Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 4 2005, 11:55 PM

cold wind can slip through the tiny gap between the door and the floor.

bro are u trying to get at something? its not midnight yet. o_O

Visor Down , Full Throttle

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 4 2005, 11:55 PM

sry my pillon skills no gd...

there's a very good reason why you should ride instead :smile:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 4 2005, 11:57 PM

when midnight reaching, the wind get even more chiller

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 4 2005, 11:36 PM

no problem. your darling is in good hands. he's a real handsome boy :cheeky:

my riding skill not zhai leh, it's mainly the phantom that is stable.

i should not need to msg you for any reason anyway. and my msn is available below my signature (near the PM button).

dat's gd lorz.....hope can receive no msg too =)

hehe.... :cheeky: he's handsome to me......others admire too i feel proud for him too......but when u first saw him, i thought ur eyes gonna "fall out" den i was :confused: ..but den u said he damn "fierce" hehe..... :sweat:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 4 2005, 11:57 PM

bro hawk is saying

BEWARE OF ANDES MOSQUITO.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

talking abt pillion skill

i guess i score totally a zero for it

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

it's actually kind of chilling over here

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 4 2005, 11:58 PM

there's a very good reason why you should ride instead :smile:

:cheeky: am i dat bad a pillion?? paiseh lehz....any way i could improve ah? was i sitting too close dat's y ur leg cramp??

:confused: last time i pillion on my fren's cls 2a/2??? sportsbike, he said i was a gd pillion coz i held his petrol tank very tight and was quite stable lorz.....

:cheeky: mebbe he's juz smoking me....

wanna call the ghostbuster hotline?

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 4 2005, 11:59 PM

bro hawk is saying

Never mind... got baygon

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 5 2005, 12:01 AM

wanna call the ghostbuster hotline?

no need lah call jhawk2820 is enough

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 5 2005, 12:01 AM

:cheeky: am i dat bad a pillon?? paiseh lehz....any way i could improve ah? was i sitting too close dat's y ur leg cramp??

:confused: last time i pillon on my fren's cls 2a/2??? sportsbike, he said i was a gd pillon coz i held his petrol tank very tight and was quite stable lorz.....

diff model of bike diff style of sitting

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 4 2005, 11:59 PM

bro hawk is saying

ha haha,

laugh till almost fall of from my chair..:cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 4 2005, 11:59 PM

dat's gd lorz.....hope can receive no msg too =)

hehe.... :cheeky: he's handsome to me......others admire too i feel proud for him too......but when u first saw him, i thought ur eyes gonna "fall out" den i was :confused: ..but den u said he damn "fierce" hehe..... :sweat:

actually i wasn't ready for that. suddenly appear a striking red colour SP and rider with FF. so i :p

and at that moment the only thing i could think was how fierce the paintwork looked. then i realised there was the same paintwork on another SP parked at the same MSCP and also FR plate.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

why u all talking abt de supernatural :confused:

very interesting meh :giddy:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 5 2005, 12:04 AM

they all trying to scare me abt the 7th mth... kena bullied by 4 guys.... :weep:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 5 2005, 12:04 AM

because the chinese 7th month is coming.

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 12:04 AM

actually i wasn't ready for that. suddenly appear a striking red colour SP and rider with FF. so i :p

and at that moment the only thing i could think was how fierce the paintwork looked. then i realised there was the same paintwork on another SP parked at the same MSCP and also FR plate.

red sp with FF

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 5 2005, 12:01 AM

:cheeky: am i dat bad a pillon?? paiseh lehz....any way i could improve ah? was i sitting too close dat's y ur leg cramp??

:confused: last time i pillon on my fren's cls 2a/2??? sportsbike, he said i was a gd pillon coz i held his petrol tank very tight and was quite stable lorz.....

you held onto the petrol tank? o_O i could be ignorant. but how?

and no you're not that bad a pillion. i just not use to pillioning people yet. and yes, probably you were sitting too close which is why i cramp, leg cannot stretch.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 5 2005, 12:05 AM

they all trying to scare me abt the 7th mth... kena bullied by 4 guys.... :weep:

am i 1 of them ? :confused:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 12:04 AM

:sweat: hehe....

:cheer: yupz ur MSCP got another red sp.....paintwork aso quite striking....almost all red....i noticed when i rode into ur MSCP =) ur there also quite a lot or bikes wor....saw almost all de bikes there aso...gd mix...phantom....kup kia...sp.....super4....kips.....tink aso got scrambler...and tink when i came in i saw honda rvf aso... =)

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 5 2005, 12:05 AM

not scare you..

but warn you only, at least you prepare for that..

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 5 2005, 12:06 AM

because the chinese 7th month is coming.

i noe it's coming.....but muz say meh :confused:

no need to add extra invitation liaoz......if u noe what i mean...

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 5 2005, 12:07 AM

am i 1 of them ? :confused:

you also part of "them"