Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 21 2005, 03:02 PM

:thumb: got backbone... admire you.. :lovestruck:

she say nia :lol:

she will still on call cab btw :sweat:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

haha stop bullying her liaoz lah guys....

i'm sure even if u guys leave her somewhere she can take care of herself...but then u guys so bad if u really leave her somewhere after picking her up....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 21 2005, 03:03 PM

haha sorry lor i will walk.. i luv walking if got receiver/mp3 best listen to songs n live in my own world..

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 21 2005, 03:12 PM

haha sorry lor i will walk.. i luv walking if got receiver/mp3 best listen to songs n live in my own world..

near the graveyard :lol: she will be more than happi living there :cheer:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 21 2005, 03:16 PM

near the graveyard :lol: she will be more than happi living there :cheer:

omg.. no wonder tat 'tink' cum look 4 u.. always said such tink...

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 21 2005, 03:21 PM

omg.. no wonder tat 'tink' cum look 4 u.. always said such tink...

oh really

i thought it hope on ur ride dat nite :lol:

btw u can help wildcat do some washing now if u wanna contribute/redeem ur evil sins

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

lai lai lai

wildcat offer free wild wash at her blk todae

got freebie too

ah min is the washing queen !!!!

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 21 2005, 03:25 PM

lai lai lai

got freebie too

too bad now raining....

i dun mind having someone to wash my bike

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 21 2005, 03:25 PM

lai lai lai

got freebie too

dun anyhow say lah...i nv said dat....i juz said i'm washing MY OWN BIKE today...

other pple mebbe i consider......for gnixer i will wash my bike and pour my dirty water on his bike....hehehehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 21 2005, 03:27 PM

too bad now raining....

i dun mind having someone to wash my bike

Put ur bike out in de rain got free wash liaoz...hehe...ah jim say too....

U wanna come my place meh....sure u trust me to wash ur wife anot....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 21 2005, 03:29 PM

Put ur bike out in de rain got free wash liaoz...hehe...ah jim say too....

U wanna come my place meh....sure u trust me to wash ur wife anot....

like that sounds like

wearing your clothes out on a rainy day to wash them...

then stand in the sun to dry them.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 21 2005, 03:31 PM

like that sounds like

wearing your clothes out on a rainy day to wash them...

then stand in the sun to dry them.....

Kuang Quan Shui assignment finish so fast liao ah....hehe

i dun mind got pple join me for wash....if u serious juz msg me....i go eat lunch den going down to wash liao.....but waiting for rain to stop first.....ta......

btw ur washing analogy is very funny hehe

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 21 2005, 03:33 PM

Kuang Quan Shui assignment finish so fast liao ah....hehe

i dun mind got pple join me for wash....if u serious juz msg me....i go eat lunch den going down to wash liao.....but waiting for rain to stop first.....ta......

btw ur washing analogy is very funny hehe

got tired from dng assignment....

too difficult....

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 21 2005, 03:36 PM

got tired from dng assignment....

too difficult....

I back frm lunch :smile:

Is module tough? yr 3 liddat one lah....final yr lecturers aso dun give chance...they think u yr 3 liaoz shld noe all these things..nvmind dat they nv teach u b4 previously...i last time do tutorials/assignments/labs alwayz :faint: den call my fren complain...they aso dunno how to do...hehe....

thought u juz wash bike liaoz? wanna wash again ah?

juz finishing washing bike in the morning.. zzzzz

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 21 2005, 05:26 PM

stupid gnixer mention graveyard juz nw zzzz dream of it...:giddy:

:giddy: omg really? :faint:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

ya la.. coz after he said tat i dun bothered to fight w him so go zzzz. haha maybe tink too much...u noe i also dream of testing ur blue bike in the carpark... :cool:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 21 2005, 03:03 PM

walk herself = got backbone

call cab = got brain

like that also dunno? :giddy:

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

hi hi, how was the outing on friday? i ko after 2 drinks & only realised that i didn't go to our 2nd outing the next day. :faint:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

no wonder call you also never pick up

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 21 2005, 08:43 PM

no wonder call you also never pick up

oops! :sorry: that's how i realised that i missed the outing. :cry:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

there is always gonna be another outing

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

i saw the pics of the bikes. :lovestruck: hope i can add mine to the list soon. :smile:

how come lesson 7 so difficult to book? i have to wait for 2 weeks before there's a slot. :sian:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 21 2005, 08:51 PM

there is always gonna be another outing

ya, all thanks to you fleaz! your effort in organising outings is very much appreciated! :cheer: :cheer:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)