look closely,

it's a busa turbo-ed, modded with K4 fairings and subframe

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v156/Scary-Jerry/MarkW.s.jpg

the giveaway - the pic shows a busa chassis!! not a k4

the other give away is the busa forks... :thumb:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

well, turbos are so common these days...

and so the way to go....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v156/Scary-Jerry/MarkFisher.jpg

SUPERCHARGER! as wat the GERMANS in MERCEDES put it... KOMPRESSOR

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

look closely,

it's a busa turbo-ed, modded with K4 fairings and subframe

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v156/Scary-Jerry/MarkW.s.jpg

the giveaway - the pic shows a busa chassis!! not a k4

the other give away is the busa forks... :thumb:

i tot so... haha.... ur next project?? :p

so wat i get in the end? a very powerful seemingly 1000 or a super weak busa? :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

so wat i get in the end? a very powerful seemingly 1000 or a super weak busa? :cheeky:

err... i think u'll get loads of trouble with the bike gg on the road and inspection...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

so anyone wanna live until 85?

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

I dun think I can live that long... :cheeky:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

this is what cosplay should be...

http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/6829/scaledphpserver92filenatl1.jpg

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j163/akasol/got_eeep/Haruhi.jpg

IBA Member #25269

http://img235.imageshack.us/img235/7159/1155764240866cm1.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Totally agree. It should be this way and not what kiri shown us.

KNN make me get nightmare when see manga.

not me lah... i only show u felica chin loh!!! she gave u nightmares? :giddy:

YEAH~~!! :thumb:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i260/xiuxiu_02/40.jpg

Wahahahaha....!

now we all know what kind of girls neo got fetish for... :faint: :puke:

IBA Member #25269

YEAH~~!! :thumb:

fyi : the pic and the gal featured as haruhi is taken for a Japanese AV :thumb:

IBA Member #25269

i tot this was a PSed pic.. wait till u see the original one :o

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Don't you just love ERP? Beep beep beep, yet still got millions of cars on the road.

who said anything about the ERP is going to do anything about the number of cars on the road?

it's just riding on the fact that there are many cars to generate the revenue...

to think it has been out for so long already and you still haven't figured out wat it's function was..

IBA Member #25269

Don't you just love ERP? Beep beep beep, yet still got millions of cars on the road.

the hell with ERP lah! juz some electronic device that suck money only :(

STOC #5806