Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 16 2005, 04:10 PM

erm.. rappy oso birdy?? :confused:

rappy is dinosaur le... extinct somemore.. :cheeky:

no need vaccine le la ...

here's a picture of ur rappy

http://www.lanceradvanced.com/Models/Images/raptor.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 16 2005, 04:11 PM

erm... kosong oso roti prata meh... cheam lo.. :giddy:

erm...maybe he's roti prata good friend kueh pati :confused:

<u>Very</u> Good Friend of Ayuluv http://www.photoi.org/share/upload2/60065735/04.gif

Member of AAC (New Member)

Member of the FL "AA" list

Affliated member of D.O.M. (Non-Member of D.O.M.)

"You thought you were smart...perhaps you are. However, you made the wrong assumption that everyone else is stupid. --- Sam"

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 16 2005, 04:16 PM

rappy is dinosaur le... extinct somemore.. :cheeky:

no need vaccine le la ...

here's a picture of ur rappy

http://www.lanceradvanced.com/Models/Images/raptor.jpg

wah.. i din noe rappy soo soo cute.. like de owner.. keke...

but is there a bird call raptor?? dun haf ah... :confused:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuhate@Nov 16 2005, 04:17 PM

erm...maybe he's roti prata good friend kueh pati :confused:

erm.. liddat oso can?? :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 16 2005, 04:26 PM

wah.. i din noe rappy soo soo cute.. like de owner.. keke...

but is there a bird call raptor?? dun haf ah... :confused:

oh tat one ah...

also lo...

here..

http://www.bidorbuy.co.za/user_images/967/158Minor_Raptor_-b-_standing_bird.jpg

welcome to the bird family then.. :sweat:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 16 2005, 04:33 PM

oh tat one ah...

also lo...

here..

yeah.. dis one oso cute.. keke.. i tink cagiva meant dis raptor leh.. not the other one...

btw.. we got one can swim one...FISH BALL~! :cheer:

What is a RAPTOR

Raptors are carnivorous birds of prey that feed primarily on fresh meat taken by hunting or on carrion. Raptors include mostly diurnal (chiefly active in the daytime) birds as well as the nocturnal owl. The term "raptor" is derived from the Latin word rapere, which means to seize or ravish.

Raptors have three physical characteristics that set them apart from other birds. These include strong grasping feet with sharp talons used to seize prey from the air, a hooked or hook-tipped beak used to kill and consume prey and a diet that consists entirely of meat. Though raptors have great eyesight, it is not a trait exclusive to them.

There are 61 species of raptors in North America including:

* Eagles

* Falcons

* Hawks

* Vultures

* Osprey

* Owls

* Kites

Raptors are members of the Orders Strigiformes (owls) or Falconiformes.

Raptors often can be identified by their silhouette forms.

Raptors are not only magnificent animals, they are often at the top of the food chain in many ecosystems, which makes them ideal indicators of ecosystem health. If raptors in nature are threatened, then other animals in that system also are at risk. For this reason, study of raptors in the wild and in captivity is truly a study of all animals.

Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 16 2005, 04:35 PM

yeah.. dis one oso cute.. keke.. i tink cagiva meant dis raptor leh.. not the other one...

btw.. we got one can swim one...FISH BALL~! :cheer:

http://www.c-company.net/FishBall.gif

:hungry: :hungry: :thumb:

haha... :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

how about team 1100? :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 16 2005, 04:33 PM

oh tat one ah...

also lo...

here..

U mean BIRD FLU !!!:sweat: :sweat:

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h247/Gallantnice/Phantom200.jpg
Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 16 2005, 04:41 PM

i tink fast fast cover up the thread.. if not fishball boss c dat i mati liaoz... :giddy:

Originally posted by xiao_p@Nov 16 2005, 04:56 PM

my bird overweight liao leh... :cheeky: :sweat:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by xiao_p@Nov 16 2005, 04:56 PM

so far oni got 2 rep rite?? mine oso 1100.. cos i light den cc ^.. keke.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 16 2005, 05:05 PM

so far oni got 2 rep rite?? mine oso 1100.. cos i light den cc ^.. keke.. :cheeky:

u sure... :cheeky:

skali u sit on it power drop to 500cc oni :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 16 2005, 05:07 PM

u sure... :cheeky:

skali u sit on it power drop to 500cc oni :cheeky:

wah lau.. i got so FAT meh.. loger fatter leh.. den his one oso become 500cc?? wahahahhaha... :cheeky:

lucky his com crashed.. cannot c.. wahahaha.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Nov 16 2005, 05:09 PM

wah lau.. i got so FAT meh.. loger fatter leh.. den his one oso become 500cc?? wahahahhaha... :cheeky:

lucky his com crashed.. cannot c.. wahahaha.. :cheeky:

same power output as his gsxr400?? :sweat:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 16 2005, 03:44 PM

muz get our professional photographer...

RICHTER

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10184/normal_Sepang%20Trip%2023%20-%2025%20Sept%2005%20020.jpg

Hmm wat camera he using ah????

Oh oh ... i haven't really seen him in a while le.. Wat is his ride now.. care to update me???? Don forget i brought him into SBF de leh.. hhahaha

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 16 2005, 04:41 PM

Ooooo... fishball is nice to eat... :hungry:

:gun: ayu... (Why?? Dunno.. jus feel like shooting him) :lol:

Originally posted by anodise57@Nov 16 2005, 05:20 PM

Hmm wat camera he using ah????

Oh oh ... i haven't really seen him in a while le.. Wat is his ride now.. care to update me???? Don forget i brought him into SBF de leh.. hhahaha

he's using Nikon DSLR camera.. model not sure.. keke :cheeky:

still having the same ride... but shld be upgrading soon... :cheer:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by anodise57@Nov 16 2005, 03:34 PM

Kelly Idea ah..... where???? super shiok sia.. if only all birds can come out... Hayas and BBs.... woohoo... mass outing at KKFC... wa lau eh.. think i surely will bring all my equipments to take GOOD GOOD PHOTOs..... heheheh

:confused: only haya and BB...

how bout something red in between to brighten thing up?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by aub@Nov 16 2005, 05:24 PM

hahaha :cheeky:

any dinner tiuz tonite?

i still mugging in school :giddy:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 16 2005, 05:14 PM

same power output as his gsxr400?? :sweat:

if the suzuki is riderless la.. den same power as the zzr when he sits on it.. wahhahaa... :cheeky:

Originally posted by aub@Nov 16 2005, 05:24 PM

wah lau.. the hidden AAC member so fast c liaoz az.. :giddy:

Originally posted by aub@Nov 16 2005, 05:26 PM

:confused: only haya and BB...

how bout something red in between to brighten thing up?? :cheeky:

erm.. u tokn abt me ah.. wahahahahha...

rappy oso bird bird lo.. cute one.. little chicken.. keke.. :cheeky: