Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 01:30 AM

during that big day, i dont think you will feel so relax alr..:cheeky:

wah hahaha u are very mean leh...

yeah lah true... test of course will be nervous

Visor Down , Full Throttle

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 01:31 AM

i here...shld be last post....tink wenxing and ah min go zzzz liao....

wah ah jim tink abt 2a liaoz ah......ask evian pass his darling to u lor if he upgrades to class 2......dat day at the outing after trying out wenxing's r6...he suddenly very gian to upgrade liao.... :lol:

i like sportsbikes leh.......but i tink if ever buy 2a bike may be super4.....one day i more zhai evian muz let me sit on ur bike and try a bit....hehe...

angel, jiayou, one day when u pass u can ride wif us...

btw u plan to get what bike?

gd nitez everyone

:sleep:

Good night..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 22 2005, 01:31 AM

tomorrow got 1 RR to go... once a week i go lah so wont loose touch ....

haha... quite ok already but figure 8 no confidence still... that day i ask one instructor.. he still can tell me i m normal because girls wobble alot in figure 8 because we're not so aggressive like u guys :giddy

so will the tester will give chance to gals rider during test???

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 01:37 AM

so will the tester will give chance to gals rider during test???

no thats the prob... he never tell me how to counter my problem leh....

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 22 2005, 01:38 AM

no thats the prob... he never tell me how to counter my problem leh....

why dont you use you fav move. keep pester him to correct your riding .

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 01:39 AM

why dont you use you fav move. keep pester him to correct your riding .

haha i did leh... forced him to assess my general riding and moreover this one used to teach me car .. but he seem to be bo chup with me...

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 22 2005, 01:41 AM

haha i did leh... forced him to assess my general riding and moreover this one used to teach me car .. but he seem to be bo chup with me...

then i think your riding skill got no problem liao, juz that you dont have confidence enough only.

i make a move to dreamland first.

good night..

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 01:43 AM

then i think your riding skill got no problem liao, juz that you dont have confidence enough only.

he said i shouldnt look on the ground too much and only tell me i wobble abit when moving off and stopping...o_O

haha bro... i m still scared lah....

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 22 2005, 01:45 AM

he said i shouldnt look on the ground too much and only tell me i wobble abit when moving off and stopping...o_O

haha bro... i m still scared lah....

sould look far and not look near. when you looking at the gnd, will definately wobble. look ahead and i think your wobble during fig 8 will be lesser.

control your clutch and braking during moving out and stopping will lesser the chance of wobble.

if you going to slow during moving off, you will start to wobble. maybe you try moving off at slightly higher speed, and see if the wobble get lesser.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 01:49 AM

sould look far and not look near. when you looking at the gnd, will definately wobble. look ahead and i think your wobble during fig 8 will be lesser.

control your clutch and braking during moving out and stopping will lesser the chance of wobble.

if you going to slow during moving off, you will start to wobble. maybe you try moving off at slightly higher speed, and see if the wobble get lesser.

ok will bear that in mind :smile: thanks

dont wanna sleep yet?

morning again but out soon !!!

where dat stupid adrain ?

place my order for his MO then nv reply my question...he pa jiao or what ?or jus read the last post of it :sian:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

oh ah min is here liao better run away fast.

got see at 46 last nite ?

was waiting for u so long

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

oh isit u wait 4 mi hahaha sorry hor yest i had a beautiful dream.. who wan to go tat place w u..saw ur friendster photo hehe tink u look nicer in spec..:smile:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 01:26 AM

not la. juz kidding only.

maybe getting a super4. and also see what cheaper /better.

there is no cheaper, better bike than super 4. it's a taxi bike, what else you want?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

all add me to friendster leh! email is the same email as my msn's.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 22 2005, 01:06 PM

there is no cheaper, better bike than super 4. it's a taxi bike, what else you want?

what u mean by a taxi bike?? :confused:

super4 is a cool bike k? :cheeky:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

all add me to friendster leh! email is the same email as my msn's.

ah min's question has sparked off a revival of interest in our long-forgotten Friendster accounts....hehe....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 02:01 PM

ah min's question has sparked off a revival of interest in our long-forgotten Friendster accounts....hehe....

for me, no friendster a/c... :sian:

yah, its like a taxi :cheeky:

everywhere u go also can see.

but its also good for road riding in singapore, occassion trills in malaysia.

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 22 2005, 11:21 AM

oh isit u wait 4 mi hahaha sorry hor yest i had a beautiful dream.. who wan to go tat place w u..saw ur friendster photo hehe tink u look nicer in spec..:smile:

u too

look sexy in ur short short....

kaiwaii :lovestruck:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 02:00 PM

meaning everywhere i go ,u cant run away from its shadow

S4 shadow will hunt everywhere u go :lol:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 02:00 PM

taxi bike meaning you see it all the time on the road, ie. very common.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

eh floppy. your bike is the most special. the only tofu delivery bike in singapore! you changed the pipe or just the end can?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]