Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 12:35 AM

retro sia.

half cap..

with big sunglass

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:35 AM

wah....

then it is better if someone else can pillion u....... that is if u are coming wif us on bike....

aniway, juz a reminder to those pillion if there are any, pls check if u need to bring your own helmets...

thats why i m reluctant to sit with you...if i m not comfortable i dont wanna affect your riding also...

Sportsbike nice to sit lah can go fast but i like safer kind.. phantom that type lah.. (not hinting at fleaz if u are thinking of that) :giddy:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 12:36 AM

i didnt

is they bribe mi 1

i jus acting on their command wahahhha

dun belief ask wildcat wahahah

arrow pass to her liao

SAF need more archers like you!!!!

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 12:37 AM

with big sunglass

should be goggle with mini wiper. :cheeky:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 12:37 AM

dont need to brand, you are 1.

:cry: :cry: dont wanna talk to u already :lol:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 12:36 AM

i didnt

is they bribe mi 1

i jus acting on their command wahahhha

dun belief ask wildcat wahahah

arrow pass to her liao

Oei!?? :mad: dun anyhow say me hor.....u suan pple clean up urself.....

dun wanna sleep den come say say....now come arrow me.......

later me and ah jim go help u face-lift ur bike den u noe :cheeky:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:37 AM

dont siao siao, think he got markman 1.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 12:38 AM

should be goggle with mini wiper. :cheeky:

might well xiao ding dong cap better

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:37 AM

evian why u on his side :cry:

alr got undeadarcher alr and he nv shoot me lorz...

u all bad....

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 17 2005, 12:38 AM

:cry: :cry: dont wanna talk to u already :lol:

dont talk, contiune to type. :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:38 AM

first u have locate my bike :goodluck:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:38 AM

let you choose first, you want left or right side.

make his bike looks like valentino rossi.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 12:40 AM

dont talk, contiune to type. :cheeky:

haha gd one

angel...ask fleaz lorz....i'm sure if he can he won't mind...

why din u say b4 u dun wanna sit sportsbike....u noe all along YDK has CBR liaoz mah....

so wildcat, let me know if u want to meet me at NUS on friday to go town together...

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 12:40 AM

first u have locate my bike :goodluck:

haha how u noe we can't......

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 12:41 AM

let you choose first, you want left or right side.

make his bike looks like valentino rossi.. :lovestruck:

u left i right...let's have a complete face-lift!!! =)

but shhhh.....dun do it in front of fleaz...he sure have a heart-attack....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 12:39 AM

dont siao siao, think he got markman 1.

i did score

end up no need go for 2nd time

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:43 AM

u left i right...let's have a complete face-lift!!! =)

but shhhh.....dun do it in front of fleaz...he sure have a heart-attack....

aiya, who knows, he might praise us for ours "good workmanship".. :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 12:42 AM

so wildcat, let me know if u want to meet me at NUS on friday to go town together...

if ah jim is not coming wif me mebbe meet u lorz...but u can wait for me????

i dun tink i can reach nus at 6 lehz........mebbe 630...see how first lah....meet where? arts ah....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:41 AM

haha gd one

angel...ask fleaz lorz....i'm sure if he can he won't mind...

why din u say b4 u dun wanna sit sportsbike....u noe all along YDK has CBR liaoz mah....

if really no choice then i will sit lah but i dont really like to sit on it.. i know my friends can tolerate me being a horrible pillion on sportsbikes but dunno Ah Long tou can tolerate or not. :giddy:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:42 AM

haha how u noe we can't......

cos i dun park in CP

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 12:45 AM

aiya, who knows, he might praise us for ours "good workmanship".. :cheeky:

haha yeah lor...free one....unique design...no other bike in spore have one.... :thumb:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:45 AM

if ah jim is not coming wif me mebbe meet u lorz...but u can wait for me????

i dun tink i can reach nus at 6 lehz........mebbe 630...see how first lah....meet where? arts ah....

if u are meeting me, then we arrange.....

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 12:46 AM

cos i dun park in CP

u shrink it and put in ur pocket siboh? dat's why at nite ur bike become "pocket bike" hahaha....

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 12:46 AM

cos i dun park in CP

got $$ man.

respect..:giddy: