• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

well-said barca!

I kana her 3 times b4...all failed

kana ben teo twice...both passed

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

which is ben teo! jingle, snapped shot show us.. LOL.. the young one who always wore cap? not the other one who always teach class 3 right?

am i outdated? i didn't go there for like erm, only 3months though.. don't think i'll be outdated right..

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm]-@Apr 28 2005, 11:22 PM

not only towards gals... guys also.... :giddy:

You mean Ben smiles at guys too or the female power ranger super strict towards guys too??? :confused:

Turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by Jacqueline@Apr 29 2005, 04:17 AM

which is ben teo! jingle, snapped shot show us.. LOL.. the young one who always wore cap? not the other one who always teach class 3 right?

am i outdated? i didn't go there for like erm, only 3months though.. don't think i'll be outdated right..

ben is the one always wearing cap..

the one always taking class 3?

hmm.. could it be loh s l?

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Jacqueline@Apr 29 2005, 04:17 AM

Muahahaha..

No PROB!!

Next time I ask if I can take a pic of him to show my friends. LOL!

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by turnip@Apr 28 2005, 10:46 PM

Hi Nemesis angel

Thanks for the advice. I will wear light colour long sleeve, heard enough of the 2-colour-tone stories after biking & won't want to risk turning into 2-colour-tone.

Hi Jingle

Maybe still got chance to meet, I finish lesson you start yours. Never mind lah, next time lor. I still have a long way @ SSDC, sure got chance to meet you one, and also Ben.

Gals, relax & maintain balance - I'm not about to join in the queue in Ben's hot list, just wanna see how cute is he since he's now talk of the town. :smile:

You are in Pract 2 right?

Hmm, then I will keep a lookout for you. But... How you look like? Describle abit leh.

Nowadays got a lot of girls taking bike lessons. :sweat:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by turnip@Apr 29 2005, 08:14 AM

You mean Ben smiles at guys too or the female power ranger super strict towards guys too??? :confused:

tt stupid female strict towards guys also .. i got 1 uncle malay fren .. knew him frm there.. also dun like her.. cuz she always fail him .. haha .. den once we talk to another guy taking pract.. he also dun like her ... well .. as for me also dun like her... she say she wanna put us back in mini circuit when we were at outer circuit .. and i tink she kinda shouted .. :giddy:

2005 - 2006 : Honda Sp

2006 - 2008 : Honda Rvf

2008 - : Yamaha X1r

Originally posted by jingle@Apr 29 2005, 11:06 AM

You are in Pract 2 right?

Hmm, then I will keep a lookout for you. But... How you look like? Describle abit leh.

Nowadays got a lot of girls taking bike lessons. :sweat:

Ya, I'm in Prac2 @ 12.45pm. I have black short hair face got blur blur look. Tomorrow will be wearing jeans with maybe a pink cardigan, carrying a big grey haversack.

What about you? How do you look like? I also try to find you. :bounce:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm]-@Apr 29 2005, 11:20 AM

tt stupid female strict towards guys also .. i got 1 uncle malay fren .. knew him frm there.. also dun like her.. cuz she always fail him .. haha .. den once we talk to another guy taking pract.. he also dun like her ... well .. as for me also dun like her... she say she wanna put us back in mini circuit when we were at outer circuit .. and i tink she kinda shouted .. :giddy:

Heng ah, I never kanna her lesson yet. :cheeky:

Female instructors/teachers/bosses or whatever are usually stricter than their male counterparts. Dunno why they always tak kamguan one. :sian:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Apr 29 2005, 01:35 PM

Ya, I'm in Prac2 @ 12.45pm. I have black short hair face got blur blur look. Tomorrow will be wearing jeans with maybe a pink cardigan, carrying a big grey haversack.

What about you? How do you look like? I also try to find you. :bounce:

Me ar.. Long hair, tied up in a pony tail, short short. Willing be carrying a big, red Deuter bag to put in the elbow and knee guards I guess...

Erhm.. Dunnoe wat will I be wearing. Jeans and t-shirt? Hehe..

Charlie's Angels

u see cute cute one, chubby chubby one....

Then u see a girl chatting happily with her fav instructors or all the eyes of the guys on that girl.. that's jingle!

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by R3sistor@Apr 29 2005, 05:10 PM

u see cute cute one, chubby chubby one....

Then u see a girl chatting happily with her fav instructors or all the eyes of the guys on that girl.. that's jingle!

I..

I AM NOT CHUBBY LOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@Apr 29 2005, 02:11 PM

Me ar.. Long hair, tied up in a pony tail, short short. Willing be carrying a big, red Deuter bag to put in the elbow and knee guards I guess...

Erhm.. Dunnoe wat will I be wearing. Jeans and t-shirt? Hehe..

no mini skirt? :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by jingle@Apr 29 2005, 05:28 PM

I..

oppss. i mean pretty pretty one. must have been dreaming in my office too much

Nike - Just do it!

Sorry ladies he doesn't want me to give his number, guess you'll have to get it from him yourself.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Aww.. ayee, if that's the case, does he knows that the girls are talking about him here? lols.

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

Originally posted by jingle@Apr 29 2005, 05:28 PM

I..

ok lah, i shall look for cute cute girl chatting around power rangers. hee hee :smile:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by Jacqueline@Apr 29 2005, 06:48 PM

Aww.. ayee, if that's the case, does he knows that the girls are talking about him here? lols.

of coz he knows lah......

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by turnip@Apr 29 2005, 07:20 PM

ok lah, i shall look for cute cute girl chatting around power rangers. hee hee :smile:

look out for the shortest one..

should be jingle liao..

wahhahha..

:help: :help: :help:

wah... suddenly this thread so active again....

but instead of toking abt pract ur tok abt cute blue rangers...

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

Originally posted by Kel^83@Apr 30 2005, 08:13 AM

lol... :smile:

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by Kel^83@Apr 30 2005, 08:13 AM

wat can we tok much on pract...

smemre ther is so many cute blue rangers out ther tat can b tok mah...

Class 2B => 11 Aug 05

Class 2A => 17 Oct 06

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oct 2005 - Jul 2006 => Kawasaki KRR

Jun 2006 - Present => Yamaha Majesty YP250

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm]-@Apr 30 2005, 11:35 AM

maybe now the in thing is talking to instructors not taking pract..got instructor fren ez to pass liao ma HAHAHHAAH

pract wat???

Class 2B => 11 Aug 05

Class 2A => 17 Oct 06

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oct 2005 - Jul 2006 => Kawasaki KRR

Jun 2006 - Present => Yamaha Majesty YP250