Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 1 2005, 01:55 PM

:bouncefire: floppy, wanna go for our SSDC outing? See our outing thread! Welcome to come along!

how are you??

getting better?? :confused:

must :thirsty: more water.

take care ;)

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 1 2005, 01:58 PM

how are you??

getting better?? :confused:

must :thirsty: more water.

take care ;)

Thanks for asking =)

A bit better.....2day still muz work... :giddy:

Juz drank a full cup during lunch! Body ache a bit coz rode around yesterday while still not well.....

:confused: juz saw my members list under my avatar...i so fast cls 2a liaoz ah? got post so much meh? i like being cls 2b like u leh ah jim....hehe...dat's a more true reflection....dunno if i can make it in cls 2a anot.....lift my sp alreadi got problems...no need to say super 4 dat kinda weight liaoz... :giddy: ah well still got one yr to think abt it....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 1 2005, 01:55 PM

:bouncefire: floppy, wanna go for our SSDC outing? See our outing thread! Welcome to come along!

i shy leh :cheeky:

hopefully can join u all for one outing lor. hopefully free.

in 2 weeks time, i will be a ssdc trainee also :cheer:

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Aug 1 2005, 10:59 AM

i will inform u if there's any outings not posted on the thread...actually we meet up very very often...

phantom can join sp outing?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 1 2005, 09:53 AM

Muz get gd rain-gear also.....it's juz dat day de rain very chilly and wind blow until so cold somemore.... :giddy:

De motordiam uncle told me mebbe tyres need to change soon, riding in non-rainy days still ok....but in rainy days muz watch out....but still shld be able to last some time.....i thought he trying to carrot some $ out of me...but i myself examined also saw de middle thread is relatively worn...only de side treads still ok....so....for de nxt few months till change tyres hope to ride in dry weather if possible.

go down LAB buy. cheap and good.

and seriously, don't play play with the tyres. middle thread is probably the most important leh. sides only when you corner.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 1 2005, 02:07 PM

Thanks for asking =)

A bit better.....2day still muz work... :giddy:

Juz drank a full cup during lunch! Body ache a bit coz rode around yesterday while still not well.....

:confused: juz saw my members list under my avatar...i so fast cls 2a liaoz ah? got post so much meh? i like being cls 2b like u leh ah jim....hehe...dat's a more true reflection....dunno if i can make it in cls 2a anot.....lift my sp alreadi got problems...no need to say super 4 dat kinda weight liaoz... :giddy: ah well still got one yr to think abt it....

think sooner or later, i will also promote to cl2a.

we gain alot from chatting in the thread. :cheeky:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 30 2005, 08:44 PM

Congratulations! :thumb: one step nearer to TP, so envious :lovestruck: must learn from you the kungfu of bugging. :bounce:

turnip :sleep:

Hey hey!! Remember the cute power ranger in a cap which we were discussing about previously?

I found his pic!!

http://www.ssdcl.com.sg/media/staff/5761.jpg

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 1 2005, 05:02 PM

think sooner or later, i will also promote to cl2a.

we gain alot from chatting in the thread. :cheeky:

hehe...join me join me!! :smile:

:cheeky: i agree we learn alot chatting here too!

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 1 2005, 03:12 PM

phantom can join sp outing?

of course! enotsol always join us!

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by jingle@Aug 1 2005, 05:21 PM

Hey hey!! Remember the cute power ranger in a cap which we were discussing about previously?

I found his pic!!

http://www.ssdcl.com.sg/media/staff/5761.jpg

Yoz jingle :cheeky: i knew who you were talking abt from your description last time...hehe...but now i guess u have removed all doubt! =)

I dunno y but have been pm-ing the moderators of the lady riders group but haven't gotten any replies frm them....i wanna join the group lehz....u can help me :confused:

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Aug 1 2005, 05:40 PM

of course! enotsol always join us!

hehe yupz! =) all riders mah....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 1 2005, 05:40 PM

Yoz jingle :cheeky: i knew who you were talking abt from your description last time...hehe...but now i guess u have removed all doubt! =)

I dunno y but have been pm-ing the moderators of the lady riders group but haven't gotten any replies frm them....i wanna join the group lehz....u can help me :confused:

why must join them??

so special meh??

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 30 2005, 09:37 PM

eh... u eyeing my da ge? he got gf already :cheeky: pls dont :slurp: :cheeky:

pleassssse! me not eyeing on him. he's not my cup of tea. :giddy:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 1 2005, 08:26 PM

why must join them??

so special meh??

no lah :cheeky: dun say until liddat....juz felt like joining dat's all....sigh....

turnip din see u around for a while liaoz....

post up some pics of your SP leh!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by turnip@Aug 1 2005, 10:11 PM

pleassssse! me not eyeing on him. he's not my cup of tea. :giddy:

neither a cup of coffee.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 1 2005, 11:17 PM

post up some pics of your SP leh!

yalor!! wanna see how your :lovestruck: look like :confused:

brother hawk, got consider SP or nt??

or u die die want KRR??

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 1 2005, 11:27 PM

or u die die want KRR??

actually got consider la.

coming friday going to view bike

nsr

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/...hp?siteid=14753

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 1 2005, 11:31 PM

actually got consider la.

coming friday going to view bike

nsr

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/...hp?siteid=14753

wah..... if this one go thru, u got yourself a gd buy man.....

FV plate somemore

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 1 2005, 11:23 PM

neither a cup of coffee.. :cheeky:

:sian: diao.......ah jim ah....act more attached can? hehe.....

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 1 2005, 11:27 PM

or u die die want KRR??

evian, why not promoting krr? freaked out by what some of my owners say abt krr??

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 1 2005, 11:33 PM

FV plate somemore

must see log card.

maybe its change plate before.

if really a FV plate, then its will be a good buy, if everything okay. most probably will get it.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 1 2005, 11:35 PM

:sian: diao.......ah jim ah....act more attached can? hehe.....

how to behave like 1??:confused:

teach me la.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 1 2005, 11:33 PM

FV plate somemore

ah jim, tis one not sp....i also saw in classifieds quite a few times and considering last time. it's a RR, back wheel not pro-arm lorz....