Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 05:48 PM

why ur acct not registered one ah? can't add u..... :confused: tis ok, i try again later lor... =)

add you in alr.. :smile:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 22 2005, 05:54 PM

dun tell u wahahahaa

i go home le

finally !!

no need bang liao

:smile: :cheer:

dont bang your handle bar on your way back home.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 05:04 PM

i had de privilege of seeing it on that saturday we went to LAB...but i muz say ur bike is very photogenic.....dun recall it looking so chio dat day as in ur pict...

well...

it's not the bike being photogenic.

it's about the photographer having good skills :cheeky:

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by floppy@Aug 22 2005, 07:09 PM

well...

your phototaking skill good leh..

what camera you using??

it's also the angle

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 22 2005, 08:01 PM

it's also the angle

agree and lot of thing is involve in photo taking..:cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 07:08 PM

dont bang your handle bar on your way back home.... :cheeky:

i dun have a handle btw fyi

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 22 2005, 09:00 PM

i dun have a handle btw fyi

you driving???

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 09:06 PM

you driving???

BMW :bounce:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 22 2005, 09:12 PM

BMW :bounce:

never ride your R6 to work??

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 09:24 PM

never ride your R6 to work??

pocket bike stay at home rot

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 22 2005, 09:28 PM

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 22 2005, 05:54 PM

dun tell u wahahahaa

i go home le

finally !!

no need bang liao

:smile: :cheer:

dun tell me means u dunno how.....hehe...... :smile:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 07:07 PM

add you in alr.. :smile:

haha....i checked...why only me there leh :confused: promote urself a bit hehe....if got time go beautify ur profile hehehe.....

Originally posted by floppy@Aug 22 2005, 07:09 PM

well...

:thumb: cool bike and gd photographer....photo got that kind of movie-like quality hehe

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 09:53 PM

haha....i checked...why only me there leh :confused: promote urself a bit hehe....if got time go beautify ur profile hehehe.....

the word to promote myself is "LAZY" :cheeky:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 22 2005, 09:28 PM

my darling aso :cry: ....but it's safe and dry..... no decomposition detected :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 09:57 PM

my darling aso :cry: ....but it's safe and dry..... no decomposition detected :cheeky:

how abt rust?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 09:59 PM

how abt rust?? :cheeky:

hopefully not.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 22 2005, 09:51 PM

dun tell me means u dunno how.....hehe...... :smile:

what took u so long :lol:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 22 2005, 10:08 PM

gal mah. take time to dress up..:cheeky:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 22 2005, 10:08 PM

today i not so free like u :giddy: not only can bang keyboard, can drive and sms at same time and call too...... :sian:

well guys and gals.....i feel like i've been run over by a truck...rough day.....gonna go zzzzz soon...

happie chatting hehe...

:sleep:

that sounded like you nearly got into an accident. hope you're safe and sound.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

so pai seh my lesson 6 is next mon tot is 2day wear safety gear no. tag already instructors even tell L6 instructor to take care of mi said i wrk v hard so n so.. in the end malu chk my record n said is next mon haha those instrctutor knock my head n said i so blur.. haiyo still had to wait for next wrk sianz ah was looking 4ward to L6..