Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 20 2005, 03:29 AM

:deal: :gun: their brain

well good luck to u if u gf sees this......haha.......

u can't :gun: the fairer sex without :gun: yourself in the foot aso....haha.....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 03:31 AM

well good luck to u if u gf sees this......haha.......

u can't :gun: the fairer sex without :gun: yourself in the foot aso....haha.....

is ok

I BIAS anyway

wahhaha

who can provide me the best ,i give it the one

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 20 2005, 01:59 AM

yeah lah haha go download... even that old fashion jhawk2820 has downloaded after much pressure from pple like me :D where is he? he also MIA today

ah min lasik is for pple with how many degrees and above? :confused:

i got the msn abt 7 years ago. juz that i too long didnt use, forget liao. :mad:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 20 2005, 03:46 AM

i got the msn abt 7 years ago. juz that i too long didnt use, forget liao. :mad:

you log on real earli leh

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 03:48 AM

you log on real earli leh

bo bian, need to check back. juz got back home not long ago.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 20 2005, 02:40 AM

no lah hahaa clearing somethings in my room...

jhawk2820... where are u? ;) :popcorn:

juz log in 5 mins ago. :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 02:47 AM

nxt time i in de mood den i argue wif u xiao mei...but gal gal argue not very nice...all de claws come out...hehe....relax...our da ge/uncle will be back soon for u to argue wif.....

no i dun wanna be ur big light bulb thanks....

dont said me always like to argue with her leh.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

sh*t , log in the wrong timing again :giddy:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 20 2005, 12:15 AM

haiyo shanyuan tried to go 4.40pm dun fall sick b4 tp.. take care.. haha mi really cinderella when i reach hm saw the clock strike 11.58pm.. thanks again undeadacher 4 sending mi hm..:smile:

np.. lol next time outing if i haven in ns sure bring u go one la.. lol erm.. btw i riding KRR not sp :giddy: may look alike.. erm.. sorry ar i ride abit fast cause didnt want my friends to wait for me too long.. end up we went to pitstop to have a drink then go JB beat petrol..:smile: i go sleep liao see ya again peepz

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 20 2005, 04:05 AM

sh*t , log in the wrong timing again :giddy:

yeah KUA TIO GUI!!!!! :giddy:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 20 2005, 03:27 AM

got her smell & virus :lol:

what do u mean by got my smell n virus!!!!??? ur helmet got air freshener mah.. can kill all the watever smell n virus haha.. sorry lah if i hug ur helmet coz i always hug my helmet instead of hold sacre will drop.. din expect u mind..pai seh..

undeadarcher ur speed i ok ah.. was fun :smile:

Originally posted by @Wildcat+Aug 20 2005, 01:07 AM-->
QUOTE (@Wildcat @ Aug 20 2005, 01:07 AM)
i corner not zhai lah...i see gnixer, evian leading de pack and archer with pillon also run and corner so fast i stress.....me and fleaz cannot catch up....[/b]

i cannot catch up only simply of the limitations of my machine not because no skill :cheeky: :faint:

Originally posted by craz_03@Aug 20 2005, 02:28 AM

lol..

hArlow~

i m new here..

pls guide me along thE ChattEr t0k cXxx sEsSioN..

lolx

welcome! this is not so much a chatter thread. it just happen to turn out like that. it is still a QnA thread for all SSDC 2B L plates.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 02:39 AM

alamak angel...thought u go sleep liaoz

last time 200th post u also got it.....now cannot let me have meh?? so sadz....

i was hoping to get it...sigh...... :weep:

what's the big deal with getting the 100th post?

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Aug 20 2005, 02:44 AM

hey guys, sorry to miss the outing...gd fren's 21st birthday lar...

but i saw adrain just now...he told me bout the outing...so little pple!

join u guys next time...when's the next outing??? :hungry:

that's to be expected since we are a very small group.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 03:04 AM

ok ok...should be say bikes cannot find legal parking lots hehe....

btw who is de lao da??? jio him to join our outing?? jio him come here talk too more fun aso haha....mebbe nxt time we combine outings....but too many people may become very messy...haha...

actually this is when the organiser comes in handy. small small group, organiser nothing to do.

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Aug 20 2005, 03:07 AM

wun be messy 1 lar...as long as there's proper organisation can liao...

u will noe who's lao da when he goes the next outin lor...i haven ask the rest who graduated from SSDC...next time den ask them...

:slapforehead: why does everyone seem to think that the pre-requisite to join the outings must be SSDC student or graduate?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 20 2005, 08:26 AM

what do u mean by got my smell n virus!!!!??? ur helmet got air freshener mah.. can kill all the watever smell n virus haha.. sorry lah if i hug ur helmet coz i always hug my helmet instead of hold sacre will drop.. din expect u mind..pai seh..

undeadarcher ur speed i ok ah.. was fun :smile:

was jus teasing u la

heng u nv sat mine or else u will be start screaming like hell :nono:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by fleaz+Aug 20 2005, 09:01 AM-->
QUOTE (fleaz @ Aug 20 2005, 09:01 AM)
i cannot catch up only simply of the limitations of my machine not because no skill :cheeky: :faint: [/b]

:giddy: i nv say u no skill...i only say i no skill......i noe u couldn't catch up coz ur phantom is not for speeding mah....anyway in de end.....we at the back of the pack so got skill no skill aso same result :lol:

that's why if wanna choose someone to lead de way best choose u coz u ride at a slower and safer speed so road hogs like me can aso catch up...choose evian and gnixer to lead will die one.....

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 20 2005, 09:01 AM

welcome! this is not so much a chatter thread. it just happen to turn out like that. it is still a QnA thread for all SSDC 2B L plates.

haha i ask craz to come and chat wif us onez.....we chat and we aso help to answer questions...gd rite? everyone benefits =)

what's the big deal with getting the 100th post?

no big deal....juz dat it's fun coz it's a combination of luck and getting de rite timing. anyway i timing all off...so sad lah...

that's to be expected since we are a very small group.

small group is fine ...get to talk to everyone....jhOng come nxt time!! =)

actually this is when the organiser comes in handy. small small group, organiser nothing to do.

yeah coz we all aso help u organize....hehe....nxt time can help organize de riding routes....else we all get lost....haha

:slapforehead: why does everyone seem to think that the pre-requisite to join the outings must be SSDC student or graduate?

aiyah.....dun :offtopic: mah...the thread name is SSDC so follow aso not wrong rite? but of course we welcome pple like evian aso as well....hehe......makes things more lively...

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 20 2005, 12:19 PM

was jus teasing u la

heng u nv sat mine or else u will be start screaming like hell :nono:

u sure she will still be on your bike?? :sweat: i thought she already fly off long ago due to your high speed?? hehehe....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 12:26 PM

u sure she will still be on your bike?? :sweat: i thought she already fly off long ago due to your high speed?? hehehe....

fly off , i forget hor

she do really fly off less than 1 meter

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 20 2005, 12:48 PM

fly off , i forget hor

she do really fly off less than 1 meter

:confused: :confused: dun get wat u toking.. aniway i wun scream i will juz pray hard.. haha

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 20 2005, 01:06 PM

:confused: :confused: dun get wat u toking.. aniway i wun scream i will juz pray hard.. haha

u scream coz he ride so fast dat u will fly off.......once my fren did it but coz it's his normal speed not purposely one.....but i din scream....juz hang on more tightly and :pray:

how u got ur lesson 6 booking liaoz??

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 12:25 PM

that's why if wanna choose someone to lead de way best choose u coz u ride at a slower and safer speed so road hogs like me can aso catch up...choose evian and gnixer to lead will die one.....

think next time, better have proper debrief and formation b4 we move off.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 01:13 PM

think next time, better have proper debrief and formation b4 we move off.....

yeah...u and gnixer ride so fast :giddy:

u noe i was de last rider....juz to catch up i overtook fleaz aso lehz.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 20 2005, 01:16 PM

yeah...u and gnixer ride so fast :giddy:

u noe i was de last rider....juz to catch up i overtook fleaz aso lehz.... :cheeky:

could have been faster.... u know.... haha.....

along the way home, i thought u dashed across the red light, that y i wanted to wait for you.... think adrian dun understand what i am dng..... until i saw you on my right....

but we turned correctly into Orchard and quite fast as well..... dunno about Adrian since we go seperate ways...

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 20 2005, 01:20 PM

could have been faster.... u know.... haha.....

along the way home, i thought u dashed across the red light, that y i wanted to wait for you.... think adrian dun understand what i am dng..... until i saw you on my right....

but we turned correctly into Orchard and quite fast as well..... dunno about Adrian since we go seperate ways...

she fierce.. chiong red light one.. :giddy:

zzzzz ah min = future racer :/

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 20 2005, 01:24 PM

she fierce.. chiong red light one.. :giddy:

zzzzz ah min = future racer :/

ya lor.....

i knew it will be red light for her.... that y i wanna wait..... then suddenly i saw her on my right....

i was like..... wah sey!!!!! chiong red light!!!!