• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by claurene@February 21, 2007 11:50 am

Xiang bu dao... T.T

In your yan li.. T.T

I am those gian hong bao one!! *roar*

But yeah lor. :D

:faint: :faint:

u disappear to where ah? nv see u arnd one leh... BZ dating izzit?!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by claurene@February 21, 2007 02:19 pm

I'm always here...

in the air, in the back of the mind, at the corner of your eyes.

*ghostly music playing*

rrrrrubbbbbbisssssshhh!

wad if there is no ang bao? u assume there would be rite? :sian:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Guest OFFICIAL

Anyone want to go Changi Dimsum tonight?

2200hrs. want to park at coffeshop or capark?

Originally posted by xiao_p@February 21, 2007 07:08 pm

rrrrrubbbbbbisssssshhh!

wad if there is no ang bao? u assume there would be rite? :sian:

Wah... Really sounds like someone else response pattern... Someone we know... :cheeky:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

Originally posted by Lucifer@February 21, 2007 10:36 pm

Wah... Really sounds like someone else response pattern... Someone we know... :cheeky:

simi sai?

i'm me lor! who sounds like me? o_O

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by claurene@February 21, 2007 07:12 pm

Anyone keen to go 2nd link tonight?

Just a P&G session. :D if anyone interested just give me a buzz. Thanks! :D

wah! MIA so long!! reali is MIA queen...

---------------------------------------------------------------------

so when the next track session? next thursday? :D

Originally posted by Richter@February 22, 2007 12:45 am

Well shall we buy yu sheng from Sakae? I saw them packing that day I went.

Wat's the point? we dun end up eating most of it anyway...

Anyway I think Maybank card holder got special discount for it?

Sakae "Yusheng"

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by kiriyama@February 22, 2007 12:43 am

--------------------------------------------------------------------

so when the next track session? next thursday? :D

next thursday should be ok for me.. who else on?

Date: 01/03/07

Time: 0815hrs

Interested:

1. kiriyama

2. kaieiru

3. Official (?)

4. ne0 (?)

5. richter(?)

6. maverick(?)

come, come! the more the merrier! :cheer:

going juz remove the (?)

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

tonite BCM nite as usual.

meet there 1930hrs.

after that go dam?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Richter@February 22, 2007 10:19 am

I cannot go on 29/02/07 but i can try to take leave on 01/03/07 will go there take picture if there are alot of u going. Kiri, please jio ah xue. think she dying to go to PG.

haha.. forgot feb no 29th.. :cheeky:

anyway.. why dun go down and ride? :confused:

IBA Member #25269

Sorry guys, can't make it for 1st March PG session, but Lulu will go for me. She's been training on 'how to ride at 83.05m/s' :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/DSC_2654.JPG

Originally posted by nE0@February 22, 2007 11:29 am

Sorry guys, can't make it for 1st March PG session, but Lulu will go for me. She's been training on 'how to ride at 83.05m/s' :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/DSC_2654.JPG

where's the safety gears? slippers at 83.05m/s :nono: gonna hurt someone if it were to fly off and hit that unfortunate someone... :giddy:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by nE0@February 22, 2007 11:44 am

Ya, especially slippers 5 sizes too big. :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10184/normal_faster.jpg

i've juz help her achieve a higher top speed.. and also folded up the sidestand...

wat are you thinking? riding with the sidestand down? :giddy:

IBA Member #25269

bro not fast enough lah. i dun wanna go down cos i dun have a decent jacket now. and will have to worry about buanging again cos now really leong liao. cannot squeeze anymore out le. wait til i have proper jacket all that and with sufficient fund for standby first ba. then can no need to worry about repair and all that then can really play.

Originally posted by roger@February 22, 2007 02:33 am

Wat's the point? we dun end up eating most of it anyway...

Anyway I think Maybank card holder got special discount for it?

Sakae "Yusheng"

u guys confirm den let me noe bah

i got maybank card

STOC #5806

Originally posted by kaieiru@February 22, 2007 12:04 pm

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10184/normal_faster.jpg

i've juz help her achieve a higher top speed.. and also folded up the sidestand...

wat are you thinking? riding with the sidestand down? :giddy:

wow! power! can ride so fast on top of MSCP :lol:

STOC #5806