pssssttt... me! me!.. i'm oso taking my lessons there now... who else.. go together la... am struggling my assesment test now.. :mad:

this is gonna be my fourth time.. :giddy: wish me luck huh~

am a bobo-shebiker"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Pinkmango@May 23 2004, 11:04 PM

Hi all

I am new here. Planning to take my Class 2B @ SSDC.

Can anyone give me some advice on what to expect when taking Class 2B?

Like, how are the classes and roughly how many classes do we need to go etc?

Tks :)

oh btw, r u from doggiesite? i find ur nick familiar.. hehe :)

am a bobo-shebiker"

Originally posted by speederz@May 30 2004, 08:53 PM

wah...lemon dear...go enrol nvr tell me...lolz...enrol bike or car??? so long nvr see u in irc leh...exams finish liao rite??shiok rite ?? hahhaaa

keke... nv see u in irc oso leh.. most of the time im there mah.. keke.. :cheeky:

yeah i made my decision when me n my frenz were at a class gathering.. my ex classmate told me she learning 2B den i ji tao.... argh.. i oso wan to learn le.. hahaha.. last time all ask me dun go n learn.. now one by one got license... :mad: hahaa

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by L3mOn@May 31 2004, 02:55 PM

keke... nv see u in irc oso leh.. most of the time im there mah.. keke.. :cheeky:

yeah i made my decision when me n my frenz were at a class gathering.. my ex classmate told me she learning 2B den i ji tao.... argh.. i oso wan to learn le.. hahaha.. last time all ask me dun go n learn.. now one by one got license... :mad: hahaa

jia you~~

woooo~~~ so many gerlz taking @ SSDC!!!

hope to see u peepz ard~~ :smile:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

hahaah i :shy: ger lai de wor.. .keke.. see u gals i oso wont dare to go n DA ZHAO HU de.. keke... too :shy: liao..

Originally posted by Pr|nceSs f|OnA@May 31 2004, 01:36 PM

oh btw, r u from doggiesite? i find ur nick familiar.. hehe :)

ermm yahh.. i am from Doggiesite :) u frequent there?

u oso doing class 2b at ssdc?

http://img43.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/signature.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/westiesigpm.jpg

Originally posted by anodise57@May 31 2004, 01:41 PM

OMG..... doggie site peepz again... majiam all peepz comes from doggie site.... or rather most of u guys all rich peepz sia.... :thumb:

y r doggiesite pple rich?

Originally posted by Pinkmango@May 31 2004, 03:06 PM

ermm yahh.. i am from Doggiesite :) u frequent there?

u oso doing class 2b at ssdc?

kind of.. :) yah.. i'm taking my lessons there... :) have u started urs?

am a bobo-shebiker"

Originally posted by Pr|nceSs f|OnA@May 31 2004, 03:39 PM

naah.. think more of the "broke" side.. o_O

ya doggiesite pple all spend our money on our dogs until we got no money liao! slaves to our dogs haha :)

u olreadi learning half way? i haven't even started :( but going for thoery evaluation this week, then book for RTT. Pratical lessons i think i will start next wk.

Wat time lessons u usually go?

Originally posted by Pinkmango@May 31 2004, 03:53 PM

ya doggiesite pple all spend our money on our dogs until we got no money liao! slaves to our dogs haha :)

u olreadi learning half way? i haven't even started :( but going for thoery evaluation this week, then book for RTT. Pratical lessons i think i will start next wk.

Wat time lessons u usually go?

normally i will go night time for weekdays unless i take leave... weekends will be mornings or evenings depending on wether they have lessons at that time slot..

am a bobo-shebiker"

Originally posted by Pr|nceSs f|OnA@May 31 2004, 04:52 PM

normally i will go night time for weekdays unless i take leave... weekends will be mornings or evenings depending on wether they have lessons at that time slot..

oh ok..same here.. i booked the 655pm lesson.. :)

so when u gg for your next lesson?

Guest extendkia

tomorrow ahhz??

I wed 6.55pm got,

then thurs 0715hrs jitao TP liaoz

sibei kan chiong

no one taking TP at SSDC here ahhh

Originally posted by extendkia@Jun 1 2004, 01:05 AM

tomorrow ahhz??

I wed 6.55pm got,

sibei kan chiong

ohh.. think gng for RC on wed too.. my frd jus call me go.. ohh.. good luck ar..

am a bobo-shebiker"

Originally posted by L3mOn@May 31 2004, 03:03 PM

hahaah i :shy: ger lai de wor.. .keke.. see u gals i oso wont dare to go n DA ZHAO HU de.. keke... too :shy: liao..

*kekeke* mai shy~~ :smile:

Originally posted by extendkia@Jun 1 2004, 01:05 AM

tomorrow ahhz??

I wed 6.55pm got,

sibei kan chiong

yang.. jia you!!! :smile:

Originally posted by florence`@Jun 1 2004, 12:39 PM

*kekeke* mai shy~~ :smile:

ahaha.. cannot... tat's natural de... see too mani ple ard i'll blush like red apple like tat.. keke... lolz..

btw i ask u all ar... take 2b license hor.. need to pass theory den can go on road prac is it??? den how mani lesson (incl. prac n theory) muz have all together?

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 1 2004, 12:47 PM

ahaha.. cannot... tat's natural de... see too mani ple ard i'll blush like red apple like tat.. keke... lolz..

btw i ask u all ar... take 2b license hor.. need to pass theory den can go on road prac is it??? den how mani lesson (incl. prac n theory) muz have all together?

yup.. u need to pass ur RTT first before you can start to go out of the circuit, means, go on the road lor..

the road practicals and lessons are from the 6th lesson onwards. So u can go for ur practicals till lesson 5 (coz prac 1 to 5 will be in the circuit), den by then, u need ur RTT + PDL already.

before booking RTT, muz go for evaluation first. usually have to wait for around one month plus ba~~ :goodluck:

anyway, u enrol le mahz?? :confused:

Originally posted by florence`@Jun 1 2004, 01:08 PM

yup.. u need to pass ur RTT first before you can start to go out of the circuit, means, go on the road lor..

the road practicals and lessons are from the 6th lesson onwards. So u can go for ur practicals till lesson 5 (coz prac 1 to 5 will be in the circuit), den by then, u need ur RTT + PDL already.

before booking RTT, muz go for evaluation first. usually have to wait for around one month plus ba~~ :goodluck:

flo, u pass liao ar? i mean as in the whole thing

am a bobo-shebiker"

hahaha good qn.,.. i haven enrol.. no money.. wait for my pay to activate.. maybe fri bah.. :smile: need so mani procedures... den the RTT can book when juz enrol mah? so tat no need wait so long.. or muz pass all prac den can??

hahaha good qn.,.. i haven enrol.. no money.. wait for my pay to activate.. maybe fri bah.. :smile: need so mani procedures... den the RTT can book when juz enrol mah? so tat no need wait so long.. need to pay for the theory lessons? coz dey say no need to book leh... can juz go in.... den PDL need to pass when? when den need to take???? jialat.. i dun understand the procedures.. i onli noe muz have 8 pracs n pass the theory test.. the rest i dunno liao.. haha.. blur blur.....

Originally posted by Pr|nceSs f|OnA@Jun 1 2004, 01:26 PM

flo, u pass liao ar? i mean as in the whole thing

not yet~~ *hehe* :smile:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 1 2004, 01:49 PM

hahaha good qn.,.. i haven enrol.. no money.. wait for my pay to activate.. maybe fri bah.. :smile: need so mani procedures... den the RTT can book when juz enrol mah? so tat no need wait so long.. or muz pass all prac den can??

when u enrol le.. cannot directly book for ur RTT lor.. like what i've mentioned earlier on.. u need to complete ur 4 theory lessons online, or u can go to the centre to attend the compulsory lessons.. heard from otherz it'z a full day thingy.. this one i not very sure coz` i attending online.. faster mahz..

after the completion of the theory lessons.. den must go for a quick evaluation lesson.. after that which you can book ur RTT.. no shortcuts for this.. :smile: