Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 12:37 AM

those in bold maybe can understand but the rest are just too common.

haha.....it's ok lah....i tink SPs are special altho they are common on de road...so i will still open my eyes when i see one....same for super 4 and kips....

guess de ones u bolded are bikes a bit out of my league...can only admire de bikes and de riders......don't think i will get to ride these bikes in my lifetime....am happy to be able to ride my SP and later mebbe a Super 4 can liaoz :cheeky:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 5 2005, 12:35 AM

to b sure is 599cc and 998cc

wah liew~~~

so precise for what?

anyway it's not about the "$2K for extra 400cc power"

of course $2K is not much when you consider how much you already paying for the machine

but long term, one gotta think about other costs. besides that, 600cc is already overkill on SGP roads

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

haha i tink it's some error or something.....fleaz notice anythg new in ur sig? tink angel wanna cry liaoz....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 5 2005, 12:40 AM

haha.....it's ok lah....i tink SPs are special altho they are common on de road...so i will still open my eyes when i see one....same for super 4 and kips....

guess de ones u bolded are bikes a bit out of my league...can only admire de bikes and de riders......don't think i will get to ride these bikes in my lifetime....am happy to be able to ride my SP and later mebbe a Super 4 can liaoz :cheeky:

you say until like what. well i guess it depends on how far you want to go into biking. if you're really into sportbikes, you can consider upgrade to PGM, RVF or even RS250!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 5 2005, 12:43 AM

haha i tink it's some error or something.....fleaz notice anythg new in ur sig? tink angel wanna cry liaoz....

yes!!!!:cry:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 5 2005, 12:38 AM

bro help me leh or else i can go be like an ostrich and bury my head in the sand. :cry: :cry:

how you want me to help you??

shoot him izzi.. dont worried, i good at that ....o_O

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 5 2005, 12:46 AM

can also... or else i will never show my face here....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 5 2005, 12:43 AM

actually it's not an error. :cheeky: will remove it if angel wants it removed

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 12:41 AM

wah liew~~~

so precise for what?

anyway it's not about the "$2K for extra 400cc power"

of course $2K is not much when you consider how much you already paying for the machine

but long term, one gotta think about other costs. besides that, 600cc is already overkill on SGP roads

what to do

according to the spec mah

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 5 2005, 12:46 AM

can also... or else i will never show my face here....

when i start shooting, thing might get worse loh, so are you prepare for that ??

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 12:46 AM

fleaz. be nice and pls remove the signature. Thank u :smile:

Or else i really gonna hide :faint:

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 12:44 AM

you say until like what. well i guess it depends on how far you want to go into biking. if you're really into sportbikes, you can consider upgrade to PGM, RVF or even RS250!

hahaha.....see how first lah.....small steps first.....some pple got yuan wif biking....some don't. Best to find out whether u are anot....if don't have yuan, den it's gd for u not to go in too deep....no point tempting fate... =) For me i still dunno so see how first lor....enjoy my time wif my :lovestruck: bike for this yr first den say =)

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 5 2005, 12:46 AM

*fleaz puts on kevlar helmet, vest and holds up a ballistic shield*

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 5 2005, 12:47 AM

when i start shooting, thing might get worse loh, so are you prepare for that ??

pls shoot thank u bro :D

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 5 2005, 12:48 AM

how come xiao mei become soooo gentle...:confused:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 5 2005, 12:48 AM

i edited the siggy. i think no one should be able to identify that it's you.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 5 2005, 12:49 AM

thats called being polite bro..... :cry: :cry:

bro i am still sad... :cry:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 5 2005, 12:49 AM

coz if she shows her true nature, i would probably increase the size of my signature. :lol:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 12:46 AM

wah fleaz...u reallie bad..hehe..ah jim someone replaced u as No. 1 for di-siao-ing ur xiao mei liaoz.....

hehe.....

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 12:49 AM

what the use, every1 in this thread know its her alr.

dont mau lu her anymore la. after all, she a girl leh.

remove eveything la.

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 12:49 AM

flea.... u sibei di di xiao xiao leh

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 5 2005, 12:51 AM

what the use, every1 in this thread know its her alr.

dont mau lu her anymore la. after all, she a girl leh.

remove eveything la.

yeah lah bro.... haha u got a point.... :cry:

overnight famous for stupid question hahah... :faint:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 5 2005, 12:51 AM

flea.... u sibei di di xiao xiao leh

wah he also know? die lah.... hahah....

ok, done.