Originally posted by florence`@Apr 25 2005, 02:21 AM

tmd.. wanna kenna ejected on the expressway also not up to u to decide! *bleahz*

hmmm.. or try put u from JK to melaka?? wahahhaa... :cheeky:

ho eh...

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

OK.. melaka parties... mit 0900 hrs n move off 0930 hrs

sharp ok?? Try to b early abit.. may jam... any comments juz lemme noe..

As for makan... i not sure hw to go to the other chicky rice... c anyone can

take us there... checkin time is 1400 hrs.. deluxe room...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

eric: the roti praata last night not bad :cheeky:

Flo: dun need bother bout that ayu lah.. hahahah

brendaner: so far havent heard of anyone taking cl2 on 3 may.. there are few pple who gonna enrol in may thou :smile:

ayu: the other chix rice ball stall is at jonker walk that stretch..

Originally posted by aub@Apr 25 2005, 11:14 AM

eric: the roti praata last night not bad :cheeky:

Flo: dun need bother bout that ayu lah.. hahahah

brendaner: so far havent heard of anyone taking cl2 on 3 may.. there are few pple who gonna enrol in may thou :smile:

ooh.. den u lead lor.. wahahaha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by joshy@Apr 24 2005, 10:18 PM

No wonder lah... ok.. me go get some sleep le.. tomolo have to ake up early...

Facing so many prom.. now.. just wanna sleep & nothing else.

Yo bro, simi prob?!

I also got prob... Exam stress!! argh!! :help: :help:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by florence`@Apr 25 2005, 12:26 PM

chicken rice balls!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

buai sian ah?!!

I wanna my SD card!! i mean the photos inside... Flo, i sell u the SD card aimai?! hiak hiak... cheap cheap lah, PM me for details!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Apr 25 2005, 01:16 PM

buai sian ah?!!

I wanna my SD card!! i mean the photos inside... Flo, i sell u the SD card aimai?! hiak hiak... cheap cheap lah, PM me for details!

u crazy ah!

sell me?? :p

btw, i'm bringing out ur SD card almost everday now lor.. u bugger! never come out!! :mad:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by aub@Apr 25 2005, 11:14 AM

lack of parking space there..

if we check in @ 2pm den go eat chix rice

r we gonna eat something b4 tat???

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by ayuluv@Apr 25 2005, 09:27 AM

hmmm.. or try put u from JK to melaka?? wahahhaa... :cheeky:

ho eh...

sjb! :nono: :nono:

i lost my helmet chin rubber AGAIN!! :cry: waste of $$ :weep:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Apr 25 2005, 01:32 PM

lack of parking space there..

if we check in @ 2pm den go eat chix rice

r we gonna eat something b4 tat???

hmmm... there beri little place to park...

or i suggest... mayb u all wanna stop at machap or wat to makan??

or u all wanna go somewher ard mimosa makan in walkin distance after

we park bikes?? juz a suggestion....

cos if we were to walk to jonker walk n eat lunch.. i tink is kinda hot...

but den.. i am game on anythin.. u all decide ba.. if wanna go straight to

mimosa to park bike n go makan.. i oso no prob... but its really hot wor..

nw the weather in sg can sense it liaoz..keke... :cheeky:

mayb we can discuss abt it lor...

i prefer HOT than rain lor

although im brainless when im HOT :cheeky:

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Apr 25 2005, 03:00 PM

and fierce + impatient.. :sweat:

ayu: think will be a better idea to park bike then walk if within dist.

or share bikes like the other time..

Originally posted by aub@Apr 25 2005, 03:09 PM

and fierce + impatient.. :sweat:

depend la :sorry:

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Apr 25 2005, 01:54 PM

i lost my helmet chin rubber AGAIN!! :cry: waste of $$ :weep:

time to get a new helmet??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Apr 25 2005, 03:00 PM

is there a pun inbetween the word "hot"?? :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by florence`@Apr 25 2005, 03:33 PM

is there a pun inbetween the word "hot"?? :lol: :lol:

inbetween ???

punhot? hotpun? hpunot? hopunt?

cannot get new helmet.. old 1 cannot sell leh

think i LL go pay $ ask them to fix :weep:

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Apr 25 2005, 03:37 PM

inbetween ???

punhot? hotpun? hpunot? hopunt?

cannot get new helmet.. old 1 cannot sell leh

think i LL go pay $ ask them to fix :weep:

.. pun, in Literature, is like a word, but there's like a second meaning in it!

Like you word, "hot"

meaning hot as in weather base? or hot in the provocative way??

Anyway, if you bring go repair, how much would that be?? :confused:

i study literature in upper sec leh but i dun understand! :sweat:

hmm does it mean hornY? :cheeky:

repair nit to put 1-2 days, $10 :giddy:

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Apr 25 2005, 03:48 PM

i study literature in upper sec leh but i dun understand! :sweat:

hmm does it mean hornY? :cheeky:

repair nit to put 1-2 days, $10 :giddy:

:? :?

how come u talked about h.o.r.n.y??

alamak! provocative means excitement lah, or when they refer a babe as hot.. got it..? o_O

literature? how come u dunno of the word, pun?? never pay attention in class as usual! :nono:

btw.. $10 to repair quite ok what.. just that have to leave it there for 2 days.. wear open face lor!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

hahaha i saw ur "provocative" mah so i think of h0rny :cheeky:

mayb going down later to do it

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Apr 25 2005, 04:11 PM

hahaha i saw ur "provocative" mah so i think of h0rny :cheeky:

mayb going down later to do it

tin you tink too much liao lah!

anyway, if you go do helmet liaoz.. they cannot complete within today.. u gonna bring an extra helmet? :confused: