Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:35 AM

small and petty??

hmmmm.....

nt sure about that....

onli know it rhymes.... haha

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 01:36 AM

wahaha someone is mean...

small and evil :D

you copied me izzi, abt the same leh..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:39 AM

you copied me izzi, abt the same leh..

yeah lah my creativity brain cells are sleeping already so cant think then i decided to copy u :D

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 01:40 AM

yeah lah my creativity brain cells are sleeping already so cant think then i decided to copy u :D

then shut down and go zzz.

i going to shut down my now.. goood night.. :sleep:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:42 AM

then shut down and go zzz.

i going to shut down my now.. goood night.. :sleep:

ok gd nite :D disturb u tmr again

poor eviansg left alone... we leave him alone

Visor Down , Full Throttle

995 i thought its fire station? :confused:

(jialat gonna kena suan now)

Alice is who? your pet? :confused:

angel u really v v cute.. alice in wonderland hehe...mi of course older than u i 23 liaoz old already.. tat,s y nid beauty slp..haha

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 07:08 AM

angel u really v v cute.. alice in wonderland hehe...mi of course older than u i 23 liaoz old already.. tat,s y nid beauty slp..haha

linmin is mean :giddy:

mean is linmin

next time throw her on the freaking expressway or some ulu place let her walk home :cheeky:

right right aunty min? i know u are online now :sian:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 23 2005, 08:10 AM

mean is linmin

next time throw her on the freaking expressway or some ulu place let her walk home :cheeky:

poor mi..:weep: dun wan to talk to u all liaoz..:weep:

995 i thought its fire station? :confused:

(jialat gonna kena suan now)

Alice is who? your pet? :confused:

Alice is my dream girl.. :lovestruck:

see her when i zzz. :sleep:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 09:08 AM

poor mi..:weep: dun wan to talk to u all liaoz..:weep:

early in the morning you kanna bomba alr.

suay hor :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 09:15 AM

early in the morning you kanna bomba alr.

suay hor :cheeky:

:smile: :smile: ahahahha hey linmin .. juz joking la.. we :lovestruck: u so much .. where got bully u.. :faint:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 23 2005, 08:10 AM

mean is linmin

not only me say dat too

dun blame me hor

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 22 2005, 11:08 PM

that sounded like you nearly got into an accident. hope you're safe and sound.

I'm fine. Wasn't referring to an on-the-road incident, though last Fri b4 meeting you guys...I was nearly run over by a truck when going to meet evian...and later he got horned by a truck while waiting for me...

Really felt very tired yesterday :giddy: Monday blues....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 22 2005, 11:23 PM

ya lor coz i follow 1 of the instrcutors to room n chk then when cum out all instrcutors cum n ask mi u bk wrongly ah or wat?? v pai seh bt i am surprised still can managed to act cool , take off my safety gear n no. tag slowly.. they even cheekily said gdbye to mi.. omg.. a wasted trip..

So onz ah....one more wk leh gal...u wanna eat wind...let one of us noe...we go out wif u for a spin b4 nxt mon hehe..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 22 2005, 11:41 PM

same thing that happen to me??

so pai seh!!! :sweat:

haha.....last time sometimes i book 655 sometimes i book 850....so also can get blur....but one thing is the night b4 i alwayz go check my receipt to double-confirm....if really not sure den check my online record...sure won't go wrong one....

Most of the time when i'm not on the list is when i rush down and book RC on the spot..so my name not reflected there....so i'm the one to convince the instructor that i booked liaoz...once they see my receipt...den okies alr :cheeky:

ah min check ur lesson b4 u go down nxt time lor..

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 22 2005, 11:45 PM

wat,s act sa sa???? :confused: :confused:

if i'm not wrong, act sa-sa is act dumb-dumb quite literally......

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 23 2005, 12:19 AM

dream on gal

u still got 1 more wk to dream riding in SBS bus :lol:

1 more wk only...big deal ah...... :sian:

ah min ignore him...hehe...

she alr ridden on de road wif us...at de back of adrian's bike :cheeky:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 23 2005, 12:21 AM

then is time to take cover liao

at the same time sleep also

u help mi take care of my club hor while i gone

ah min will call u when i free tml.

i tink i've said tis once b4 but i'll say it once again....

u are really too free liaoz man..... :sian:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 12:48 AM

nope :D i m good bro .. i never talk bad abt u although u are bad to me :cry:

Eh seriously I ask u a question... during emergency braking if your engine stall is ok right? :giddy:

Try not to stall....it kinda leaves a bad impression to the tester...they may minus u some marks..but of course not equivalent to immediate failure lah....stalling is not uncommon, but try to take note of when you clutch in...

on my TP day my back wheel skidded to a stop coz somehow i pressed my rear brake too hard...when bike came to a stop the rear wheel was at an angle already.....

I machiam dun care..coz i stopped alr mah...and i never drop the bike.....so i just straightened the bike .....change the gear and move off.....but later i saw my sheet got ticked for incorrect technique...but think the tester nv minus even more marks coz i didn't panic and showed him that i could handle :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:09 AM

i use my "GF" go over you then you know..

wow ...dat's mean :giddy:

Originally posted by floppy@Aug 23 2005, 01:12 AM

thank you thank you :cheeky: yes, me very good at photo taking. i very bhb one.

actually for this pic, i'm using my handphone :p

130 x 130 pixel, handphone camera set to highest setting more than good enough.

yes u very bhb one :cheeky: pple praise your bike...praise ur phototaking skills and you are back for more...hehe.....

wow ur hp camera very gd ah...hehe....pict so clear

my hp no camera so i got an additional toy - digital cam....hehe...

u went for lesson yest wif finix? got see ah min anot hehe.....u see her show her ur bike lor hehe...tink she wanna see =)

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 01:13 AM

tortoise and turtle got difference meh? :confused:

(yeah yeah i very sua ku.... )

yes...juz ask gnixer...he shld noe :giddy:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:14 AM

sit on you then you know.. :cheeky:

u so big....cmi lah...u sit on both of them still got space to spare..... :help: :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 23 2005, 01:15 AM

hmmmm......

i thought cats are most active at nite.....

this muz be a lazy cat

evian...asking for trouble issit.... :giddy: they shoot u i alwayz on ur side u noe....now u nothing to do come shoot me..cannot have night off issit.... :giddy: