just now tot i heard thunder.... yan lai is a rappy..... :giddy:

then later a VTR past by also... pick up quite fast... but reali dun have to ride until like that... :nono:

the rappy nvr zua much the sound also louder than the VTR.. if reali whack.. then... :sweat:

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 18 2005, 09:30 PM

juz spent the whole noon at the SPA @ goodwood hotel there.. not bad la..

but i prefer the big big wen chuan.. hee... mayb if got xtra cash.. gg to SPA once or twice a mnth is nice man... can pretty pretty.. haa.. :lovestruck:

but the buffet dnr there abit.. borin leh.. too little variety.. rather go

kushin bo @ suntec.. better.. :cheer:

Kushin Bo tom's Ladies NitE! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by frosti@Oct 19 2005, 12:52 AM

dun really noe how to enjoy :sweat:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

~~ HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BUZZ!!! ~~

a.k.a. buzzy, buzzbear, buzzbean, dou(1)dou(4)!!

wish u all the best & may all wishes come true! ! gd luck to u in the US... take care!

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 18 2005, 09:25 PM

c nE0?? wat i told u yesterdae is true rite?? simi sai oso me one.. :sian:

oh ya.. must thank Mr Ayu for generously paying for the dim sum :smile: :D

Originally posted by aub@Oct 19 2005, 01:08 AM

wah! he pay ah! aiya.. shd have gone down... :p

Happy birthday to buzz, Happy birthday to buzz, Happy birthday to Buzzbeam aka JunXiong aka LJS, aka Li Jing Stupid!

Happy birthday to you!! :cheer: :cheer:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Happpy Birthday Buzz... glad to see u on the road again.. heading towards AMK Ave1 . I was in my car then on my way to office. I actually don't remembered your bike but your front rider remind me of fraser hill trip and thus i guess I might know is u ... hope i never scared u by the side by dashing so fast beside u ... heehee.

I miss my riding days...

Originally posted by kiriyama@Oct 19 2005, 01:05 AM

wish u all the best & may all wishes come true! ! gd luck to u in the US... take care!

http://www.chezarmony.ch/kaos_kaoani/img/kaos0026.gif Yeah! http://www.chezarmony.ch/kaos_kaoani/img/kaos0060.gifHaaaappppyyy Beeeaaar Day!!

May he gain the power of a magneto like ro_ger!! http://www.chezarmony.ch/kaos_kaoani/img/kaos0055.gif

Originally posted by Dooby@Oct 19 2005, 01:21 AM

hm ... buzz going US ... i m lucky to see him again on the road ... hey buzz ... u go US ur bike how har? who is your sub?

selling his bike..

ai ya ... i would love to take over his bike... but then i got 16pts cannot even take cl2 ... got to wait till march then can take 2 ... else I don't mind taking over .

Originally posted by kiriyama@Oct 19 2005, 01:25 AM

sold le....

huh? sold ... i thought I just saw him riding it today along CTE towards AMK Ave1...

Originally posted by kiriyama@Oct 19 2005, 12:10 AM

just now tot i heard thunder.... yan lai is a rappy..... :giddy:

then later a VTR past by also... pick up quite fast... but reali dun have to ride until like that... :nono:

the rappy nvr zua much the sound also louder than the VTR.. if reali whack.. then... :sweat:

i slow rider one lo... :thumb:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by frosti@Oct 19 2005, 12:52 AM

haaa.. u gg there to sinful abit rite? :cheeky:

not bad la..but ex lo... :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by kiriyama@Oct 19 2005, 01:05 AM

haaa... yeah... go usa try the tings dat we can nvr try here...

all the best... two point five yrs fast fast one.. .dat time all tua gu...

when come back sg..

sg - melaka timing... 45 min... keke... :cheeky:

Xie Xie Xie Xie for all e greetings n wishes :clap:

thanks every1 who went on sat.. alcohol MADNESS!!! :thumb:

Aub: cannot have ro_ger skill leh, he yet to teach me :nono:

ROger : OH nO !! not e LJS !! :box:

Just Sold away my Precious :cry:

Goovi : i was on my way to LTA to do transfer.. u lucky to see me on it, quick, buy 4D

6415 Tis weekend 4D first prize.. must buy :cheeky:

i just pick it :sweat:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 19 2005, 01:39 AM

haaa... yeah... go usa try the tings dat we can nvr try here...

all the best... two point five yrs fast fast one.. .dat time all tua gu...

when come back sg..

sg - melaka timing... 45 min... keke... :cheeky:

Wonderful !!! Love to see all with their bikes of their Dream! :thumb: but b4 that, when im back for holiday, Im going to be whose chaiz? :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by aub@Oct 19 2005, 01:08 AM

wah.. obi sae thnx wor.. tink i cannot sleep tonite liaoz...

no wonder i suddenly woke up lah... cos "miracle"

haa... :cheeky:

hahaha ... okok ... i m lucky to see u again after so long ... ok this weekend will buy . Really lucky to see u again for the 1st time on the Expressway with ur class2 bike and the last time...

gd lucky and safe journey to AMERICA!!! Send my regard to George Bush. =P

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Oct 19 2005, 01:50 AM

Wonderful !!! Love to see all with their bikes of their Dream! :thumb: but b4 that, when im back for holiday, Im going to be whose chaiz? :cheeky:

haaa... i tink... c who got spare tua gu.. .let u ride lah.. better rite??

den the feelin can come back... hey.. the money will transfer to u tomolo la..

STM sia.. went to SPA super tired.. reach home forget go atm.. pai seh ah.. hahaa... :cheeky:

oooh... or ah nE0?? frosti sae nice feelin leh.. keke... police bike wor...

"999" :thumb: