Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@May 22 2004, 01:52 AM

hmmmmz ..

pending lar ..

alot of ppl i dunno sia ...

later say i dao again ...

i go every outing ppl say i dao ..

its not tt i dao lorz ...

is nobody approach to tok to mi i open my mouth for wad ..

haiz ...

Don't worry, there's sure to have someone to tok to you,i'm sure there's many friendly ppl ard there.Just come and intro urself loh.

Ride Safe.

Have Wings Will Fly.

• Replies 1k

Just a gentle reminder to all, this outing is just gathering most bikers from west and will be staying at mac.Might not be going any where else unless majority wana go else where then we will leave the place(no hard feeling).

Ride Safe.

Have Wings Will Fly.

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 21 2004, 04:01 PM

:smile: :offtopic:

i gg 2ndlink tonite @ 9pm..

u and emperor wan follow?

now then see ur msg

lolz

anyway u yesterday at kallang kfc izzit?

coz i think i saw ur fren's Z1000 orange one

but neber see the infamous zx-12

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@May 22 2004, 01:01 AM

hahahaha i saw u but nv saw kawa lehz ...

u wearing pizza hut shirt ...

tot u saw mi ..

hmmmz ..

u all staying until wad time ...

cos i working at ck tang until 8.30 ...

earilest i reach will be ard 9.10pm wor ..

i will be late tooo

its okie one

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

kumar da dey~ wad time u reaching, i saw hunter and bunch ytd~ wad ur number? PM me~

Originally posted by sleepy@May 22 2004, 01:27 PM

now then see ur msg

lolz

oh saw the z1000 too ytd :smile:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

i was there ytd too~

I need help identifying you guys as its my first time joining you ppl. Any suggestions??:sweat:

People See things as they are and ask ....Why?

I dream things that are never were and ask ...Why Not??

Live to Ride!!!

MY VTEC III, MY BEST FRIEND, trusted, dependable and would take me wherever i want to go.

if i go tml,i go for while onli cos going back home to watch final destination at 10pm...wahahaha..ray,confirm wif mi if u going a not..

tmr how to identify u guys?????:confused:

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Venue : West Coast Park MacDonald

Date : 23/05/2004

Time : 800pm

Event : West Area Makan, chit chat, gathering.

Organiser:

01) busa (i will be late,but i will sure turn up.)97631078

Participants:

01. Lady_rider

02. Shoei

03. Glanlet

04. Philip (there quite a cool place,somemore near busa hm rite?hehe)

05. jaspok(c if i can get all my gang there!The more the merrier!)

06 sp rider 06

07 Zyanuro

08 Marcng

09 kata_killer

Pending :

01. Yzf_R1

02. furbykong ( work commitment )

03. Ernie25 ( you see me then i come never see then i never come.)

04. RaNcHu (scooter welcome or not?)

06. WaiKeat

07. Al-demon ( last time that one forgot to go, this one shld be can)

08.rvf7972 + friends.. (StingRhea included + MC28~)

09 hunter_33

10 eugene

11 steward

12 raihan

:sorry: going JB tmr, dun think can make it in time for the outing

have fun!

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by sp rider 06@May 23 2004, 01:33 AM

tmr how to identify u guys?????:confused:

u can look for bikers or ppl wearing SBF T-shirt at there,u can oso contact me at 97631078.

Ride Safe.

Have Wings Will Fly.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by sleepy@May 22 2004, 01:27 PM

now then see ur msg

lolz

yeah heard they all meet @ kkfc..

i came back home and rest..just finsh the exam yest..

now its rounding time !!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by MC28@May 23 2004, 01:13 AM

if i go tml,i go for while onli cos going back home to watch final destination at 10pm...wahahaha..ray,confirm wif mi if u going a not..

u got my new numb??

Organiser:

Participants:

01. Lady_rider

02. Shoei

03. Glanlet

06 sp rider 06

07 Zyanuro

08 Marcng

09 kata_killer

Pending :

01. Yzf_R1

06. WaiKeat

09 hunter_33

10 eugene

11 steward

12 raihan

23. Singaporebiker23 (My all time favourite nos so i have to take this spot.)

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@May 22 2004, 01:52 AM

hmmmmz ..

pending lar ..

alot of ppl i dunno sia ...

later say i dao again ...

i go every outing ppl say i dao ..

its not tt i dao lorz ...

is nobody approach to tok to mi i open my mouth for wad ..

haiz ...

Who? who dare to say u dao!! :mad:

I help u :box: him!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Time : 2000HRS

Organiser:

Participants:

01. Lady_rider

02. Shoei

03. Glanlet

06 sp rider 06

07 Zyanuro

08 Marcng

09 kata_killer

Pending :

01. Yzf_R1

06. WaiKeat

09 hunter_33

10 eugene

11 steward

12 raihan

PS: Ytd first time went to West Side play SUPER SHIOK!!!!

I :lovestruck: West side corners~~

Organiser:

Participants:

01. Lady_rider

02. Shoei

03. Glanlet

06 sp rider 06

07 Zyanuro

08 Marcng

09 kata_killer

Pending :

01. Yzf_R1

06. WaiKeat

09 hunter_33

10 eugene

11 steward

12 raihan

13 Mark One

--------------------

those pending today pls confirm leh~

Organiser:

Participants:

01. Lady_rider

02. Shoei

03. Glanlet

06 sp rider 06

07 Zyanuro

08 Marcng

09 kata_killer

Pending :

01. Yzf_R1

06. WaiKeat

09 hunter_33

10 eugene

11 steward

12 raihan

13 Mark One

14.GuoZz Two(how do i recognise any1..New to this forum,unless mark1 is going)

Originally posted by slackjiez@May 23 2004, 12:46 AM

hey did u saw one grp of scrambler? :cheeky:

saw one gurl irritated at a bike slowing down and throttled away~ is that u? :giddy: