Originally posted by florence`@May 5 2006, 12:38 AM

MI3's not bad!

although some of the stunts a lil` too unrealistic.. hmmm...

mr. prata on saturday anyone?

Errr.. going to 2nd link leh...

guys, meet 8:30 GP esso! Shd be going to GP town ba...

Mr Prata ah... I onz! but after 2nd link.. hahaha

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by florence`@May 5 2006, 12:38 AM

MI3's not bad!

although some of the stunts a lil` too unrealistic.. hmmm...

mr. prata on saturday anyone?

wah lau go watch boh jio hor :sian:

juz realised someone post 5 digits liao leh o_O

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by Richter@May 5 2006, 12:12 AM

si ren kelly

neber sms me

how to meet u

got send leh.. 2 sms some more...

1 saying "i leaving in 15min"

the other saying "leaving now"

i got the msg in the sent items box leh.. :giddy:

then i see no reply figured u not coming le... :sweat:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

It's Friday....

Wat's the prog today?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by kaieiru@May 5 2006, 07:58 AM

got send leh.. 2 sms some more...

1 saying "i leaving in 15min"

the other saying "leaving now"

i got the msg in the sent items box leh.. :giddy:

then i see no reply figured u not coming le... :sweat:

aiyoh

neber receive the leaving now leh

U guys going for Sanfu anniversary later?

Starts at 3pm...

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@May 6 2006, 01:37 PM

U guys going for Sanfu anniversary later?

Starts at 3pm...

got free food rite

nope not goin coz not free leh if not i'll go for the food :cheeky:

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@May 5 2006, 01:33 AM

wah lau go watch boh jio hor :sian:

juz realised someone post 5 digits liao leh o_O

wah lao~

u never say u wan watch? LOL..

no lah.. i just watched the trailers..

ehh.. hehhee.. that's why u never see i tone down on posting oredi? kekeke :p

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Long Trip of the month

Destination 1: Hatyai

Date of Departure

11th May (Thur)

ETD

1100hrs

ETA

12th May (Fri) 0800hrs (latest)

Free and Easy

Destination 2: KL

Date of Departure

13th May (Sat)

ETD

1000hrs

ETA

13th May (Sat) 1500hrs (latest)

Destination 3: Melaka

Date of Departure

14th May (Sun)

ETD

1200hrs

ETA

14th May (Sun) 1500hrs (latest)

Destination 4: Singapore

Date of Departure

15th May (Mon)

ETD

1200hrs

ETA

15th May (Mon) 1500hrs (latest)

:hungry: :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

mother's day dinner on the 13th, together with my dad's bday... guess i'll miss this trip... :(

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by xiao_p@May 6 2006, 03:20 PM

got free food rite

nope not goin coz not free leh if not i'll go for the food :cheeky:

yupz... got free food and bikini babes..... josh got his bike washed by them... :cheeky:

i onz for the trip... but i think i skip malacca..... monday gotta work... morning shift somemore....

roger: u not going lend me ur tank bag leh... :cheeky:

erh... cannot lah

departure on thur nite maybe still can

super bz week at work

guess i'll hav to giv it a miz

STOC #5806

Guest nE0
http://www.zzrbikes.com/albums/album334/Oilguygps5resize.jpg
Originally posted by kiriyama@May 6 2006, 06:00 PM

i onz for the trip... but i think i skip malacca..... monday gotta work... morning shift somemore....

roger: u not going lend me ur tank bag leh... :cheeky:

my tank bag zip spoil le... now only 1 zip working... stil lcan use la, but a bit mafan only... hee

u wan come take from me lor....

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by kaieiru@May 6 2006, 04:14 PM

Destination 1: Hatyai

Date of Departure

11th May (Thur)

ETD

1100hrs

ETA

12th May (Fri) 0800hrs (latest)

1100hrs- 0800hrs?? i dun think we need 21hours to get there right??? :confused:

Originally posted by kiriyama@May 7 2006, 03:15 PM

1100hrs- 0800hrs?? i dun think we need 21hours to get there right??? :confused:

opps.... error: Departure at 2300 not 1100 (thurs nite) :smile:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kiriyama@May 6 2006, 05:58 PM

yupz... got free food and bikini babes..... josh got his bike washed by them... :cheeky:

The babes were...:lovestruck:

Kiri was drooling too.. lolx.

All of you should have gone down too.. the food wre more than we can finish.

Lots of left over when I left the place.

Overall.

Good job from SANFU. Very interesting event.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@May 7 2006, 05:33 PM

The babes were...:lovestruck:

Kiri was drooling too.. lolx.

All of you should have gone down too.. the food wre more than we can finish.

Lots of left over when I left the place.

Overall.

Good job from SANFU. Very interesting event.

post the pics leh.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by kaieiru@May 7 2006, 03:40 PM

opps.... error: Departure at 2300 not 1100 (thurs nite) :smile:

Hiz!

Then for each trips, what's the ETA to reach S'pore?

May be interested in the KL or Melaka trip if come back by 13May, near to celebrate mother's day next day leh.

=D

Originally posted by mika14@May 7 2006, 08:09 PM

Hiz!

Then for each trips, what's the ETA to reach S'pore?

May be interested in the KL or Melaka trip if come back by 13May, near to celebrate mother's day next day leh.

=D

:cheeky: sorry.. the itinerary is actually for 1 trip only... :sweat:

IBA Member #25269

Fuel Saving really? :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by kiriyama@May 8 2006, 01:25 AM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v303/raymondchan/bikini%20bikewash%20girls/DSC00052.jpg

woohoo! :cheeky:

:smile: Sorry for posting in here, but the gorgeous lady on the bike is viciouskitty right? :smile: