http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_saw2.jpg

Jigsaw is back for more gory fun in SAW II, but this time he comes out from behind the mask to terrorize a troubled cop face-to-face. Tobin Bell reprises his brief role as Jigsaw in the first film with a major starring turn in the sequel. Dying of cancer, Jigsaw lets himself get caught, only to show Detective Eric Matthews (Donnie Wahlberg) that his son, Daniel (Erik Knudsen), has been taken hostage with seven other people, all of whom have been placed in a house of horrors with only the slimmest chance of escaping with their lives.

Jigsaw promises Matthews that Daniel will live only if the cop follows the rules of the game, but time is running out, as the captives' bodies have been poisoned with a toxin that will soon destroy them. Meanwhile, in the dank, mysterious, booby-trapped house, the ever-more-desperate group of people (including Shawnee Smith, who is back as Amanda, the lone survivor of SAW) furiously try to find their connection to each other and a way out, but blood and violence lie in their path. Like its predecessor, SAW II is a frightening thriller filled with plenty of tricks and treats to satisfy even the most jaded horror fan.

Anyone game for SAW II

i am game for it :thumb:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

should be watching it in brunei

cheap cheap 3 bucks only :cheeky:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Hai, this year bonus 1.75.... I guess I'll be spending it all on repairs... :weep:

Originally posted by nE0@Dec 1 2005, 07:43 PM

Hai, this year bonus 1.75.... I guess I'll be spending it all on repairs... :weep:

erm.. i dunno haf or not lo... :cry:

poor chap am i.. sob... :sian:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuluv@Dec 1 2005, 02:58 AM

Jigsaw is back for more gory fun in SAW II, but this time he comes out from behind the mask to terrorize a troubled cop face-to-face. Tobin Bell reprises his brief role as Jigsaw in the first film with a major starring turn in the sequel. Dying of cancer, Jigsaw lets himself get caught, only to show Detective Eric Matthews (Donnie Wahlberg) that his son, Daniel (Erik Knudsen), has been taken hostage with seven other people, all of whom have been placed in a house of horrors with only the slimmest chance of escaping with their lives.

Jigsaw promises Matthews that Daniel will live only if the cop follows the rules of the game, but time is running out, as the captives' bodies have been poisoned with a toxin that will soon destroy them. Meanwhile, in the dank, mysterious, booby-trapped house, the ever-more-desperate group of people (including Shawnee Smith, who is back as Amanda, the lone survivor of SAW) furiously try to find their connection to each other and a way out, but blood and violence lie in their path. Like its predecessor, SAW II is a frightening thriller filled with plenty of tricks and treats to satisfy even the most jaded horror fan.

Anyone game for SAW II

Wow...SAW II.

SAW was like so gross...kaoz...give me the creeps man. :giddy:

Everything looked & sounded unreal. Nothing was what it is. That's what I wanted - to be alone with myself in another world where truth is untrue & life can hide from itself.......

Originally posted by ayuluv@Dec 1 2005, 02:58 AM

Anyone game for SAW II

I'm in

Originally posted by nE0@Dec 1 2005, 07:43 PM

No hopes of claiming?! at least some part of it?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by VirtueOne@Dec 2 2005, 12:26 AM

Wow...SAW II.

nv watch part 1 leh...

is it related?

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by VirtueOne@Dec 2 2005, 12:26 AM

Wow...SAW II.

actually hor.. house of the wax more er xin wor.. :giddy:

Originally posted by nE0@Dec 2 2005, 12:31 AM

That hand seriously needs a manicure.... :D

i tot is the fingerz?? kekekeke... :sweat:

todae thumper fun wor.. u din come support ur frend.. :sian:

Originally posted by roger@Dec 2 2005, 02:47 AM

nv watch part 1 leh...

is it related?

erm.. some hw ba.. but nice story lo.. i din guess the correct person who is behind all dis.. :thumb:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Dec 2 2005, 04:06 AM

actually hor.. house of the wax more er xin wor.. :giddy:

if house of wax more er xin, then this show gonna be damn boring!!

anywya... wassup with thumpers?!?! u chiongster!!

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by ayuluv@Dec 2 2005, 11:29 AM

if anione keen to try THUMPER tonite lemme noe..

still thinkin to go or nt... :sweat:

no need to think lah... u will sure go... :smile:

Guest Delusi0n
Originally posted by roger@Dec 2 2005, 02:47 AM

nv watch part 1 leh...

is it related?

abit related... the killer and the sole surviver of part one....

trust me, house of wax was nothing....

Originally posted by frosti@Dec 2 2005, 11:54 AM

:giddy: thumpers again..i tink my hair spoiling from all e smoke liao...

-----------

I'm in for Saw II

u enjoy wor.. keke.. saw II yupz.. :thumb:

fish fish fish... :cheeky:

Originally posted by roger@Dec 2 2005, 01:32 PM

if house of wax more er xin, then this show gonna be damn boring!!

anywya... wassup with thumpers?!?! u chiongster!!

dat one story is gd lo.. more of a thriller lehz.. suspense... :thumb:

thumper is fun lo.. nt chiongster la.. :sweat:

Originally posted by kiriyama@Dec 2 2005, 01:46 PM

no need to think lah... u will sure go... :smile:

wah lau.. dun lidat wor.. gib chance leh... :sweat:

i go ther for the ambience music n live band... :lovestruck:

greetings from Brunei

stupid weather over here

hot n sunny during the day from 7am onwards

grey n rainy in the evening thru the nite :giddy:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806