Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 11 2005, 11:37 PM

haha can,t blame he uncle mah..

i never said anything abt u being an uncle... :D

Visor Down , Full Throttle

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 11 2005, 11:32 PM

need to rest la..

as for wildcat.. beat me?? :confused:

she ganna haze?

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 11 2005, 10:42 PM

oh how lovely will that be :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

i read ur posts till i :faint: :faint: :faint:

still liddat ah u.....sigh....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by turnip@Aug 11 2005, 11:37 PM

ok children, aunty turnip must :sleep: liao. tomorrow got to work. :sian:

good nite!

btw gnixer, i wanted to say this very long liao. did anyone ever ask you to change your signature. personal opinion - i don't like it but still you have the right to keep it.

turnip :sleep:

which part of the signature?

did it piss u off? :confused:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 11 2005, 11:33 PM

your pom meaning what?

bathing or making business??

u like to peep at ppl bath or making biz ? :sian:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 11 2005, 11:41 PM

which part of the signature?

did it piss u off? :confused:

not enuff blood

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 11 2005, 11:43 PM

:faint: :sian:

bu hao xiao lo

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 11 2005, 11:43 PM

u like to peep at ppl bath or making biz ? :sian:

neither :puke: :faint:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 11 2005, 11:44 PM

tink is the one keep banging on the keyboard till blood cum out...

mayb she afraid that she might do dat during office hr? :lol:

or she see liao too stress liao...cannot learn bike practice properly

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 11 2005, 11:46 PM

its the way u ask her... funny lor...

where is mew mew?

thought she log in alr..

MIA again?? :giddy:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 11 2005, 11:48 PM

mayb she afraid that she might do dat during office hr? :lol:

or she see liao too stress liao...cannot learn bike practice properly

turnip sure faint when she read tis.... :faint:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 11 2005, 11:49 PM

turnip sure faint when she read tis.... :faint:

who the kid in your avatar?

your nephew/ niece izzi??

quite cute

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 11 2005, 11:03 PM

the cat says meet this sat for lunch, then together wif fleaz gng to LAB....

dunno bro hawk will join or nt....

:giddy: why i become de cat??

evian u become de waterboy lah.....hahaha...... :cheeky:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 11 2005, 11:49 PM

where is mew mew?

thought she log in alr..

MIA again?? :giddy:

here kitty kitty.. mew mew .. where are u? :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 11 2005, 11:46 PM

its the way u ask her... funny lor...

funny meh ?dun think so ba

ah min

if she see liao also like dat...have to accept...

anyway handle lady like her is my spec skill wahahah cos everyday go ppl office service machine have to entertain these 30s ladies...

:box:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 11 2005, 11:53 PM

ah min

anyway handle lady like her is my spec skill wahahah cos everyday go ppl office service machine have to entertain these 30s ladies...

the aunties at my old office were worse.. the 40 plus and 50 plus ones.... :sian: can discuss underwear colour.... :giddy:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 11 2005, 11:52 PM

quite cute

mayb is her kid wahahhahha

better go play a few rounds of CS then sleep or else tml ur auntie terr wanna hunt ppl to silence le

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 11 2005, 11:53 PM

ah min

aiya.. dont need to be so mean la.

she alr log out alr. still bomb her.. :giddy:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 11 2005, 11:55 PM

the aunties at my old office were worse.. the 40 plus and 50 plus ones.... :sian: can discuss underwear colour.... :giddy:

heng my office were only gossips only

but they do talk abt sex issue sometimes...

only too free then discuss how to fish young lad lol wahahah...like today went to a baby n child clinic...tio disiao by the lady there,ask mi charge them cheap ,then say i bring my kid here got discount... :giddy:

then i reply them say who help me bear and keep the child for 10mths

they keep quiet liao wahhwhaha

tio arrow back by me :box:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 11 2005, 11:56 PM

aiya.. dont need to be so mean la.

she alr log out alr. still bomb her.. :giddy:

actually jhawk2820 seems like a nice guy :thumb: always helping the defenceless pple :angel:

so wildcat, how's your bike? hope's everything fine and nothing happened to it while in my care.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 11 2005, 11:52 PM

quite cute

hehe is my sis exbf newphew ... he v cute n chubby i still lot lots of photo of him.. will post one by one haha last time i put at friendster one of my fren said' u look like a boy when u r young' aiyo can,t he tell tis is new generation photo meh i really laugh like mad if is my childhood photo is those kind of blur n old fashion wan mah heez...