Originally posted by floppy@Aug 12 2005, 12:06 AM

bring out the catnip

it works everytime :thumb:

floppy u meeting us on sat?? angel not free....ah jim go buy bike.....left us 3 only lorz......

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 12:13 AM

why u keep calling me mew mew :mad: sigh....i went away to watch tv lahz.....see u all 2 couples keep argueing ...where issit my turn to cut in??? turnip got knife lehz...later cut my tail how? hehehe.....

dun worry

eviansg will put a wanted list for her

cos she is a terr...

need to bring her down :lol:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 12 2005, 12:09 AM

haha or bring out fish?? wildcat u like sweet n sour fry grouper or steamed w ginger?? :cheeky:

fish?? where?? yummy yummy....hehe....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 12 2005, 12:20 AM

onz!! i luv buffet!!! :lovestruck: bt most impt must haf desert wan hehe

seoul garden will be the best choice.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 12:21 AM

fish?? where?? yummy yummy....hehe....

the greedy jhawk2820 ate it already :D

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 12:18 AM

Bike seems ok.......juz now i revved and went up to 70 lehz :cheeky: and din stall de engine dis time......thank u for taking gd care of it these few days and clever use of coupons......i wonder what is de sound in my engine or issit i nv change to correct gear lehz......

But now my fuel is half tank lehz.... i wonder where all de fuel go...dat time passed to u almost full tank :confused: kick-start everyday take so much fuel mehz......dun tell me it's de time u tried to kick-start it for half hour?? :confused: engine flooded wif fuel den all used up ah....funny ....i din think dat fuel so fast gone...have to fill up soon again :faint:

fuel will behave like air turn into water then again turn into air...

but talking abt half of tank goes abit too much le

mayb he got start ur bike something like dat?

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 12:20 AM

floppy u meeting us on sat?? angel not free....ah jim go buy bike.....left us 3 only lorz......

3 = fleaz, u and me?

north/central or lab should be ok ba. i need to register (must make sure my fren can wake up also) then may go lab buy helmet also.

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 12 2005, 12:22 AM

the greedy jhawk2820 ate it already :D

told you alr, i not greed, i juz a big eater.

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 12 2005, 12:24 AM

talking abt food btw next fri outing u guys going?? so far is mi , ah cat (hehe), fleaz n eviansg.. :smile:

got next fri? haha why no one told me

dun like buffet alway make my face oily

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 12 2005, 12:25 AM

told you alr, i not greed, i juz a big eater.

no wonder you're so fat :cheeky:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 12 2005, 12:25 AM

dun like buffet alway make my face oily

you paid for me, i help you to eat..

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 12 2005, 12:18 AM

Bike seems ok.......juz now i revved and went up to 70 lehz :cheeky: and din stall de engine dis time......thank u for taking gd care of it these few days and clever use of coupons......i wonder what is de sound in my engine or issit i nv change to correct gear lehz......

But now my fuel is half tank lehz.... i wonder where all de fuel go...dat time passed to u almost full tank :confused: kick-start everyday take so much fuel mehz......dun tell me it's de time u tried to kick-start it for half hour?? :confused: engine flooded wif fuel den all used up ah....funny ....i din think dat fuel so fast gone...have to fill up soon again :faint:

perhaps too long never ride? i recall when i took over the bike, the fuel indicator was slightly below 3/4 level leh. so when you mentioned you full tank i kind of shock leh.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 12 2005, 12:25 AM

i need those fat too

mind to give/spare me some ?

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

because you are nobody.. :smile:

see properly hor, i still thinner then you hor..

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 12 2005, 12:23 AM

fuel will behave like air turn into water then again turn into air...

but talking abt half of tank goes abit too much le

mayb he got start ur bike something like dat?

i start her bike everyday but half tank a bit kua zhang right?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 12 2005, 12:27 AM

you paid for me, i help you to eat..

*noted

will pg for u when cant finish food

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

angel is under beyond the screen.. at marina south.. =)

gnixer u mean is the oil splash onto ur face or the steam too hot tat,s y ur face oily?? haha nvm i bring lotsa tissue for u lor...

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 12 2005, 12:27 AM

i need those fat too

mind to give/spare me some ?

you underweight izzi??

keep yourself updated at the ssdc outing thread

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 12 2005, 12:29 AM

angel is under beyond the screen.. at marina south.. =)

gnixer u mean is the oil splash onto ur face or the steam too hot tat,s y ur face oily?? haha nvm i bring lotsa tissue for u lor...

smoke alway make my face so oily after it

then alway ganna smoke by 2stroke bikes on the st and jb

i had enough of smoke already

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious