• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Narada@May 6 2005, 05:38 AM

anyone this coming next tuesday 6.55pm or 8.50pm slot?

me tuesday

but 2.40pm slot

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by Narada@May 6 2005, 05:38 AM

anyone this coming next tuesday 6.55pm or 8.50pm slot?

U mean on the 10may(tue)???

Me & raz will be hving our TP on that day morn le....! :cheeky:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by tweety64@May 6 2005, 08:42 AM

U mean on the 10may(tue)???

Me & raz will be hving our TP on that day morn le....! :cheeky:

GD LUCK!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

hahaa.. thanks fleaz.. for the suspense.. :lol:

wah tweety.. raz.... finally TP!!!!!!!!! :goodluck: ok!! and Jiayou!!!

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Who's the Hoodwinked now?

Hey Tweety & Raz, :goodluck: for your TP! :cheer: :cheer:

Turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by sanishankin@May 6 2005, 11:57 PM

No gd luck for me? :sian:

you not yet TP wat. anyway, :goodluck: :bounce: + jiayou! after your pract8 can quick quick pass TP liao! :cheer:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by sanishankin@May 6 2005, 11:45 PM

Woohooo, finally pract 8 :cheeky:

me also pract 8. tues, 2.40pm slot. how about you?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

anyone going for 8.35am lesson tomorrow (8 May)?

anyone knows if the famous Ben Teo is working tomorrow morning? if yes then i can finally see how he looks like liao. :smile:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

hello

im taking at SSDC too but still stuck at prac2 any tips?? cant seem to clear the bloody crank course!!:weep:

More than half modern culture depends on what one shouldn't read

Originally posted by keppy@May 8 2005, 02:50 PM

hello

im taking at SSDC too but still stuck at prac2 any tips?? cant seem to clear the bloody crank course!!:weep:

eyes point is very impt at crank course..

i also experience the difficult even since nw i gg for my tp liao is still abit of prob for me to get in smetme,,,

Class 2B => 11 Aug 05

Class 2A => 17 Oct 06

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oct 2005 - Jul 2006 => Kawasaki KRR

Jun 2006 - Present => Yamaha Majesty YP250

Originally posted by nemesis_angel@May 8 2005, 05:02 PM

eyes point is very impt at crank course..

i also experience the difficult even since nw i gg for my tp liao is still abit of prob for me to get in smetme,,,

so hw manage to see Ben today ant??/

Class 2B => 11 Aug 05

Class 2A => 17 Oct 06

Originally posted by keppy@May 8 2005, 02:50 PM

hello

Hey Keppy, I'm stuck at pract2 too! Came back this morning riding, negotiating S & crank courses in the downpour! :giddy:

I got this damn useful tip to clear crank course from an oldbird. If your problem with crank course is the entrance, just kick up to gear 2 before you enter, put both your feet steady on the pegs with knee caps gripping the fuel tank. Most IMPORTANT of all is when you enter, turn your head LEFT and LOOK AT THE TREE at the end of it, sure can turn properly without mounting kerb. Once you've clear this, coming out from it is no problem.

I use this method & it has never fail me, my only problem with the crank course is my bike wobble coz not enough speed. Need to improve on my speed in clearing the S & crank courses. Got to be more generous with my throttle & power!

Try this trick & hope it works for you! All the best! :cheer:

Btw, my next pract2 is 16may @ 8.50pm. When is yours? Maybe we can meet up if same lesson.

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by sanishankin@May 6 2005, 11:45 PM

Woohooo, finally pract 8 :cheeky:

book your tp aready? :cheer:

Class 2B => 11 Aug 05

Class 2A => 17 Oct 06

Need to repeat my pract 8 again :giddy:. Btw im going for my pract 8 again this 16th May @ 8.50pm. Anyone?

Expensive parts doesn't win you races.

manged to pass my pract 8 yesterday!

tp on the 09/06/05, anyone going for it?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by sanishankin@May 10 2005, 03:42 PM

Need to repeat my pract 8 again :giddy:. Btw im going for my pract 8 again this 16th May @ 8.50pm. Anyone?

u went for pract8 lastnite tue 8.50slot issit?

i went for my pract7 8.50slot also..

.. hehe.. and i passed!! :smile: after so long.. so relieved.. :cheeky:

congrats to fleaz also..

btw are u guys talking abt this instructor.. ben teo ...

never see a name tage as ben teo leh.. but K W Teo have lah.. he wear cap all the time.. one thing i noticed is he got this 'vampire-like' teeth.. but kinda cute tho.. heheh... he took my pract7 lastnite..

Originally posted by Narada@May 11 2005, 08:30 AM

u went for pract8 lastnite tue 8.50slot issit?

i went for my pract7 8.50slot also..

.. hehe.. and i passed!! :smile: after so long.. so relieved.. :cheeky:

congrats to fleaz also..

thank you! :smile:

actually took 3 attempts to pass pract 8. quite relieved that finally passed.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by BaKa@May 11 2005, 09:01 AM

yo girl, hows ur 2A liao?

sunday pract 3 lo..

2004 : TA200