Originally posted by QuoVadis@Apr 26 2005, 10:33 AM

anybody having tp test this coming thuesday? :smile:

:goodluck: to you!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by L3mOn@Apr 28 2005, 12:28 AM

aiya im back again... anione taking TP on 5th May??? lolx....

finally,going to take TP...

thought u sort of given up liao...

u sure pass on the 5th de cos i passed my 2B on tat date too...

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Apr 28 2005, 06:11 AM

Good luck to anybody taking TP with me 2dae at 8.30am! :goodluck:

Cheers, Ajid

Good luck!

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

...i fail pract 8 so many times until damn sian...been nearly 6 months since i went for a lesson. going back for lessons tomorrow. wish me luck!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by Narada@Apr 26 2005, 06:40 AM

hurhur.. kinda STUCK rite now.. duwan to think abt what bike to get first liao.. :sian:

now juz wana get this over and done wif.. can say its quite of a miracle for me to have reached this far..

anw.. good for u.. keep up the good work :thumb:

:goodluck: for the rest of your practicals.. once u got over to pract 2, 3 onwards.. it will be a slitely smoother journey.. juz be prepared for pract 5 (assessment). as for me.. trying to get my butt off pract7.. :sian: ley.. dat time my pract got some community ctr event.. got one long procession.. :mad: but it was quite ok lah..

cheers~

Hi Narada

Thanks for the encouragement. :smile:

Don't sian & don't give up. You're almost there already. :cheer:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

To all taking TP trainees

Chiong all the way! You'll be free soon, don't give up! :goodluck: :cheer:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

my rtt expiring soon, 2 more mths, if still don't pass, then got to take rtt again. sian sian sian!

is a valid rtt required for TP? or do i just need to have a valid pdl?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Guest Fragile

:goodluck: :goodluck:

anyway now ssdc got more cute instructors!

Originally posted by Fragile@Apr 28 2005, 09:42 AM

The guy in a cap? :D

Charlie's Angels

got meh? they all look like power rangers with their uniform. :confused:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Apr 28 2005, 02:00 PM

Im looking for members who took TP 2dae with me! PM la k! Cheers :smile:

so did u pass ???

2005 - 2006 : Honda Sp

2006 - 2008 : Honda Rvf

2008 - : Yamaha X1r

note the smiley. i think it's sufficient evidence to say he passed.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!

passed..

AAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA!!

fleaz clever

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by turnip@Apr 28 2005, 01:37 PM

got meh? they all look like power rangers with their uniform. :confused:

LOL!!!!

I think their old uniforms are nicer.

You didn't notice the instructors over there?

There is the instructor with a 'banana smile', always smiling at you.

Another is the famous lady instructor, the only female bike instructor in SSDC. Super strict towards girls! I ALWAYS fail if I kena her.

This guy in cap is new in SSDC. U try looking around for a small-sized guy, always wearing a cap next time.

Charlie's Angels

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by jingle@Apr 28 2005, 04:23 PM

This guy in cap is new in SSDC. U try looking around for a small-sized guy, always wearing a cap next time.

i know i know!

he very nice one..!

quite cute also.. lol

Agree~!!!

I try to find out his name first!

I bought a ticket to the end of the rainbow

I watched the stars crash in the sea

If I could ask God just one question

Why aren't you here with me?

Originally posted by jacQinthebox@Apr 28 2005, 06:35 PM

Agree~!!!

I try to find out his name first!

Hi I'm new here, juz happen to saw this topic,,

i'm also takin my bike @ ssdc,,

juz fail my tp tis morning... :giddy: :cry: :weep:

tat instructor tat u gals r saying shld b by the of teo if i wasnt wrong...

:smile: :cheeky:

Class 2B => 11 Aug 05

Class 2A => 17 Oct 06

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oct 2005 - Jul 2006 => Kawasaki KRR

Jun 2006 - Present => Yamaha Majesty YP250

finally wanna take ur tp liao ah....

gd luck to u wor...

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

Originally posted by fleaz@Apr 28 2005, 08:17 AM

...i fail pract 8 so many times until damn sian...been nearly 6 months since i went for a lesson. going back for lessons tomorrow. wish me luck!

can lar fleaz....

can pass de....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

Originally posted by Kel^83@Apr 28 2005, 08:54 PM

can lar fleaz....

can pass de....

Gd luck flea!!!! :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by nemesis_angel@Apr 28 2005, 07:46 PM

Hi I'm new here, juz happen to saw this topic,,

i'm also takin my bike @ ssdc,,

juz fail my tp tis morning... :giddy: :cry: :weep:

tat instructor tat u gals r saying shld b by the of teo if i wasnt wrong...

:smile: :cheeky:

wat number tag? :D

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Apr 28 2005, 09:18 PM

wat number tag? :D

tag 32..

u went for tp 2dae also....

Class 2B => 11 Aug 05

Class 2A => 17 Oct 06

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~