Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 20 2005, 03:02 AM

u wanna lend ?

dream on man

haha sure in my dreams....

it was worth a try tho....but it's ok....my bike's enuff for me rite now...no need pocket bike :cheeky:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

wun be messy 1 lar...as long as there's proper organisation can liao...

u will noe who's lao da when he goes the next outin lor...i haven ask the rest who graduated from SSDC...next time den ask them...

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Aug 20 2005, 02:59 AM

since when bikes cant find parking lot!! lol...

i already jio the laoda of sp thread to join liao...he oso from SSDC, taking 2A now. he onz liao...

ya lar, we went pitstop den they went jb pa you mah...there much cheaper mah

jhoNg tml going down kallang see the cub race??

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Aug 20 2005, 03:07 AM

wun be messy 1 lar...as long as there's proper organisation can liao...

u will noe who's lao da when he goes the next outin lor...i haven ask the rest who graduated from SSDC...next time den ask them...

ask and see lor... =) wah u guys so on still haven't sleep ah...i tink i can only last a while only lor....prob gg off soon...

Originally posted by craz_03@Aug 20 2005, 03:07 AM

who? WAVRACER?

cub race got kick to see meh??? :giddy:

so i guess all managed to reach home safely....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by craz_03@Aug 20 2005, 03:07 AM

tml im working until quite late...i give u a call when im off work...should be ard 2plus am

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 03:11 AM

so i guess all managed to reach home safely....

haha left haphazardly but reached home safely.....u in liaoz ah? how's de hot date??

u juz missed angel....she sad cannot talk to u... :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 03:12 AM

haha left haphazardly but reached home safely.....u in liaoz ah? how's de hot date??

u juz missed angel....she said cannot talk to u... :cheeky:

what cannot talk to me???

i got no hot date....... juz friends...... male.......

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 03:13 AM

what cannot talk to me???

i got no hot date....... juz friends...... male.......

sad cannot talk to u lah...i type too fast....

male frens cannot hot date mehz...since juz now u told us u are inclined towards dat side aso :cheeky:

thought u hated gals??haha oh no going to kena :gun: liaoz....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 03:14 AM

sad cannot talk to u lah...i type too fast....

male frens cannot hot date mehz...since juz now u told us u are inclined towards dat side aso :cheeky:

thought u hated gals??haha oh no going to kena :gun: liaoz....

hmmmm....

i called that "dislike" certain behaviours of the female counterpart....

other than that, i am normal

aniway, she shd be missing the big bird instead.....

when u sending us the pic?

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 03:16 AM

hmmmm....

i called that "dislike" certain behaviours of the female counterpart....

other than that, i am normal

yes yes u dun like female drivers coz they tried to "kill" you too many times liaoz...haiz.....

:giddy: tink u see turnip's long list alr want to :faint: aso haha.....

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 03:17 AM

when u sending us the pic?

u all want me post here or email/pm/msn?? btw u have msn??

i haven't upload or done any photoediting of de brightness leh....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 03:18 AM

yes yes u dun like female drivers coz they tried to "kill" you too many times liaoz...haiz.....

:giddy: tink u see turnip's long list alr want to :faint: aso haha.....

ya....as simple as that..... and due to other non-riding reasons as well....

as for that list, it never bother me one bit.....

even if u memorise the list, women are still hard to understand....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 03:06 AM

yeah i carried...but noticed she hugged...but tink she has more feelings for ur helmet den u so dun sad hor....

btw ur $500 ++ helmet can buy 3 of my FF and one of my open-faced...wif extra to spare....

what to do...i poor person mah....cannot afford to buy helmet when i can alr buy 4 other helmets wif same sum

feelings ?

OMG

can help me plz

plz free my helmet , i willing to do anything

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 03:20 AM

u sure no male drivers tried to run u over aso?? dun alwayz so biased...tink those were isolated incidents....

haha what other non-riding incidents???

dat list quite funny coz quite true aso...tink hard to understand guys coz actually they are quite simple and hard to understand gals coz they more complicated

liddat lorz... =)

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 03:20 AM

quite true

fickle minded

cannot decide thing properly

everything is so common already,still can think like hell time :giddy:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 20 2005, 03:21 AM

feelings ?

OMG

can help me plz

plz free my helmet , i willing to do anything

free what?? ur helmet safe wif u at home so what are u worried about??hahaha.....

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 20 2005, 03:23 AM

quite true

fickle minded

cannot decide thing properly

everything is so common already,still can think like hell time :giddy:

their brain is special, dun blame them....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 03:24 AM

free what?? ur helmet safe wif u at home so what are u worried about??hahaha.....

got her smell & virus :lol:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 03:24 AM

ah jim and angel brother sister haha....different....

anyway thanks for bringing me around juz now...haha u aso went out wif de nus pple liaoz?? i free nxt time aso join u all....wanna zzz now.....

:sleep: gd nite, kuang quan shui, gnixer, craz, jhOng....

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 20 2005, 03:27 AM

got her smell & virus :lol:

go doctor lorz =) :thumb:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 03:24 AM

:deal: :gun: their brain

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

lai ah all come ar