WENXING!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 5 2005, 01:15 AM

u dunno? die lah bro... why ? hahaha i also dunno yours

u gd lehz fleaz....but u can't get away...u still going to kena :gun: one...hahaha

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 5 2005, 01:18 AM

jim?

haha must settle this score before i sleep

okay, you can go and :sleep: now..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

i think better go shut down better

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 01:19 AM

WENXING!

oh yeah.....floppy called him dat....he not newbie in sbf lah...juz newbie in dis thread....we all more newbie den him in terms of posts....haha

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 5 2005, 01:18 AM

:faint: i've been calling him his name lorz.....u blur lehz angel...u noe my name meh?? tat's a first...mostly everyone will go - huh?? ur name ah...ermz.......

i don't think you properly introduced your name to anyone

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 01:19 AM

WENXING!

is not funni lo :sian:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 5 2005, 01:16 AM

tmr got RC and lessons... byeeeeeeeee... gd night

penny rite?? gdnitez!!

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 5 2005, 01:19 AM

okay, you can go and :sleep: now..

good... i m penny haha... now u know...yes wildcat i know your name :smile: its on my msn hahah

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 5 2005, 01:20 AM

oh yeah.....floppy called him dat....he not newbie in sbf lah...juz newbie in dis thread....we all more newbie den him in terms of posts....haha

by we, you mean everyone else except me?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 01:20 AM

i don't think you properly introduced your name to anyone

don't try to dodge lehz...juz now i told u liaoz mah....ah jim noes my name :smile:

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 01:21 AM

yeah lah yeah lah...u win liaoz

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 5 2005, 01:21 AM

good... i m penny haha... now u know...yes wildcat i know your name :smile: its on my msn hahah

i no penny in my pocket, that why i dont know your name lor,,,

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 5 2005, 01:20 AM

if u r free feel free to clk posts

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

cheaterbugz....!!! :mad:

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 01:21 AM

phew

luckily wildcat nv mention abt joining date... o_O

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 5 2005, 01:21 AM

don't try to dodge lehz...juz now i told u liaoz mah....ah jim noes my name :smile:

i already told you i remembered liao what...aiyo...

anyway, what you guys are doing every night and what i'm doing now is considered as post clocking.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 5 2005, 01:23 AM

phew

are you hinting on something...o_O

what is it ?

put big big ahaha

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 5 2005, 01:17 AM

becauz of your existence in this world, there is a chance that u might be older than her, so u are involved

waterboy disappear liaoz.......come back and guess name lehz.....

and let us guess your name too :confused:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 5 2005, 01:23 AM

phew

actually i have a mid 02 account but i can't even remember what nick i used

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 5 2005, 01:25 AM

what is it ?

put big big ahaha

you think what.. loan sharks izzi??

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 5 2005, 01:24 AM

are you hinting on something...o_O

and what is that i hinting abt may i know :faint:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 5 2005, 01:25 AM

actually i have a mid 02 account but i can't even remember what nick i used

does de date matter??

repost!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]