i sad to hear that. 8 people for an outing consider a flop. :sian:

i know scooter outing a lot of people. but cannot compare what...

with the number of active chatters we have, i thought the turnout was great.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 10:27 PM

so ah jim, how was RC today? ready for TP anot?

gear up and ready for the big event..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Jul 26 2005, 10:28 PM

haha.. y lehx?

me busy working + studying and recently nv come here add reply ma~

sorry wor..

ya.. prac 7 liao.. today juz passed.. but in my heart while i was riding.. i knew i failed..but.. weird.. miracle happens.. :cheeky:

haha good for u lorz....can book lesson 8 liaoz...TP not dat far away liaoz wor.....give angel some tips....so she can pass lesson 7 and join u at lesson 8. =)

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 10:27 PM

hahaha....

yeah lah... eat air can already. :cheeky:

1 more kaki online alr.

later stomach got wind how.

Pu pu all the way when par tou izzi :faint:

they have own transport.. tt's y they have more ppl going for the outing.. but we all is take smrt, bus.. small % own a bike lorx.. esp. in this thread.. coz mostly learners come here chat nia~

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

haha.. y lehx?

sorry wor..

ya.. prac 7 liao.. today juz passed.. but in my heart while i was riding.. i knew i failed..but.. weird.. miracle happens.. :cheeky:

Haha i also thought i would fail lesson 6 that time by that Mr Chiau passed me :confused: no wonder i am taking so long to clear lesson 7. :cry: I booked RC for Friday afternoon. Gonna bug someone to help me with my U turns and wobbling.

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 10:28 PM

da jie.. dont give da ge stress leh... :cheeky:

i not stressing him lah...he's upbeat and ready lor......jhawk, dis time don't fly out onto the road at e-brake......juz fly fast during pick-up and land gently like a bird :thumb:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 10:28 PM

da jie.. dont give da ge stress leh... :cheeky:

l ahve learn to relax.

no stress!!! :smile:

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 10:29 PM

aiya, dont worry.

slowly we can gathering more pple 1.

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Jul 26 2005, 10:31 PM

they have own transport.. tt's y they have more ppl going for the outing.. but we all is take smrt, bus.. small % own a bike lorx.. esp. in this thread.. coz mostly learners come here chat nia~

some came in vans. some in bikes. so quite large percentage got own transport.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 10:29 PM

it's not a flop lah...at least i don't consider it so....most of us turned up lorz....fleaz don't agree until liddat lehz....we considered a small group only wor....

haha.. y lehx?

sorry wor..

miracle always happen.

thought you fail, but end up pass. think its that the confidence that you show during your practical/

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 10:31 PM

Haha i also thought i would fail lesson 6 that time by that Mr Chiau passed me :confused: no wonder i am taking so long to clear lesson 7. :cry: I booked RC for Friday afternoon. Gonna bug someone to help me with my U turns and wobbling.

Mr Chiau very funny one....i dat time passed wanna find him and tell him i passed coz he tried to help me a few times in my last RC...but din manage to find. angel see him help me pass the msg - thanks and take care! hehe..... gd luck ...u can do it!

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 10:33 PM

some came in vans. some in bikes. so quite large percentage got own transport.

me lah...looking to tompang transport...hehe....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 10:32 PM

i not stressing him lah...he's upbeat and ready lor......jhawk, dis time don't fly out onto the road at e-brake......juz fly fast during pick-up and land gently like a bird :thumb:

dont dig out the history la.

history are for learning and dont make the same mistaken again.

haiz... my friend got car tp on friday also... he keep saying he is nervous liao. he must learn from u da ge!!

veri weird de lorx.. my U turn at first veri wide.. then engine stall few times.. coz raining.. too cold liao~..

in the end take booklet tt time.. see Teng S Y take the prac 7 paper.. got 5 of us... 2 failed.. 3 of us passed.. while riding, i already quite disappointed with my performance liao.. coz on the way there.. i already sian 1/2 liao lorx... i can even forget tt going back tt time.. upslope is 4 bikes.. but the bike go up the slope even though there are 4 bikes there liao.. he go up.. i follow oso.. in the end tio !@#$.. but luckily both of us pass...

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 10:36 PM

dont dig out the history la.

history are for learning and dont make the same mistaken again.

:thumb: correct lorz.....so....anybody for saturday? ah jim we see u bring gd news liaoz den confirm or what?

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Jul 26 2005, 10:36 PM

veri weird de lorx.. my U turn at first veri wide.. then engine stall few times.. coz raining.. too cold liao~..

in the end take booklet tt time.. see Teng S Y take the prac 7 paper.. got 5 of us... 2 failed.. 3 of us passed.. while riding, i already quite disappointed with my performance liao.. coz on the way there.. i already sian 1/2 liao lorx... i can even forget tt going back tt time.. upslope is 4 bikes.. but the bike go up the slope even though there are 4 bikes there liao.. he go up.. i follow oso.. in the end tio !@#$.. but luckily both of us pass...

Teng is ok one....see u roughly quite ok...will pass u onez...........

dunno y lehx.. haha.. somehow i find road training instructor not veri friendly.. haha.. like circuit instructor more.. :cheeky:

yes, miracles happen.

when i was taking my tp, i thought i was going to pass. and i passed. ain't that a miracle? :lol:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 10:37 PM

:thumb: correct lorz.....so....anybody for saturday? ah jim we see u bring gd news liaoz den confirm or what?

see how on thursday lor.

i miss my 1 weekend for :sleep: . now another outing :giddy:

later not enough rest and :faint: during outing.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 10:40 PM

see how on thursday lor.

i miss my 1 weekend for :sleep: . now another outing :giddy:

later not enough rest and :faint: during outing.

da ge u need beauty sleep one meh? :cheeky:

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 10:40 PM

yes, miracles happen.

when i was taking my tp, i thought i was going to pass. and i passed. ain't that a miracle? :lol:

haha ok lah fleaz....enuff liaoz.....u keep on going on abt first time pass TP...how many of us here did dat....not any of the active chatters now (don't count those still learning).

Wait later pple arbish :box: you den you noe...hehe