Originally posted by frosti@Sep 21 2005, 12:09 AM

same same la...u also ma...

sleepin soon liao...eye bags coming out liao..or rather already there liao... :sian:

yeah.. soon!

doing some updating on ma' blog.. ;p

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by kiriyama@Sep 21 2005, 12:19 AM

still early leh..... :cheeky:

early for u lah! but not for us!

hehhe..

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

24/09/05(Saturday)

ETA 0400 Geylang Patah RnR

ETD 0430 Geylang Patah RnR 0km

ETA 0545 Pagoh RnR 150km

ETD 0615 Pagoh RnR > Seremban RnR

ETA 0730 Seremban RnR 120km

ETD 0800 Seremban RnR

*ETA 0830 Destina petrol kiosk 35km (Last petrol stop, pump full tank)

*ETD 0845 Destina petrol kiosk

From KL Toll gate,

Exit Jalan Pudu

U-turn at Angsana Hotel

Left turn to Jalan Bukit Bintang

ETA 0930 Corona INN 20km

25/09/05 (Sunday)

ETD 1030 Corona Inn

ETA 1115 KLIA Nilai (Exit 214) 35km

ETA 1145 Sepang F1 Circuit (Exit 606) 20km

ETD 1600 Sepang F1 Circuit > Seremban RnR

ETA 1640 Seremban RnR

From here on, OTOT to Geylang Patah RnR

Originally posted by frosti@Sep 21 2005, 12:02 AM

Like they always say "sa jiao shi nu ren de quan li" I guess in a way tantrum too..haha...definitely not to the extreme la...

I cant help but say NO !!!

using tat as an excuses to throw temper ard is not e way...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Sep 21 2005, 12:32 AM

I cant help but say NO !!!

using tat as an excuses to throw temper ard is not e way...

i'm siding the gers

sometimes they're rather cute doin dat

muahahaha...

ooops :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Sep 21 2005, 12:43 AM

i'm siding the gers

sometimes they're rather cute doin dat

muahahaha...

ooops :D

*cough* :nobuaya: *cough*

hahaha... :thumb:

Ok la, might be cute, but its not very cute when you're already pissed off. :giddy:

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 21 2005, 12:45 AM

*cough* :nobuaya: *cough*

hahaha... :thumb:

Ok la, might be cute, but its not very cute when you're already pissed off. :giddy:

agreed! :thumb:

there's always a limit...

if in a compromising mood then ok lah.. kinda cute...

but not when pissed... it's like adding petrol to fire... :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Sep 21 2005, 12:55 AM

but not when pissed... it's like adding petrol to fire... :cheeky:

Thats when the internal ZEN skills come in man....

Breath deeply, count to 10 (ok, i only reach 5 most of the time) and everything is alright liao.

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 20 2005, 11:50 AM

Its not wierd, its functional. Look at the frontal area of the bike, you cannot see the exhaust at all. This means :thumb: aerodynamics.

Its function first, form follows function. The ZX10 looks really ugly, but the ZZR1400, :lovestruck:

eh.. dis one i understand.. but still cannot accept the R6 to haf a way short

exhaust... really.. dun match for the time being lo...

if i were to get it... first ting outta is the pipe.. haha.. :cheeky:

zx10r maintain the present one shld b gd enuff...

the pipes is like.. abit like r1.. but dun wanna completely like r1...

so... haha.. abit out oso... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by aub@Sep 20 2005, 02:35 PM

Night watch is a trilogy... now only part one

Thinking ending will be abit abrupt..

Thinking of watching leh...

wah.. liddat u oso noe ah... haha...

movie crz...

i dunno u wanna watch.. if not can ask u treat me... hahha...

aniwayz... i miss too much show.. so haf to watch alone...

my comments may not b true for u lo..

if feel like watchin den watch ba... if not wait for vcd...

aniwayz.. its a german or french show... cant really make out wat they

toking... but there r still some show waitin for time to let me catch... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by florence`@Sep 20 2005, 08:16 PM

ayu..!

VERY NICE!

from where??

nice hor... but i bu she de mai lo...

its from lee hwa leh.. hee.. :lovestruck:

but i lukin for somethin lesser in cost.. cos i afraid i wun wear long...

u got any nice place to recon?? :confused:

Originally posted by florence`@Sep 20 2005, 11:33 PM

temperamental PC!

tink might be because the motherboard's "battery" is weak!

got such an argument b4 anot ah?

i tink motherboard still draw power from PS...

mayb some cards loose.. dats y cos it to hang...

or ur PSU faulty?? :confused:

Originally posted by kiriyama@Sep 21 2005, 12:17 AM

got such thing... :giddy:

hmm.. its time for US to do somethin.. hahah.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by florence`@Sep 21 2005, 12:44 AM

nite all!

off to bed to dreamsland..! *pooooooof`*

sounds like goblin typo tingz.. hahah.. *poooooof* :cheeky:

Form follows function. Sometimes when a bike is too "racey" it looses its visual appeal. Everyone seems to be heading that direction, its an Engineer vs Designer thing.

Unless its Tamburini, who is actually a Designer who is also an engineer, so he knows how to engineer very beautiful and functional machines. :thumb:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Sep 21 2005, 01:14 AM

zx10r maintain the present one shld b gd enuff...

the pipes is like.. abit like r1.. but dun wanna completely like r1...

so... haha.. abit out oso... :cheeky:

the new zx10r exhaust look like gundam rocket launchers... :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Sep 21 2005, 01:35 AM

the new zx10r exhaust look like gundam rocket launchers... :cheeky:

hey hey.. i was gg to tink of a name for it.. nw u got it.. hahah...

it luks way too familiar.. dunno seen it at wher... but its CONFIRM

not exhaust...

perhaps.. its a locker or fire launcher to hit tailgaters???? hahah.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Sep 21 2005, 01:18 AM

aniwayz.. its a german or french show... cant really make out wat they

toking...

Its Russian lah... :sian:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 21 2005, 01:35 AM

Form follows function. Sometimes when a bike is too "racey" it looses its visual appeal. Everyone seems to be heading that direction, its an Engineer vs Designer thing.

Unless its Tamburini, who is actually a Designer who is also an engineer, so he knows how to engineer very beautiful and functional machines. :thumb:

i agree tamburini is a gd sucess personnel... he is gd.. way too gd...

i am waitin for the next F4 to take part in a race... haha...

rumour they r R&D a ferrari v5 engine for the race wor.. haha..

lets wait n c... :cheer:

he oso feel dat the bike is way too heavy... powerful engine but weight

may b draggin it down.. other wise.. the bike is.. way too beautiful....

simply caught my glimpse.. hahah..

mayb.. nw the new 1 litre sports came mostly wz underseat... so i cant

get to c hw "weird" the side pipes had became.. or mayb... in order to b

aerodynamical.. they put underseat to hide the "weirdness"

But den.. they did some effort to maintain the rarity of old tech exhaust..

so inorder to conform to the aerodynamic age... the "weird" exhaust is borned...

haha... but the R6 one is way too short.. i noe they nid to calculate the

length of exhaust to maximize the bikes power... :sweat:

Originally posted by Lucifer@Sep 21 2005, 01:41 AM

Its Russian lah... :sian:

watever... if its either korean or jappz.. i can differentiate...

anythin other den dis few... i dun catch a ball... :sian:

Function over form?

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-12/919443/MondialDownhillLeftysz900.jpgb.jpg

Check out the integrated mirror/signal lights man, LEDs. 999-like headlight, carbon fibre everywhere. And this guy is a private owner, not magazine test rider.

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 21 2005, 01:53 AM

Check out the integrated mirror/signal lights man, LEDs. 999-like headlight, carbon fibre everywhere. And this guy is a private owner, not magazine test rider.

cool :thumb:

an uncle wif big specs n moustache

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

You guys should see the rest of his garage...

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-12/919443/BatCaveMay12,2004sz700.jpg

You name the rare bike, he has it. Not a single Japanese bike in his fleet.

http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2004-12/919443/MZ,DownhillLeftysz800.jpg

MZ 1000S