Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 17 2005, 01:12 AM

chey....

i thought what the big deal????

i don't see the big deal...but if u wanna noe...ask him intro u de places...

u YDK sure no probz one hor *wink*

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 01:11 AM

if uncle go u dun go paiseh ah........

u not dat old lah....at most go wif gf....she will scare all de other gals away for sure.....den u can chiong wif her only :smile:

gnixer say 2 times wanna sleep still here??hehe...cannot bear to part company wif us ah haha....

cant bear to leave haha...

telling us abt the days he got pulled by girls :D

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 01:13 AM

asking to die early ar?

u mean u die if u ask ur gf chiong wif u??

wah so fierce ah :giddy:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 01:12 AM

meaning he yan dao got gals jio him in club.....

meaning he muz have been a hard core chiong-er in de past.... :giddy:

is those gals r getting worse

anyhow grab ppl after drunk

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 01:14 AM

i don't see the big deal...but if u wanna noe...ask him intro u de places...

u YDK sure no probz one hor *wink*

i not into chionging......

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 01:14 AM

is those gals r getting worse

anyhow grab ppl after drunk

like guys dun do dat aso meh :giddy: worst still....

sh*t got flame by u guys for nothing

better cover blanket 1st

ciao

to be continue...

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 01:15 AM

btw times have changed babe

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

give me some peace

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 01:15 AM

sh*t got flame by u guys for nothing

better cover blanket 1st

ciao

to be continue...

haha....no lah wenxing why so sensitive.....

ah min will thank me......we giving u a bit of ur own medicine....bitter right? hehe...no offence intended

gd nitez

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 01:15 AM

hahaha :thumb:

jhawk2820 MIA? :confused:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 01:16 AM

btw times have changed babe

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

give me some peace

i dunno...i not into chionging aso.....hehe....

u go sleep lah...u stay here den complain pple dun give u peace..funny leh u.....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 01:17 AM

haha....no lah wenxing why so sensitive.....

ah min will thank me......we giving u a bit of ur own medicine....bitter right? hehe...no offence intended

gd nitez

actually is not bitter

actually is no kick at all

not getting things warm up

lazy to wait for ur kick to hit on me

sleep is more important than ur kick

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

time for me to rest too.....

hope to see ya online tml..... and on fri.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 17 2005, 01:17 AM

he go negotiate off day wif gf....angel u not sleeping? yawn...... :sleep: i go sleep first....u chat wif YDK lor till ur da ge come back..

evian catch up wif u again....sigh..... zzzzzzz

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 01:19 AM

actually is not bitter

actually is no kick at all

not getting things warm up

lazy to wait for ur kick to hit on me

sleep is more important than ur kick

if so....why u not sleeping and still waiting here for my kick?

anyway lazy to kick u aso...i rather kick-start my bike..haha.....really zzzz liaoz..u can stay here and chat :cheeky:

:sleep:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 17 2005, 01:17 AM

sorry, on the phone and busy checking back..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 01:23 AM

sorry, on the phone and busy checking back..

all zz liao??

Good night every1.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

pull by girls = those "girls" u know.. seen wandering around ulu ulu roads esp during this month of the year.. erm u know u know! :giddy:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

morning again

sighs wed jus arrives

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 12:02 AM

let you pillion aunty.

evian = angle

fleaz = ah min lor..

settle??

haha u haven ask fleaz whether he wana pillion mi or nt.. aniway i feel like stitting on sp coz nv tried b4 phantom i sit lotsa times already (fleaz going kill mi when he read tis!!) keke juz a casual remark.. aniway tink nobody will passby yishun/senoko.. tink i can go myself.. most impt is got ppl pillion mi bk hm haha..:cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 17 2005, 09:24 AM

haha u haven ask fleaz whether he wana pillion mi or nt.. aniway i feel like stitting on sp coz nv tried b4 phantom i sit lotsa times already (fleaz going kill mi when he read tis!!) keke juz a casual remark.. aniway tink nobody will passby yishun/senoko.. tink i can go myself.. most impt is got ppl pillion mi bk hm haha..:cheeky:

u book me in advance with $3.20 booking might consider :lol:

per meter is $0.20. :cheeky:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 16 2005, 11:22 PM

i used to work part time at robinsons... i see the por bf and husbands always stand one side... they keep looking like when is it gonna end??!?!?

haha. i know exactly how they feel! :mad:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 16 2005, 11:29 PM

can meet meet?? but what time ah :confused: tink got fleaz....u.....mebbe ah jim..... me pending........

but pls wait for me.....i muz learn to ride staggered formation ...too used to riding single file liaoz...de other day ride wif floppy, fleaz , finix....floppy "scolded" me....ride so close to and directly behind fleaz....dangerous coz if fleaz e-brake i will aso bang him......

staggered formation is actually the best for group riding. actually for single file, i suppose that's more suitable if touring long distance.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 12:04 AM

angel u dun have much choice.....

evian - medium sportsbike

gnixer - super lao da sportsbike