Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 14 2005, 01:46 AM

erm.. haha.. well. still gotta do wz signal rite??

btw.. i juz saw ayuhate bio

Interests: kar chiow ayuluv

wah piang.. some more he/she add to AAC club member... :giddy:

Honorary member ok. :cheeky:

<u>Very</u> Good Friend of Ayuluv http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/60065735/04.gif

Member of AAC (New Member)

Member of the FL "AA" list

Affliated member of D.O.M. (Non-Member of D.O.M.)

"You thought you were smart...perhaps you are. However, you made the wrong assumption that everyone else is stupid. --- Sam"

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by roger@Nov 14 2005, 10:25 PM

dun watch cello!!

waste money :mad: lucky not i pay! wahaha

hmm... thinking of watching it...

Originally posted by roger@Nov 14 2005, 10:25 PM

dun watch cello!!

waste money :mad: lucky not i pay! wahaha

haha... izzit as bad as red shoe?? but i feel the standard is dropping le...

tink next show.. "THE AYU" will b nice... :thumb:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by aub@Nov 15 2005, 01:09 AM

hmm... thinking of watching it...

u wan to join me the kana carrot grp ah.. haha..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Bimota

Delirio DB6 1000

Sergio Robbiano designed both DB5 Mille and DB6 1000 Delirio

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/BimotaDelirioMilan%20016_edited.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/BimotaDelirioMilan%20010_edited.jpghttp://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/BimotaDelirioMilan%20011_edited.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/BimotaDelirioMilan%20012_edited.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/BimotaDelirioMilan%20002_edited.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/BimotaDelirioMilan%20005_edited.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/BimotaDelirioMilan%20004_edited.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/BimotaDelirioMilan%20015_edited.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/BimotaDelirioMilan%20013_edited.jpg

Its cool... the italians really do their homework.. juz like a brutale wz a twin engine.. juz take a luk at the accessories.. radial mount brakes, wave disc... coolz... :thumb:

Originally posted by eric78@Nov 15 2005, 11:47 AM

wave dics!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

nice rite?? luk at the aerodynamic side stand.. coolz man..

those who like the brutale luks but hope for a twin feelin... can try dat.. its coolz..

for some who had experience a twin.. i mean bigger cc or rather.. big sport twin..

they will noe hw shiok it is.. power aint never enuff.. haa.. :cheeky:

Ritcher hor.. keke.. :cheer:

Originally posted by ayuluv+Nov 15 2005, 01:56 AM-->
QUOTE (ayuluv @ Nov 15 2005, 01:56 AM)

tink next show.. "THE AYU" will b nice... :thumb: [/b]

"THE AYU" i want to watch :cheer:

<u>Very</u> Good Friend of Ayuluv http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/60065735/04.gif

"You thought you were smart...perhaps you are. However, you made the wrong assumption that everyone else is stupid. --- Sam"

Originally posted by ayuhate@Nov 15 2005, 12:45 PM

go BS or new shanghai ai mai?

i tink we can dun assume liao

definately not some one we tot

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Nov 15 2005, 12:49 PM

i tink we can dun assume liao

definately not some one we tot

hmmm.. tink so.. haaa.. i am sala... :giddy:

Originally posted by ayuhate@Nov 15 2005, 12:45 PM

go BS or new shanghai ai mai?

erm.. partyworld nice leh.. haa.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 15 2005, 01:55 PM

erm.. partyworld nice leh.. haa.. :cheeky:

thot they going to watch show? :confused:

Btw i will be going down to K&T to change my steering cone...wanna drop by? :smile:

I hv to get it done by today or else no time in the coming weeks... :sian:

Originally posted by eric78@Nov 15 2005, 02:07 PM

thot they going to watch show? :confused:

Btw i will be going down to K&T to change my steering cone...wanna drop by? :smile:

I hv to get it done by today or else no time in the coming weeks... :sian:

my heart go there can??? hahah... me at work le la... i dun mind ktv or movie.. haa..

still dunno wat time can end.. if no ktv.. mayb go watch other shw at PS.. i watched tom yan soup liaoz... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 15 2005, 02:09 PM

my heart go there can??? hahah... me at work le la... i dun mind ktv or movie.. haa..

still dunno wat time can end.. if no ktv.. mayb go watch other shw at PS.. i watched tom yan soup liaoz... :cheeky:

okok bro...c later how ba... :smile:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 15 2005, 01:54 PM

hmmm.. tink so.. haaa.. i am sala... :giddy:

heng ar...assume wrongly...keke :sweat:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 15 2005, 01:56 AM

tink next show.. "THE AYU" will b nice... :thumb:

ya, that "The Ayu" will really be one scary show!!! :giddy: :giddy:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 15 2005, 02:09 PM

cannot la... gonna STUDY!! :cry: :cry:

Thursday eating cheesecake hor!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Nov 15 2005, 04:30 PM

cannot la... gonna STUDY!! :cry: :cry:

Thursday eating cheesecake hor!

got special person go bo?? hehe... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 15 2005, 12:08 PM

nice rite?? luk at the aerodynamic side stand.. coolz man..

those who like the brutale luks but hope for a twin feelin... can try dat.. its coolz..

for some who had experience a twin.. i mean bigger cc or rather.. big sport twin..

they will noe hw shiok it is.. power aint never enuff.. haa.. :cheeky:

Ritcher hor.. keke.. :cheer:

mai gong liao

the bike cannot open throt then half clutch 1

will fly sia

hahaa

makan any1?

i still in sch... maybe can meet at ard 9. any places let me noe thru sms :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by roger@Nov 15 2005, 04:26 PM

ya, that "The Ayu" will really be one scary show!!! :giddy: :giddy:

its supposed to b a COMEDY LEH... :cheer:

Originally posted by Richter@Nov 15 2005, 07:05 PM

mai gong liao

the bike cannot open throt then half clutch 1

will fly sia

hahaa

erm.. do it at a more timely manner.. haaa.. den u will oops... :sweat: