Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:06 AM

so i guess we are meeting in town?

since angel is near cineleisure, can we meet at the mosque near paragon??

there is a carpark there which we can wait inside...

good location for stopping..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:06 AM

so i guess we are meeting in town?

since angel is near cineleisure, can we meet at the mosque near paragon??

there is a carpark there which we can wait inside...

ah jim u noe where :cry: .......... i not sure where

hopefully i can ride tis fri *pray very hard*

not many pillion seats left..........

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 12:08 AM

mine is jus a pocket bike

then the baby will be 1:20 size bike model.

aniway, my qiu dian number is 90680933.....

lazy to PM everyone.... so take note if u think u need to take note.......

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 12:08 AM

mine is jus a pocket bike

yeah rite........pocket bike my foot.......

if ur bike is a pocket bike, my bike is a toy bike....

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 17 2005, 12:09 AM

what time?

should be about 1835 +/-

depend on traffic flow and speed of riding.

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:09 AM

what is your name? cant possibly put evian in my hand phone:confused:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:09 AM

now we call u instead of fleaz :confused: machiam u organizer liaoz...hehe

i lazy take note...anyway ur number in my hp alr :cheeky: paiseh...me extra lah i noe....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:09 AM

yeah rite........pocket bike my foot.......

if ur bike is a pocket bike, my bike is a toy bike....

scale size is 1/144 leh

jus like my gundam kit

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

jus only wed nia

u guys so ks liao

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 12:11 AM

should be about 1835 +/-

depend on traffic flow and speed of riding.

speed of bike riding - SLOW (coz u wif me)

traffic condition - confirm heavy coz fri eve

factor traffic condition into speed of bike riding - VERY SLOW

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 17 2005, 12:11 AM

y not??

everytime i tell pple my name, they alwaz forget......

so i tell them to call me Ah Long!!!

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 17 2005, 12:11 AM

my hp reads evian/name - hp no....

same for fleaz haha......

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:11 AM

now we call u instead of fleaz :confused: machiam u organizer liaoz...hehe

i lazy take note...anyway ur number in my hp alr :cheeky: paiseh...me extra lah i noe....

i not organiser......

it is for those who intend to meet at paragon.....

i try to make it there by 1835..... cauz lecture onli ends at 6 and the traffic from PIE to Steven Road is confirm jammed like siao one...

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:14 AM

y not??

her hp standby so long waiting to key in your name u still dun wanna tell her???

chio bu asking yan dao lehz....alamak.......cannot take a hint.....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:13 AM

can i let u all know again? wildcat why u not riding? parents?

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:13 AM

depend on traffic condition first. might suggest we go straight down to MS.

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 12:13 AM

jus only wed nia

u guys so ks liao

this is called giving allowance for changes....

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:14 AM

y not??

ah long tou... :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:17 AM

this is called giving allowance for changes....

correct.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:15 AM

her hp standby so long waiting to key in your name u still dun wanna tell her???

chio bu asking yan dao lehz....alamak.......cannot take a hint.....

i nt yan dao lar.....

onli better looking when i wear my helmet....

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:15 AM

i not organiser......

it is for those who intend to meet at paragon.....

i try to make it there by 1835..... cauz lecture onli ends at 6 and the traffic from PIE to Steven Road is confirm jammed like siao one...

how abt we make it 7 so everyone dun rush.....dangerous to rush liddat lehz.....traffic heavy on our side too....

angel what time ur orientation end....??

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:18 AM

i nt yan dao lar.....

onli better looking when i wear my helmet....

with full face izzi?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 17 2005, 12:16 AM

can i let u all know again? wildcat why u not riding? parents?

to cut a long story short...yes :giddy:

to cut a short story long....check back for details :weep: