Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 22 2005, 02:49 PM

eh floppy. your bike is the most special. the only tofu delivery bike in singapore! you changed the pipe or just the end can?

special still taxi bike, so many in singapore :lol: i juz need a couple of side boxes to complete the delivery man look :cheeky: but super4 is a really easy bike to ride and maintain.

for my bike, i changed the header and end can, ie full system.

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 02:11 PM

for me, no friendster a/c... :sian:

Don't be old-fashioned lah...get one!! hehe...even ah min has one :cheeky:

p/s actually up to u lah...

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by floppy@Aug 22 2005, 03:14 PM

special still taxi bike, so many in singapore :lol: i juz need a couple of side boxes to complete the delivery man look :cheeky: but super4 is a really easy bike to ride and maintain.

for my bike, i changed the header and end can, ie full system.

His bike is nicest S4 i've seen so far :thumb: :cheeky: i thought u all said taxi bike meaning gd for pilloning pple ard hehe....

yah it's getting common...but shows dat there's a gd reason why people want to buy it! =)

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 03:25 PM

Don't be old-fashioned lah...get one!! hehe...even ah min has one :cheeky:

p/s actually up to u lah...

:box: you ar, said me old fashion.

BTW, i too lazy to open 1.. :cheeky:

see how lor. later then open 1 a/c..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 03:27 PM

His bike is nicest S4 i've seen so far :thumb: :cheeky: i thought u all said taxi bike meaning gd for pilloning pple ard hehe....

yah it's getting common...but shows dat there's a gd reason why people want to buy it! =)

agree. :cheeky:

haha gnixer tat photo is one of my fav coz i nt photogenic so will treasure those nicer pics.. ur dogs also v kawaii..

floppy wow look 4ward to see ur bike..:lovestruck:

jhawk tat,s y i din ask u coz i noe u dun haf kekeke...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 22 2005, 04:28 PM

haha gnixer tat photo is one of my fav coz i nt photogenic so will treasure those nicer pics.. ur dogs also v kawaii..

can you show me the web site to join? if not later ppl said me "lau gu dong"

then bring them home

i getting crazy

day and nite keep barking at lizards...

sure will bang on my keyboard soon

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 04:07 PM

:box: you ar, said me old fashion.

BTW, i too lazy to open 1.. :cheeky:

see how lor. later then open 1 a/c..

why u :box: me?? i'm sure there have been people earlier who called u mah...why you nv :box: them?? :weep: u aso call urself old-fashioned.....

here's the website in case u wanna open - http://www.friendster.com

see i so nice to u :cheeky: but pls dun :box: me again lah...... :help:

if you do, i will definitely call you "Uncle" and "Lau Gu Dong" again....hehehe....

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 22 2005, 04:43 PM

then bring them home

i getting crazy

day and nite keep barking at lizards...

sure will bang on my keyboard soon

they dun bark, you aso bang....hehehe......

:lol: conclusion: A keyboard banging diehard....haha...soon will upgrade to notice-board banging =)

got chance lah. juz open ur eyes wide when u go ssdc lesson time :cheeky:

mebbe if got yuan will get to see lor :p

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by floppy@Aug 22 2005, 04:51 PM

got chance lah. juz open ur eyes wide when u go ssdc lesson time :cheeky:

mebbe if got yuan will get to see lor :p

i had de privilege of seeing it on that saturday we went to LAB...but i muz say ur bike is very photogenic.....dun recall it looking so chio dat day as in ur pict...but mebbe i was too stressed out by riding on de road to concentrate on it :sweat:

haha ah min u ask him when he going down for lessons lah....mebbe u get a chance to see =)

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 04:49 PM

they dun bark, you aso bang....hehehe......

:lol: conclusion: A keyboard banging diehard....haha...soon will upgrade to notice-board banging =)

thx leh for ur offering of notice board :giddy:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 04:45 PM

why u :box: me?? i'm sure there have been people earlier who called u mah...why you nv :box: them?? :weep: u aso call urself old-fashioned.....

here's the website in case u wanna open - http://www.friendster.com

see i so nice to u :cheeky: but pls dun :box: me again lah...... :help:

if you do, i will definitely call you "Uncle" and "Lau Gu Dong" again....hehehe....

cannnot join leh.. :box:

izzi because i got no friend so cannot join?? :weep:

http://www.friendster.com/index.php?timeou...ext=%2Fhome.php

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 05:06 PM

cannnot join leh.. :box:

izzi because i got no friend so cannot join?? :weep:

http://www.friendster.com/index.php?timeou...ext=%2Fhome.php

Ermz....can mah...juz go to the JOIN line and click...u muz fill up the form wif all de red * .......mebbe de format changed a bit liaoz...i'm not sure coz i joined so long ago :mad:

think u juz need an email, password and username lor......

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 22 2005, 05:05 PM

thx leh for ur offering of notice board :giddy:

Go downstairs your block sure got liaoz :cheeky: save u changing your keyboard every night....hehe....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 05:12 PM

Ermz....can mah...juz go to the JOIN line and click...u muz fill up the form wif all de red * .......mebbe de format changed a bit liaoz...i'm not sure coz i joined so long ago :mad:

think u juz need an email, password and username lor......

i click the join now and the message come out.. :confused:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 05:13 PM

Go downstairs your block sure got liaoz :cheeky: save u changing your keyboard every night....hehe....

some more if damage, the HDB will ask ppl to change for you.. :cheeky:

done, create a a/c alr.

email: [email protected]

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 05:21 PM

some more if damage, the HDB will ask ppl to change for you.. :cheeky:

haha ah jim....u think the same as me....

ya lor wenxing...u bang noticeboard...pple change FOC.....u bang keyboard...have to change yourself...hehe...

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 05:28 PM

done, create a a/c alr.

email: [email protected]

haha......see now ah jim is a up-to-date uncle.....hehe.....

dun bish me again ah jim.....tit for tat haha :cheeky: it's only fair...

i go add u now and be ur "first fren" :smile:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 05:13 PM

i will bang ur seat 1st

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 22 2005, 05:34 PM

i will bang ur seat 1st

how u do dat sia :confused:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 05:30 PM

haha......see now ah jim is a up-to-date uncle.....hehe.....

dun bish me again ah jim.....tit for tat haha :cheeky: it's only fair...

i go add u now and be ur "first fren" :smile:

why ur acct not registered one ah? can't add u..... :confused: tis ok, i try again later lor... =)

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 05:43 PM

how u do dat sia :confused:

dun tell u wahahahaa

i go home le

finally !!

no need bang liao

:smile: :cheer:

W - Wonderful