Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 16 2005, 03:59 PM

i already back in office le

thought can meet for lunch

me work west too....u buy me lunch...i meet u lor.....but i mostly eat in

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 16 2005, 03:58 PM

kay siao 1 la

slack at hm

or go learn bike then botang work

haha i so stupid!! nw then i noe idotic gnixer is suaning mi!!! ya ur head ah i cum to visit u 4 lunch wait long long!!! hehez.. :mad: actually quite happy doc giv mi mc coz is nt v v serious flu.. got RC 2day bt luckily managed to try sell or else if my co.HR saw mi i :giddy: .........

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 16 2005, 07:11 PM

haha i so stupid!! nw then i noe idotic gnixer is suaning mi!!! ya ur head ah i cum to visit u 4 lunch wait long long!!! hehez.. :mad: actually quite happy doc giv mi mc coz is nt v v serious flu.. got RC 2day bt luckily managed to try sell or else if my co.HR saw mi i :giddy: .........

:help: :help:

did i ?

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 16 2005, 07:06 PM

me work west too....u buy me lunch...i meet u lor.....but i mostly eat in

why not u buy mi lunch instead in x change for tips

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 16 2005, 07:25 PM

:help: :help:

did i ?

u always liddat one mah....de zui pple......

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 16 2005, 07:26 PM

why not u buy mi lunch instead in x change for tips

u are the one who mentioned lunch so u treat lah....

btw how's ur head? need stitches anot?

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 15 2005, 05:26 PM

so how you going to setttle your :lovestruck: bike??

give up riding or still nego with your parent??

:lovestruck: bike dunno what de fuss is all abt....sitting in his fav spot in MSCP waiting for me to nxt take him out.Hasn't got a ride since i took him home last sat...dunno what's going on...

negotiate can negotiate.....end of day is still "no", but more of what i'm going to do abt it.....whatever the decision...i have to live wif the consequences lor... parents unhappy.....i ride bike...buang aso have to take it mah.....and add on their scoldings lorz.....don't ride bike and give up...regret like siao....

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 15 2005, 05:55 PM

don't give up riding. show your parents that you can do it.

u noe fleaz....i dunno why...ur simple sentence...is really very encouraging to me. thank you. :thumb:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 15 2005, 06:26 PM

yah read the thread b4 quite surprise some can keep from their parents for years.. my dad nw ok liaoz.. coz he went operation tat day is my L5 wana cancel bt my family said dun nid la since book liaoz n my father also noe i was wrking v hard 4 my revision.. so v sad lor he dun wan mi to buy bike in future bt tink he was quite proud of his daughter taking 2B license..n maybe my cousin died in motor accident n relatives got serious injury too.. tat,s y they more worry..

if i buy bike next time i also wun tell them 1st coz sure object wan if my daughter said she wan to buy bike i also no no.. hehezz.. so same as u i will try my luck haha.. bt nw tink no la coz of $$ n safety issue..

ah min...as mentioned lorz ...dat is de situation now...am glad at least ur dad is proud of u.....pple around us hurt in bike accidents.....i'm sure we've heard b4 and have our own share of stories....why we decide to ride...is how we are prepared to transcend all these difficulties....

if u decide to try your luck like me :thumb: for you...but be prepared...it's a long uphill battle to keep ur bike and ride on the road... :giddy: i don't blame u if u don't choose tis path aso.....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 16 2005, 01:35 AM

fun,

take bike and go in expressway.

although its fun riding in expressway (CTE) at a speed of 80km/hr, but need to check blind spot very frequence due to expressway pack with lot of vechicles.

ah jim so daring...first day zhai zhai go on expressway liaoz.....tink u'll make a gd rider in time...hope one day can ride wif u aso and ur :lovestruck: bike...sigh...

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 16 2005, 07:57 PM

ah jim so daring...first day zhai zhai go on expressway liaoz.....tink u'll make a gd rider in time...hope one day can ride wif u aso and ur :lovestruck: bike...sigh...

haha guys mah of course bolder than us..

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 16 2005, 07:49 PM

u are the one who mentioned lunch so u treat lah....

btw how's ur head? need stitches anot?

most but no need wahahha

the wound auto close back

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 16 2005, 07:51 PM

:lovestruck: bike dunno what de fuss is all abt....sitting in his fav spot in MSCP waiting for me to nxt take him out.Hasn't got a ride since i took him home last sat...dunno what's going on...

negotiate can negotiate.....end of day is still "no", but more of what i'm going to do abt it.....whatever the decision...i have to live wif the consequences lor... parents unhappy.....i ride bike...buang aso have to take it mah.....and add on their scoldings lorz.....don't ride bike and give up...regret like siao....

i have totally no idea what you're trying to say.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 16 2005, 07:52 PM

u noe fleaz....i dunno why...ur simple sentence...is really very encouraging to me. thank you. :thumb:

:shy: wow! i didn't expect that would help

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 16 2005, 08:33 PM

i have totally no idea what you're trying to say.

i tink wildcat is trying to said she will still continue to ride bike.. she rather face the consequences if accidents (touchwood) than to haf regrets in life if giv up riding..

so wildcat, i suppose no riding for u on this friday??

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 16 2005, 08:17 PM

most but no need wahahha

the wound auto close back

small cut and make a big fuss over its.

buay paiseh.. :giddy:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 16 2005, 10:33 PM

small cut and make a big fuss over its.

buay paiseh.. :giddy:

u jealousy ar

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 16 2005, 07:38 PM

u said i kay siao n slack at hm mah...

i also on MC. 2days away from work.

hahahah :cheeky:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 16 2005, 10:35 PM

u jealousy ar

hahahaha. where got time to jealous over you.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 16 2005, 10:36 PM

i also on MC. 2days away from work.

hahahah :cheeky:

u caught the flu from ah min??

never knew the virus can spread online......

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 16 2005, 10:41 PM

self create 1..

heehee :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 16 2005, 10:41 PM

shld be i caught from him wan coz he sick 1st haha wow mc 2 days still can go chiong expressway ah... :bow: