SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 12:36 AM

Da jie... i salute u leh hahaha... how u make your ex cry hahah.. jialat lah... :thumb:

One time act quite mean to me.....so retaliated lor.....who knows really hit a sensitive spot....dat's y lor....

But i felt very bad after dat.....den sayang a bit lor...den ok already. :smile:

But now all in de past so liddat lah......

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 12:40 AM

Hello ... da ge... pls behave.... :cheeky:

oh!! sorry sorry, paiseh ar.

why today got 2 person ask me to behave. somethings wronge ?? :confused:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

ä¸æ‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 2 2005, 12:20 AM

thought u looking for TZM and SP??

so u settle your mind on SP liao??

SP lor..

anyway.. 1 yr after i pass class 2B oso need go learn 2A.. then can get S-4... =D

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 2 2005, 12:40 AM

here comes the star wars.... chapter pi-gu

sigh....mebbe it's time to go warm up bike liaoz.....they are fighting again....

fancy a night spin evian? hehehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 2 2005, 12:42 AM

SP lor..

anyway.. 1 yr after i pass class 2B oso need go learn 2A.. then can get S-4... =D

Oooooo...

lesson 8 soon rite???? best of luck wor....

angel as well.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 2 2005, 12:42 AM

Oooooo...

angel as well.....

thanks!!! i was thinking if one year dont ride bike after passing 2B can forget?

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 2 2005, 12:42 AM

sigh....mebbe it's time to go warm up bike liaoz.....they are fighting again....

night spin ah.....

i feeling nua now.....

u can spin all u want on the outing if u decide to ride....

maybe another time if we can go for supper....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 12:41 AM

oh!! sorry sorry, paiseh ar.

why today got 2 person ask me to behave. somethings wronge ?? :confused:

u think lehz :sian:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 2 2005, 12:42 AM

yeah lah... he threaten me leh... he started it :smile:

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Aug 2 2005, 12:42 AM

SP lor..

haha...u think like me shanyuan :cheeky: dat is if i can get my class 2A :sian: dunno if i zhai enuff anot...

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 2 2005, 12:42 AM

Oooooo...

angel as well.....

Good luck for lesson 8 shanyuan! and angel too of course! =)

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 12:44 AM

yeah lah... he threaten me leh... he started it :smile:

trying to push your fault away.

sorry ar everybody, my xiao mei "bu tong si, qin tuo tuo jian liang"

haha.. sure zhai one la.. SP rider lehx u~ dont play play~

haha~ what's ur SP paintwork? pramac? AXO?

personally i like Camel paintwork.. but if spray onto SP... sure up the tow truck one..

sian~

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 12:43 AM

thanks!!! i was thinking if one year dont ride bike after passing 2B can forget?

definately will. :smile:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 12:47 AM

trying to push your fault away.

sorry ar everybody, my xiao mei "bu tong si, qin tuo tuo jian liang"

eh... da ge... explain in english can? my chinese is F9.. thank u :smile:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 2 2005, 12:45 AM

haha...u think like me shanyuan :cheeky: dat is if i can get my class 2A :sian: dunno if i zhai enuff anot...

there no much bike to choose for cl2a except super four.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 12:49 AM

i also think so....

that time 3 wks never ride....

trying to shift gear up wif my right foot, onli to realise that is the rear brake.....

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 2 2005, 12:44 AM

night spin ah.....

i feeling nua now.....

u can spin all u want on the outing if u decide to ride....

maybe another time if we can go for supper....

i aso feeling nua.....coz u all come in and chat chat...den sit long liaoz dun wanna get up.....

cannot lah....muz go warm up a bit de....if not :lovestruck: bike will feel cold and lonely..... =) sure on outing day we go for many spins....hehe....but muz be slow spins ah....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 12:49 AM

really? i was thinking of not riding until get 2A haha... maybe once in a while ride my cousin's bike if i pass ... but havent seen any 2B bike that catches my eye so... see how lah

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 2 2005, 12:50 AM

eh... da ge... explain in english can? my chinese is F9.. thank u :smile:

take out your dict to look for the words, that the only way you can improve.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 2 2005, 12:51 AM

there no much bike to choose for cl2a except super four.

haha ah jim, don't let evian beat u up ok? how can u forget abt his darling like that? hahaha