• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 16 2006, 10:34 AM

got early lesson today mah... :sian:

can't gg PG... last lesson end at 1800hrs

gg to melaka to get the Team Suzuki Yoshimura embroidered badge for my tank bra :lovestruck:

wah!! go sooo far to buy badge?!?! Sekali no stock liao... :lol: but dun think ppl there will buy it also...

Nv go Auntie shop, or some other shops along JB(Jln Bersah) and find?

Frosti: Game boring la... cannot survive more then 15 sec one... think must practise more...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Feb 16 2006, 03:07 PM

Frosti: Game boring la... cannot survive more then 15 sec one... think must practise more...

You suck man.... I first try got 15 sec liao.

After 20 seconds, it really gets crazy! :giddy:

Originally posted by frosti@Feb 16 2006, 04:48 PM

The record I had taken down now is 36 seconds!!!

Wah... you must be very bored at the office!

My best time just above 25 only...

Originally posted by frosti@Feb 16 2006, 04:48 PM

The record I had taken down now is 36 seconds!!!

can be done... but dunno must practise how many times.. :giddy:

the movement of the blocks is fixed liaoz... just have a standard place to move the red blk can liaoz... :smile:

Originally posted by frosti@Feb 16 2006, 05:08 PM

yea I'm bored enough to take down ppl's timing and see who's e record holder... hahhaa

Your boss must be very happy that his employees are making such good use of their time and resources :thumb:

According to a newly proposed law which would be effective from Feb 1, 2006 you will no longer be able to use a cell phone while driving unless you have a wireless hands free gadget. I went to one of the cell phone business centers and they wanted about $250 for a wireless hands free gadget that uses Bluetooth wireless technology.

Then I consulted a friend of mine who works in the cell phone business and told him that I need a wireless hands free gadget for a reasonably low price. He said 'no problem' and he would design a wireless hands free gadget at a very low price to meet my requirement. Furthermore he assured that this wireless hands free gadget that he designed would be compatible for any cell phone unit for Samsung, Nokia, Sony Ericsson, and Motorola. To my surprise he offered me the wireless hands free gadget for a fantastic low price at $2.50.

Please scroll down & take a look at the attached photo whether would you require one. 燩lease inform others who may require one!

Handset

ANYONE INTERESTED?

PLEASE DON'T LAUGH & HAVE A GREAT DAY

----------------------

OK..I'm B.O.R.E.D!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 16 2006, 04:37 PM

You suck man.... I first try got 15 sec liao.

After 20 seconds, it really gets crazy! :giddy:

then u TRY it using the touch pad of my fujitsu laptop lor.... :sian:

Skunk! Hello... long time no see wor...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Feb 16 2006, 08:11 PM

then u TRY it using the touch pad of my fujitsu laptop lor.... :sian:

Who ask you don't buy Logitech :D

Originally posted by Skunk@Feb 16 2006, 03:12 PM

hello kelly, hello roger....so long never see u guys liao :smile:

hello Skunk! :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 16 2006, 09:06 PM

hello Skunk! :smile:

keke really miss my riding days :(

i kena ban from riding since my accident last yr january :(

am i still welcome at outings? keke

poot.

Originally posted by kiriyama@Feb 16 2006, 05:24 PM

we know we know... u are bored.... :p

anyway... Cost of this: USD11.99 excluding shipping

i just did mine for SGD$2.40... :D

your's is quarter turn one? :confused:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Skunk@Feb 16 2006, 09:08 PM

keke really miss my riding days :(

i kena ban from riding since my accident last yr january :(

am i still welcome at outings? keke

welcome anytime...

drive down then... :smile:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kiriyama@Feb 16 2006, 04:48 PM

maybe i go cut hair... :cheeky:

see you sat morning then... :smile:

IBA Member #25269

Go Malacca to buy patches and cut hair!!! :giddy:

Good excuse to ride hor :D

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 16 2006, 09:30 PM

Go Malacca to buy patches and cut hair!!! :giddy:

Good excuse to ride hor :D

bikes are meant to be ridden... not parked at the carpark collecting dust.. :thumb:

IBA Member #25269

Just asking only ah, Does this guy resemble someone among ur group :confused:

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/busternuck/kul/IMG_2866.jpg