• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Aug 18 2006, 02:50 PM

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/normal_Image%28021%29.jpg

Duck rice along South Bouna Vista Rd ( after 99 bends )

No bones, Sauce is good, meat is tender not chewy

Although they serve plain rice, just add their sauce and e rice bcom wonderful !!

~ SIX THUMBS UP ~

From the " Any Program today? " team

Not Enough Parking...Cut-Throat Price...Duck got no Skin (I like the skin)...o_O

But thats juz me...:sian:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by cheeko@Aug 18 2006, 11:44 AM

:smile: i have found another photo

http://s2.simpload.com/081744e5361a472e0.jpg

and it goes on... :giddy:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by joshy@Aug 18 2006, 01:45 PM

Any of u have the SBF decal or where can I buy.. thinking of pasting on my car.

Dun paste lah ...........

Originally posted by roger@Aug 18 2006, 02:30 PM

I got!! but its on my bike liao... :D

I guess u hv to pm dawn...

Peel off from yr bike lei.

Help me get from dawn pls. She seldom post in here liao lei.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by anodise57@Aug 18 2006, 02:41 PM

CAR? Josh u bought wat car???

Bought a normal 1.6 car lor... But still miss my EX busa.

NOthing can take busa away from my heart.

:cheeky: Wee u wee

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by Bugsy@Aug 18 2006, 06:55 PM

Dun paste lah ...........

U also must paste hor... Once a biker always a biker..

Help u get 1 also k.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by StingRhea@Aug 16 2006, 04:44 AM

that's funny~ cos i dun think a getz could drift~ anyway nice artwork~

can't help to share this with everyone.

Who says Getz can't drift? :lol:

Any car can drift with the right modification and right road condition... :cheeky:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

Originally posted by anodise57@Aug 18 2006, 02:41 PM

CAR? Josh u bought wat car???

He bought a EVO... with a detuned engine, minus the bi-turbo, expensive racing parts... :cheeky:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

Originally posted by joshy@Aug 18 2006, 08:10 PM

Peel off from yr bike lei.

Help me get from dawn pls. She seldom post in here liao lei.

although she seldom post i believe she still checks her PM often as itz link to email so anyone PM her she'll be prompt

anyway not in a hurry to get the decals rite then can wait mah :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by Lucifer@Aug 18 2006, 08:23 PM

He bought a EVO... with a detuned engine, minus the bi-turbo, expensive racing parts... :cheeky:

Yah lor.. The bi-turbo, expensive racing parts too ex liao.. so i told the SE to remove all these.

When free, I wanna go to yr fren place for tuning lei.

do up a little ice.

have to be next mth liao.. this month alone i spent more than 1k liao.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by xiao_p@Aug 18 2006, 08:35 PM

although she seldom post i believe she still checks her PM often as itz link to email so anyone PM her she'll be prompt

anyway not in a hurry to get the decals rite then can wait mah :D

If happen to see her online help me tell her k...

Dawn help me reserve SBF decal pls.....

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Aug 18 2006, 05:10 PM

Not Enough Parking...Cut-Throat Price...Duck got no Skin (I like the skin)...o_O

But thats juz me...:sian:

EH u driving?? i park at the pavement wor

e duck i ate today has skin on them.. not all though

i ate tofu n kangkong too...

nv ask how much is e duck meat :sweat:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by nE0@Aug 19 2006, 01:06 AM

I got somemore Team400 stickers leh

who wants? :D

Neo still got led anot.. Time for u to show yr power in my ride..

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by nE0@Aug 19 2006, 01:06 AM

I got somemore Team400 stickers leh

who wants? :D

say pass 2 to me till now still no have.

anyone care to join us ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=128696

tonight progams.:thumb:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Oic.. I went makan nasi lemak with them b4. They r very friendly.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268