Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 11:40 PM

aiyah why muz specially talk to him........say until liddat :giddy:

talk to me.. talk to me..

xiao mei dont bother me, so i need a chatting partner now.. :cheeky:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 11:38 PM

dont bother about her la.

ppl wana fetch her to have fun still cant make decision whether going or not..

heng i dun offer such service

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 17 2005, 11:40 PM

i'll let eviansg know in advance of course. Its not nice to make him go on an empty trip down to orchard also.

yeah lah decide soon lor and let him noe...coz i following him lehz..ah jim not confirmed so i meeting evian earlier...den follow him to orchard...but i tink evian was saying all de bikers meet in orchard paragon carpark :confused: mebbe someone shld confirm tis in de outing thread.....

i blur...anyway i juz follow evian lor....i guess we somehow will end up in marina rite?

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 11:41 PM

ok i diam diam eat my maggie mee :cry:

so fast sleep gnixer? haha stay a while and chat lah...

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 11:40 PM

wanna sleep le

:spam: :faint:

go sleep lor nobody bother u mah :giddy:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 11:43 PM

yeah lah decide soon lor and let him noe...coz i following him lehz..ah jim not confirmed so i meeting evian earlier...den follow him to orchard...but i tink evian was saying all de bikers meet in orchard paragon carpark :confused: mebbe someone shld confirm tis in de outing thread.....

i blur...anyway i juz follow evian lor....i guess we somehow will end up in marina rite?

wildcat let me settle something with my friend abt friday 1st.....

btw if u meet eviansg at orchard rd ? what time u all coming?

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 11:41 PM

now talking to u mah......over msn aso...haha....

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 17 2005, 11:43 PM

wildcat chasing me to sleep le

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 17 2005, 11:45 PM

wildcat let me settle something with my friend abt friday 1st.....

btw if u meet eviansg at orchard rd ? what time u all coming?

i thought we said 7pm paragon carpark or somethg liddat...i meeting evian 630 at his sch.....what time u ready to go?

actually i aso dunno who else gg....tink fleaz...and mebbe archer...asked archer whether he can pick ah min up ...ah min u listening??

got time go pm undeadarcher hor...hehe he live near ur area...

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 17 2005, 11:43 PM

so late still eat.. later become fat then you know.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 17 2005, 11:45 PM

wildcat chasing me to sleep le

mebbe i'm the one who go sleep....u talk to angel they all lorz....hehe

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 11:49 PM

haha u so mean to her...

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 17 2005, 11:50 PM

haha u so mean to her...

telling the fact

mi too eating maggie

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

fat fat lah :D nbody wanna marry me in future thats all :D

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 17 2005, 11:55 PM

fat fat lah :D nbody wanna marry me in future thats all :D

some guy like fat fat gal. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 18 2005, 12:00 AM

some guy like fat fat gal. :lovestruck:

never mind lah i intend to remain an old spinster if no one wants a fat girl :D

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 18 2005, 12:02 AM

never mind lah i intend to remain an old spinster if no one wants a fat girl :D

you are an :angel: leh waste ..

:sleep: time
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 17 2005, 10:28 PM

per month 15 bucks (my side open carpark. MSCP more expensive)

can see my arms got 2 diff tone. :cheeky:

IMHO, i would very much rather park at sheltered CP if i can help it. imagine, if the entire bike rust, how much more is it gonna cost you? i prefer not to expose the bike to the elements especially since phantom has a lot of chrome. just realised handlebar starting to have rust spots.

2 tone arm is a signature of bikers! :cheeky:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

a reply to an earlier post:

why my parents approve the phantom?

1. It's heavier therefore more stable

2. Not as easy to speed therefore safer

3. Friends & relative that ride, most ride a phantom

4. Being a cruiser, that image already makes it safer

While I do not agree with certain points, I don't really care, whatever goes.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 18 2005, 08:38 AM

IMHO, i would very much rather park at sheltered CP if i can help it. imagine, if the entire bike rust, how much more is it gonna cost you? i prefer not to expose the bike to the elements especially since phantom has a lot of chrome. just realised handlebar starting to have rust spots.

2 tone arm is a signature of bikers! :cheeky:

open CP bette coz got fire can see instead of shelter CP got fire then say bye bye to ur bike :weep:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious