apply auto roam for emergency...!(there are always emergency for long and overseas ride be it JB or KL!!) :goodluck:

u forgot $1 (50cents to and 50cents fro) cashcard for toll in sg and RM2 (RM1 to and RM1 fro) for toll in m'sia........

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by busa@May 19 2004, 02:31 AM

Sorry the timing remain the same no changes as not all bikers are going to JB for petrol , those bikers who wish to go JB for petrol are welcome to leave earlier (no hard feelings) just a suggestion if those going to JB for petrol why not just pump at GP Esso cos 1st Link may have jam on the way back to Sgp on sunday nite.I dont mind going to GP Esso for petrol as there's no jam on the way back.

Ride Safe.

If they going in ard 9+ 10.. I think the way back may have a little jam.. Esp at the petrol kiosk.. Cos everybody returning also.. Ever kana.. Curse ah.... Thought go 2nd link won't jam.. But count wrongly...

:offtopic: abit.. Busa.. U know who is Qiqi??

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q206/AT5555r/EnforcerGTR.jpg

1999-2000 :: NSR125r

2000-2002 :: CBR400rr

2002-2005 :: YZF R1

2005-2006 :: SYM GTS

2006-2010 :: Honda STx

2010-2013 :: Kawasaki GTR1400

2013-2015 :: BMW GSA

2016- ???? :: BMW GSA LC

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by waikeat@May 19 2004, 01:02 AM

hey hey...i was there wif sleepy and kawa that day..so coincident..u there too...didn call mi..haizzz

yeah.. how is sleepy's bike..

couldnt catchup with guys cos bsuy wif the stupid calss..

c u on the day ..ask emperor/sleepy also if they wan join us..

like that i dun think i going to jb liao cos no ringgit follow by next day morning 5am must wake up and 6am must reach golden mill complex cos i going to KL for 5 days..pai sei..hehe...maybe just join all of u makan and chit chat.

Originally posted by lady_rider@May 19 2004, 03:38 PM

like that i dun think i going to jb liao cos no ringgit follow by next day morning 5am must wake up and 6am must reach golden mill complex cos i going to KL for 5 days..pai sei..hehe...maybe just join all of u makan and chit chat.

aiyah xian :sian: not enuff ppl tink next time liao.maybe on sunday we meet up and discuss abt going to 2nd link lor,i guez i be going in tru JB for petrol in the morning though... :cheeky: C u guys tis sat!

2002-2003 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2004-2005 Ducati Monster 400cc

2005-2006 Honda CBR954RR2

2006-2007 Hyundai Getz 1.6

so how is going???where the list liao????no one carry on the list liao????

WANTED PART-TIME WORKER IN WEST N NORTH SIDE,WORKING HOUR FROM 9AM-5PM(WEEKDAY)

SMS : 8135 2345

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

TA200 phantom FU plate for CHEAP sale.

black colour,Servicing done regularly,Low Mileage,come with 3 box,big front crash bar.$1700 neg,call/sms 81352345

R1 ACCESSORIES for sale!!

1.)Original 04'R1 rear shocks used for a week for sale at $150neg. In very good condition.

2.)used 02-03 R1 headlight protecter (tited)for sale,$15

pls PM mi!!

pic in here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....=0#entry1817185

1998-1999~~~Yamaha LC125~~~~~~~(FA36*)

1999-2001~~~Piaggio Hexagon150~~~(FM702*)

1999-1999~~~Yamaha WR200~~~~~~(FN52**)

2000-2005~~~Yamaha R1~~~~~~~~~~(FS564*)

2000-2002~~~Piaggio Hexagon200~~~(FT31**)

2001-2004~~~Suzuki GSX400SP-II~~~(FM710*X)

2002-2005~~~Honda Forsight250~~~~(FP767*J)

2003-2003~~~Renault kangoo~~~~~~~(GN7***)

2004-20??~~~Toyota Celica1.8SS1~~(SDU8***)

2005-2005~~~Mazda121~~~~~~~~~~~(SBU8***)

2005-20??~~~Honda TA200~~~~~~~~(FU1***Z)

2005-20??~~~Toyota vios~~~~~~~~~(SGC****S)

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 19 2004, 08:16 PM

23 may is sunday right?

yah....join us

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by RaNcHu@May 19 2004, 06:13 PM

so how is going???where the list liao????no one carry on the list liao????

the list at the main page

West Side Outing

Organiser:

Participants:

01. Lady_rider

02. Shoei

03. Glanlet

05. jaspok

06. Starfury

Pls include ur name if u wana join us there,no pending list.Thk U.

Have Wings Will Fly.

Originally posted by jaspok82@May 19 2004, 04:33 PM

aiyah xian :sian: not enuff ppl tink next time liao.maybe on sunday we meet up and discuss abt going to 2nd link lor,i guez i be going in tru JB for petrol in the morning though... :cheeky: C u guys tis sat!

uh..

pity.. then in this case. anyone going JB 2nd link soon for top up petrol anytime before the gathering date? ... if so PM me can.. newbi here that needs a guide into 2nd link before trying on my own...

thanks thanks...

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 20 2004, 07:22 PM

hah i put on pending list but kena deleted liaoz

coz ur cow smokes :lol:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 20 2004, 07:22 PM

hah i put on pending list but kena deleted liaoz

how come??add again ?

在绝望中坚强

West Side Outing

Organiser:

Participants:

01. Lady_rider

02. Shoei

03. Glanlet

05. jaspok

06. Starfury

在绝望中坚强

West Side Outing

Organiser:

Participants:

01. Lady_rider

02. Shoei

03. Glanlet

05. jaspok

06. Starfury

08. Marcng

GhostRider3 Is Out For more info or a copy can PM me.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by shoei@May 20 2004, 10:08 PM

West Side Outing

Organiser:

Participants:

01. Lady_rider

02. Shoei

03. Glanlet

05. jaspok

06. Starfury

:giddy: no pending list??

fierce man ...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Organiser:

01) busa (i will be late,but i will sure turn up.)97631078

Participants:

01. Lady_rider

02. Shoei

03. Glanlet

05. jaspok(c if i can get all my gang there!The more the merrier!)

06 sp rider 06

07 Zyanuro

08 Marcng

Pending :

01. Yzf_R1

02. furbykong ( work commitment )

03. Ernie25 ( you see me then i come never see then i never come.)

04. RaNcHu (scooter welcome or not?)

05. luvpuzzle, cb1

06. WaiKeat

07. Al-demon ( last time that one forgot to go, this one shld be can)

Pleas update or add ur name if i have miss out any.

Have Wings Will Fly.

wah so fiece ar...no pending???? nice to meet u busa...tok to u on sunday...just now tokin to kawa...so coincident to see u there..nice to meet u....u go there very often nowaday?