Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 16 2005, 11:29 PM

actually i do look up to female RIDERS ONLY!!!!

but i think they often fall between the extreme of 2 ends...

either extremely gd or extremely hazadous

thank u .... u make me feel better.... :cheeky:

but :giddy: u haven't seen me ride yet.....mebbe after u see me ride, u'll change ur mind and aso put female riders on ur most hated list.....

apologies to all lady riders...dun tink i'm a credit to u yet....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 16 2005, 11:36 PM

shopping must buy things...chop chop settle...wahahhah...

must b like KS singaporean

dun think too much

like then buy

think and think ppl close shop liao

then in the end complain cannot buy

that a good excuse to go for a make up shopping. :cheeky:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 16 2005, 11:39 PM

guys buy thing is go there pick and pay... female buy things is must walk and walk and walk :cheeky:

then kindly drop me at the nearest playground for mi to rest

instead bringing me round n round :giddy:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 16 2005, 11:39 PM

guys buy thing is go there pick and pay... female buy things is must walk and walk and walk :cheeky:

plus compare, brain stroming.... then dont buy :faint:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 16 2005, 11:44 PM

then kindly drop me at the nearest playground for mi to rest

instead bringing me round n round :giddy:

merry - go -round.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 16 2005, 11:36 PM

maybe at 1815. my company near your living area.

dont keep to near behind a vechicle, learn fron SSDC b4 right. safe riding distance.. 2 sec rule.. remember :smile:

i keep close coz i scared...i lose him....coz if u keep too far away..cars impatient and cut in......den i dun dare squeeze and will get further behind him....den if he stop quite dangerous for him aso....

expressway cannot stop...muz keep going......so u see why i :giddy:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 16 2005, 11:42 PM

that a good excuse to go for a make up shopping. :cheeky:

this is what we called gal instead of ladies...

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 16 2005, 11:38 PM

wah.... your meeting at amk??

then dun think i will meet u all.....

unless all meet in town

he meeting me near my house....but we can still meet in town...that is if u want....

can proceed tog from town.......pick up angel aso??

dat is if u dun mind of course....

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 16 2005, 11:45 PM

and the conclusion is : guys hate shopping :D :D

objection!!!

i can do shopping for the whole solid 8 hrs if there things that need to get..

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 16 2005, 11:45 PM

and the conclusion is : guys hate shopping :D :D

i hate go back empty handed if go shopping

that is not shopping

that is asking for trouble

screw my own ass for nothing

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 16 2005, 11:46 PM

i keep close coz i scared...i lose him....coz if u keep too far away..cars impatient and cut in......den i dun dare squeeze and will get further behind him....den if he stop quite dangerous for him aso....

expressway cannot stop...muz keep going......so u see why i :giddy:

no matter what, safe distance is a must.

the most, lost the sight of them, go back on your own.

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 16 2005, 11:38 PM

wildcat: this time better free from ur load wahahhaa

dun wan see another full loading on u

or else later u have to stop/park at loading bay :lol:

i unload on u lah...not money hor......barang barang hor.....

u help me carry all my stuff....den i can ride happily hehe...free and easy....

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 16 2005, 11:31 PM

then can sponsor mi some $$$ to fix my bike too

wahahha may i join in the Q list :lol:

u bo paiseh....bike so ex....ask pple to fix bike.....

u come on fri we admire ur bike can lah...fix bike hehe hor no way.. :nono:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 16 2005, 11:48 PM

i hate go back empty handed if go shopping

that is not shopping

that is asking for trouble

screw my own ass for nothing

that called "window shopping", gals like like because that the good form of exercise. :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 16 2005, 11:50 PM

i can help him to do some "face lift" for your bike free.

a gentle push will do ... :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 16 2005, 11:50 PM

i unload on u lah...not money hor......barang barang hor.....

u help me carry all my stuff....den i can ride happily hehe...free and easy....

where got expensive?cheap nia

sorry no laoding space available

u need to take a Q number to unload

wait for my freedom MS to drop at marine south

:sleep:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 16 2005, 11:53 PM

i can help you to do some "face lift" for your bike free.

u dare to push his bike, ah jim?

u shld see first and see if u "ren xing"......u are talking abt fleaz's dream ride lehz....hahaha....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 16 2005, 11:53 PM

i can help him to do some "face lift" for your bike free.

no thx

it will be park aside vehicle

restrict zone parking

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 16 2005, 11:53 PM

i m confused now.. where u all meeting? :confused:

meeting can be anyway. but the final destination will be at MS

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 16 2005, 11:53 PM

where got expensive?cheap nia

sorry no laoding space available

u need to take a Q number to unload

wait for my freedom MS to drop at marine south

:sleep:

load ur gf on alreadi issit? haha...nitez

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 16 2005, 11:54 PM

u shld see first and see if u "ren xing"......u are talking abt fleaz's dream ride lehz....hahaha....

o_O sound so serious

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 16 2005, 11:54 PM

haahaaha. if he dont mind, i can help. :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 16 2005, 11:53 PM

i m confused now.. where u all meeting? :confused:

u coming :confused: if coming ask evian meet in town to pick u up...but u ride wif yandao hor if he allows....me and ah jim still newbies....mebbe fleaz can...but u have to ask him.....

i may meet ah jim first and follow him to town..