Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 4 2005, 02:05 AM

warmup lah.....of course no one touch....and help me put occasional coupon if u noe when de auntie come....i 1 and 1/2 day nv start bike have to use choke liaoz...sibeh jialat

hmmm i dunno where u live...u tmrw eve free meh??

can accompany me there??

anyway my brain can't think liaoz :giddy:

choke common la

choke is ok

as long can start

mayb jus a little more white smoke

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 4 2005, 02:08 AM

i think it is not being efficient to let me jaga since i stay so far away from u....

aniway, u got offers for jagaing the bike..... rite???

and hehe.... tml got tuition again......

ok...no problem....thanks for offering anyway....wah...u so much tuition lehz u....what u teach?

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 4 2005, 02:08 AM

choke common la

choke is ok

as long can start

mayb jus a little more white smoke

confirm can start one....

i also one wk never start my bike..... use choke can start liao.....

if dun want so much white smoke, off the fuel tank...

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 4 2005, 02:09 AM

ok...no problem....thanks for offering anyway....wah...u so much tuition lehz u....what u teach?

teaching accounting......

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 4 2005, 02:07 AM

sorry gnixer...ur offer not taken up......no time to do insurance liaoz....serious anot u?

sorry if i sound sharp....i juz reallie want to settle tis b4 tmrw ends....fri still have to work b4 rushing off to airport....sigh...

is ok if u wan do wanna park in my office building or my blk

if u dun find it far

location either shenton way or macpherson estate

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 4 2005, 02:09 AM

u r right

off fuel cap...then the fuel wun trap in...

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

last resort throw to bike shop lo

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 4 2005, 02:11 AM

last resort throw to bike shop lo

no i won't. i juz bought it over....throw to bike shop....may as well sell it back.

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 4 2005, 02:10 AM

teaching accounting......

:thumb: zhai

me buying season parking online wor.....

you can try if u want....

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 4 2005, 02:09 AM

ok lah.....i see how.....mebbe ask fleaz or jhOng lorz...but thanks for offering yupz...think angel and ah jim sleeping liaoz...i gotta go.....cya! hehe.....enjoy ur tuition tmrw

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 4 2005, 02:14 AM

me buying season parking online wor.....

you can try if u want....

muz u have internet banking or what? my bike use choke i tink it's coz really quite cold....ex owner said one kick one start is normal...and what he say is true...i lousy technique last time also one kick...nowadays...have to kick many times coz nv take it out often

Anyway i dunno lah.....mebbe coz juz few days have to leave liaoz...so bu fang xing....dat's all lor.....

ciao everybody...

wildcat can park at J8 if u dun mind.

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 4 2005, 02:16 AM

muz u have internet banking or what? my bike use choke i tink it's coz really quite cold....ex owner said one kick one start is normal...and what he say is true...i lousy technique last time also one kick...nowadays...have to kick many times coz nv take it out often

Anyway i dunno lah.....mebbe coz juz few days have to leave liaoz...so bu fang xing....dat's all lor.....

u have to warm the plug first b4 kicking

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 4 2005, 02:16 AM

ciao everybody...

wildcat can park at J8 if u dun mind.

gdnite

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 4 2005, 02:17 AM

gdnite

if u do really need,jus info me b4 hand...if not rush to buy season parking...

if not u jus park ur carpark when summon comes rite jus say u were oversea...show them the proof...and say u did place coupons

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 4 2005, 02:20 AM

if u do really need,jus info me b4 hand...if not rush to buy season parking...

if not u jus ur carpark when summon comes rite jus say u were oversea...show them the proof...and say u did place coupons

place so many at one go aso a bit sianz lah.....i see how.....

i guess aso need to hand to someone i noe and trust lorz....if u noe what i mean...nvmind lah....liddat ask a bit confusing...i contact de pple directly...like i said...thanks for offering

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 4 2005, 02:22 AM

place so many at one go aso a bit sianz lah.....i see how.....

i guess aso need to hand to someone i noe and trust lorz....if u noe what i mean...nvmind lah....liddat ask a bit confusing...i contact de pple directly...like i said...thanks for offering

welcome jus providing idea dat all

can understand is ur 1st bike...unless u saw my bike plate then u will be less worry abt it

any changes/weird ideas requires, IM me tml

:sleep:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Aug 4 2005, 01:46 AM

kenhui...if u wan, i can jaga for u...but only sat mon and wed...and u no need to move ur bike...just park at ur home there, bishan rite? i pass by bishan to go sch...so after sch can help u start and warm up bike...

jhOng i contact u tmrw. thanks very much!

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 4 2005, 12:11 AM

juz learn from mistake lor.

when i taking L8, i should be passing at the first attempt.

however, i got an imm failure at pylon which i most zai, end up i need to take 3 attempt to clear L8.

dont feedup of yourself, you should be "zai jie zai li".

hey jhwak can u advise mi on pylom?? tis is one of my worst followed by crank course..:giddy:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 4 2005, 07:56 AM

hey jhwak can u advise mi on pylom?? tis is one of my worst followed by crank course..:giddy:

when first moving off...increase speed to 2nd gear den maintain/close throttle and bank around the cone....open throttle after clearing each cone....den maintain/close throttle when banking around the next cone...

process is close throttle and bank, open throttle......etc.....

tis is my opinion as taught by my lesson 3 instructors last time...mebbe there are variations.....

if ur RC instructor is nice....can ask him to pillon you and do pylon....den u will get the concept very quickly... :goodluck:

eye nv on the ground that the main thing...many ppl love looking at the pylom...

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

my prob is eye pt everytime at pylom i dunnoe where to look always like to look at the cone... then wobble here n there.. instructor got pillion mi b4 he got told mi abt the banking n open n close throttle.. so when at 2nd n 3rd cone must look at where??

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 4 2005, 09:07 AM

eye nv on the ground that the main thing...many ppl love looking at the pylom...

is it? when i did my pylon, i always looked at the space between the cones.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 4 2005, 09:18 AM

is it? when i did my pylon, i always looked at the space between the cones.

cos u will crash into the pylom look ahead of u not infront of u :thumb:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious