• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by eric78@Mar 6 2005, 03:10 PM

oh!!! dats good news!!! :cheer: :thumb:

I hope so...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by MS@Mar 6 2005, 02:04 PM

i dunno what bike i riding tonite. I try to take the phantom out. But if too little pple then we stay Singapore liao. I asking my friends whether they want to go. If not maybe go to Fong seng or what liao...

Actually watever bike i'm sure the rest wont mind :smile: jus join us if interested

Joshy: waiting for ur treat tonite liao hehehhe :D

Originally posted by kiriyama@Mar 6 2005, 12:52 PM

miss piggy.... :lol: :lol:

then eric is kermit?? :giddy:

very funny hor??

:box: kiri! :mad:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

paiseh guys.... gt barred from gg tonite... haha...dinner cooked at hm...

enjoy yourselves!! :cheer:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by roger@Mar 6 2005, 03:07 PM

he gg.. phantom knights revival!

huh who goin?

mi not goin wor

X9 is fast lor mi can only go at 90 nia

u guys enjoy bah

roger> thot i told u not goin liao :sian:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by florence`@Mar 6 2005, 05:34 PM

*wwwo0oo0o hooooo0o0o0oo0o0ooo0-o0o*

i'm bored!

erm... then u should post at ur "Boring!" thread :D

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by aub@Mar 6 2005, 05:09 PM

Actually watever bike i'm sure the rest wont mind :smile: jus join us if interested

Joshy: waiting for ur treat tonite liao hehehhe :D

I believe no one will mind even if I small bike. Ride like turtle the phantom. Also will got pple come help me out one.

But I dunno where you all going what time. How to go?

Yay, I'm home first...

ETD Bukit Indah > 10:05pm > 0km

Arrived JB Checkpoint > 10:20pm > 25km

Arrived SG Checkpoint > 10:15pm >2.0km

Past SG Checkpoint > 10:45pm !!!!

Arrived home > 11:15pm

If it wasnt for the jam, I think 45 minutes can reach home liao. Alot faster than from 2nd link leh

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 6 2005, 11:36 PM

Yay, I'm home first...

If it wasnt for the jam, I think 45 minutes can reach home liao. Alot faster than from 2nd link leh

from jb custom to sg custom u go go back 5 mins? :giddy:

STOC #5806

Eh, salah... should be 10:25

Singapore side quite jam.

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 6 2005, 11:52 PM

Eh, salah... should be 10:25

Singapore side quite jam.

2nd link also got a bit of Q..

lucky later they opened up another counter else dunno wat time can reach :sian:

Originally posted by xiao_p@Mar 6 2005, 06:25 PM

erm... then u should post at ur "Boring!" thread :D

i decided to post here too! to spread ma' boring-ness! :lol:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by xiao_p@Mar 6 2005, 06:24 PM

huh who goin?

mi not goin wor

u guys enjoy bah

i can oso travel at 90 lorz...provided u know the way... :sweat:

If not i gotto chase after dem or else "hollandz" :sweat:

Originally posted by roger@Mar 5 2005, 02:23 PM

see ur head lah!! go test bike!! :cheer:

but stick to the limit...

eh.. liddat is wrong eh lhz... wahahha... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by eric78@Mar 7 2005, 12:46 AM

SO???? o_O :cheeky:

So lydis lor. :D

Originally posted by aub@Mar 7 2005, 12:05 AM

2nd link also got a bit of Q..

lucky later they opened up another counter else dunno wat time can reach :sian:

yeah!!! HO~EH!!! :thumb:

Tink they saw Ayu dats y fast fast let us thru....they dun wanna kena the "leng~nezz"!!! o_O o_O o_O

Originally posted by xiao_p@Mar 6 2005, 06:24 PM

huh who goin?

mi not goin wor

u guys enjoy bah

i meant Kelly lah!

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by kiriyama@Mar 6 2005, 12:52 PM

miss piggy.... :lol: :lol:

then eric is kermit?? :giddy:

wrong... yi si kak poh... wahahhaha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by eric78@Mar 7 2005, 12:45 AM

i can oso travel at 90 lorz...provided u know the way... :sweat:

If not i gotto chase after dem or else "hollandz" :sweat:

no lah... will hv marker one... duncha worry!

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 6 2005, 11:36 PM

Yay, I'm home first...

the monster is really a monster lehz...

faster den my rappy wor... :giddy: