• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

its 1340cc. stroke upz 2mm. haven out yet leh... just unveiled only... most prob next year ba. maybe by that time u can get liaoz? :p

Cant wait for it to be on our soil. All busa lovers, tiem to chnage a new ride

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

You know, those huge intake flanks remind me of...

http://web.mit.edu/seagrant/edu/res/nemo/doryW.jpg

Hahaha!! then can ride it in the straits of malacca?!

your majesty ah... ok lor... feel's damn nua when I'm riding it, the steering cone cannot make it!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

not swim meh? :o

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/stan1300/2008show0008dash.jpg

nice gauges..

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j273/LongR1/S5000416.jpg

lit... looks a bit dated though... but very "Suzuki"

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

sibei fugly :(

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

but this is :puke:

http://psychobike.com/iB_html/uploads/post-1-15041-Web_2008show0012.jpg

this is call function over form...

supposedly is more aerodynamic and gives better fit between rider and bike....

call it fugly but if it saves you 1 or 2 hp at top... it's a good design for me.. :thumb:

haha... this the difference between engineering and arts... :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

but this is :puke:

http://psychobike.com/iB_html/uploads/post-1-15041-Web_2008show0012.jpg

Wah! now the butt cheek is getting more obvious liao!! last time one big lump, now got distinct left/right cheeks!!

IBA member #25267

Wah! now the butt cheek is getting more obvious liao!! last time one big lump, now got distinct left/right cheeks!!

Can wait to have a peek on the new busa. any news of when its coming in?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/stan1300/Hayabusawhite2008.jpg

IBA Member #25269

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b43/stan1300/Hayabusawhite2008.jpg
http://www.kawasaki.com/ImagesMain/Products/Action/203_ZX1400A7F_40119_R.scale.jpg

tot i was seeing double.... :cheeky:

between the 2 from the pic i like 14 one better :o

STOC #5806

Well, call it whatever you want, but its still ugly. :D

And that one piece side fairing panel is not going to be easy to remove.

experience has it that.. you don't need to remove the side fairing for most things you want to do on the bike.. except probably to change the oil filter once every few months.. :angel:

IBA Member #25269

Ya but when its time to remove it Ah jin will be #*&^$#*@ing....

I like the exhaust, wonder if it can fit my 14? :D

there's nothing Coke can't solve for Ah Chin.. :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

too much of aerodynamic overdose...

when you can't win by horsepower, you try to go the other way... aeros.. haha :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Ya but when its time to remove it Ah jin will be #*&^$#*@ing....

I like the exhaust, wonder if it can fit my 14? :D

it'll look damn weird on ur 14 la!!

IBA member #25267