1.62 not veri tall lehx~

low seat bike suits me ma~

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

yup..but i still feel that lower seat nicer.. =)

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Jun 22 2005, 10:22 PM

1.62 not veri tall lehx~

low seat bike suits me ma~

1.62m and you still say you are short? Trying to make ppl jealous izzit. :mad:

Anyway, I'm standing at 1.48m. When I was still taking 2B, I only take the low-seaters in the 1st few practs or if they are available.

Once I reached the higher practs, I usually leave the low-seaters for the girls in Pract 1 or 2.

Charlie's Angels

diaox.. i meant no harm in my sentence lorx.. sigh

shanyuan probably never meant any harm in any way or what. and definitely not trying to make anyone jealous. like i would say, even though i am 1.79m, i still find myself too short. around 1.85m would be very nice. but i definitely do not mean to incur the wrath of anyone.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Passed my class 2B today, & this was my 1st attempt. :bouncefire:

Anyone took the T.P test today?

Expensive parts doesn't win you races.

I see an Aprilia in your signature.

Are u getting one? :D

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Guest doremo
Originally posted by jingle@Jun 23 2005, 02:31 PM

Once I reached the higher practs, I usually leave the low-seaters for the girls in Pract 1 or 2.

Originally posted by sanishankin@Jun 23 2005, 05:01 PM

Passed my class 2B today, & this was my 1st attempt. :bouncefire:

:cheeky: Kong Xi Ni !!!

what bike are you getting? ride safe! :thumb:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

hi everyone.. anyone took lesson 1 jus now? last session, 23 june..

anyway, i had a v lenient instructor, and passed my lesson 1 on my second attempt. :bounce:

Passed my class 2B today, & this was my 1st attempt.

wah... li hai... 2nd attempt jiu pass prac 1... not bad not bad...

jia you wor~

Originally posted by Ah min@Jun 24 2005, 12:34 PM

hi ppl goin for lesson 3 next wrk.. ,may i noe wat's the e-brake n narrow plank about? some said quite dangerous... :confused:

e-brake:

You start at the designated place, accelerate the bike up to 30kmh , shift up to gear 3 and brake just before you reach the stop line. There is a line indicating when you should start braking. Beware don't jam brake here.

narrow plank:

Using half-clutch technique, move slowly across a narrow plank. You have to stay on the plank for more than 6 seconds. If going to fall off, accelerate a little. If going too fast, tap rear brake a little.

for detailed procedures, i suggest you listen well to what the instructor has to say. it's not dangerous as long as you know how to do it correctly.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

prac 5 passed!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

but RTT die die cannot pass.. zZz

:sleep:

would like to ask what prac 1 consist of? how come most of the threads complain about it being very difficult to clear?

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

hey guyz~ am a newbie in this forum lor~ i'm oso taking class 2B @ SSDC~ now stuck @ stage 6...cox RTT haben pass :cheeky: ... whose RTT falls on 30th June 2005? 0830

jing ღ

i took my RTT when i was still doing my pract 3. of course, i had to wait 2 weeks before i knew my results. however, by the end of the 2 weeks, i passed lah. at that time i only just passed pract 4. so even if i were to fail the RTT, my progress wouldn't be hindered just because i didn't pass my RTT.

point is, pass your RTT before you reach pract 5. coz you wouldn't wanna get stuck at that stage.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Jun 25 2005, 09:10 PM

i took my RTT when i was still doing my pract 3. of course, i had to wait 2 weeks before i knew my results. however, by the end of the 2 weeks, i passed lah. at that time i only just passed pract 4. so even if i were to fail the RTT, my progress wouldn't be hindered just because i didn't pass my RTT.

point is, pass your RTT before you reach pract 5. coz you wouldn't wanna get stuck at that stage.

hey fleaz, u bought ur bike liao huh?

Originally posted by jingle@Jun 23 2005, 02:31 PM

1.62m and you still say you are short? Trying to make ppl jealous izzit. :mad:

Anyway, I'm standing at 1.48m. When I was still taking 2B, I only take the low-seaters in the 1st few practs or if they are available.

Wah you very considerate leh. I have never tried the normal seat bike coz not confident enough. :giddy:

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by sheryl@Jun 26 2005, 07:42 PM

hey fleaz, u bought ur bike liao huh?

yes, and enjoying every moment on it. :cheeky:

not riding that much though. still driving more.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]