Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 21 2005, 02:14 PM

there is always a logical explaination for this sort of thing

never mind one lar......

it means there were more than 6 pple for the outing lor....

that's all....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 21 2005, 02:18 PM

never mind one lar......

it means there were more than 6 pple for the outing lor....

that's all....

hope we nv bring any extra pple home :giddy:

evian finally u are here.....u see de picts yet??

u were like ah jim asking for them too.......hehe

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

eh~ don't scare me leh!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 21 2005, 02:19 PM

hope we nv bring any extra pple home :giddy:

evian finally u are here.....u see de picts yet??

u were like ah jim asking for them too.......hehe

dng my assignment now....

seen the arguement over the other thread....

i do think that it is becauz of the angle which the photos were taken from....

this explains why not all photographs had the white spots...

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 21 2005, 02:22 PM

that's what i think too.....coz i shifted aso....so juz at that angle mebbe juz nice got "shang guang"....at least u dun have other alien stories for us.... :faint:

ok ok u go do ur homework lor :cheeky:

haha those white obs did remind mi of the movie 'shutter' aiya actually tis kind of 'tinks' r always ard us it juz tat we dun see it n 7th mth there r more than usual..as long our conscience is clear then dun nid to worry siah :smile:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 21 2005, 02:30 PM

haha those white obs did remind mi of the movie 'shutter' aiya actually tis kind of 'tinks' r always ard us it juz tat we dun see it n 7th mth there r more than usual..as long our conscience is clear then dun nid to worry siah :smile:

u and adrain having the same freq

think u better stick with him more than us :lol:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 21 2005, 02:24 PM

that's what i think too.....coz i shifted aso....so juz at that angle mebbe juz nice got "shang guang"....at least u dun have other alien stories for us.... :faint:

ok ok u go do ur homework lor :cheeky:

ya la, dont worried la. i agree with you that its the shan guan from your flash light at certain angle..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 21 2005, 02:30 PM

you conscience clear meh??? you ask me "go and die" izzi!!

you very bad..... :nono:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 21 2005, 02:22 PM

erm. tats the scientific way of explanation.. but i dont see any bright lights in the pic.. anyway.. if u want the chinese way of explanation.. i dont think u wanna hear it lol :giddy:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

haha ok la.. nothing one nothing one .. juz orbs nia mar -_-

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 21 2005, 02:36 PM

she not bad actually

jus that she purly EVIL

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

juz joking la u still rem!! i 4get liaoz.. hehe act blur.............

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 21 2005, 02:38 PM

erm. tats the scientific way of explanation.. but i dont see any bright lights in the pic.. anyway.. if u want the chinese way of explanation.. i dont think u wanna hear it lol :giddy:

i want to hear......... telll mi..

hahaha.....coz i show her ur sms mah...coz u say u were not coming for outing....den i ask u to treat me dinner nxt time as a "bu chang" but u ask me to wait long long.....den she say "ask u to go and die lah" (but she din mean it liddat lah...it's juz an expression ok....dun take it as anything else lah).....haha den u said dun wanna meet her up liaoz...den she said...that's fine with her....

u 2 so funny :lol:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 21 2005, 02:33 PM

ya la, dont worried la. i agree with you that its the shan guan from your flash light at certain angle..

ah jim :cheer:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 21 2005, 02:45 PM

hahaha.....coz i show her ur sms mah...coz u say u were not coming for outing....den i ask u to treat me dinner nxt time as a "bu chang" but u ask me to wait long long.....den she say "ask u to go and die lah" (but she din mean it liddat lah...it's juz an expression ok....dun take it as anything else lah).....haha den u said dun wanna meet her up liaoz...den she said...that's fine with her....

wow thanks wildcat 4 the explanation...

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 21 2005, 02:45 PM

next time drop her at tuaz express way la

so easy

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 21 2005, 02:46 PM

so easy

wow bamboo u r the wicked wan no wonder... rem u told us ur handler bar get 'locked'.. better do some kind deeds starting fr nw..

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 21 2005, 02:41 PM

juz joking la u still rem!! i 4get liaoz.. hehe act blur.............

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 21 2005, 02:48 PM

wow bamboo u r the wicked wan no wonder... rem u told us ur handler bar get 'locked'.. better do some kind deeds starting fr nw..

who care anyway

wick compare to evil

i still lose :lol:

mayb u should do instead of mi doing for u :lol:

wanna offer some free washing for us :thumb:

lastly i not bamboo

i got a name :gun: ah min head

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 21 2005, 02:46 PM

so easy

if i do that, make not different between her alr.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 21 2005, 02:53 PM

if i do that, make not different between her alr.

but we will picking her up after our rounding from 2nd link :lol:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 21 2005, 02:55 PM

but we will picking her up after our rounding from 2nd link :lol:

dun nid u to pick mi up i walk myself :mad:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 21 2005, 02:59 PM

dun nid u to pick mi up i walk myself :mad:

:thumb: got backbone... admire you.. :lovestruck: