Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 23 2005, 01:17 AM

well...

dun be over confidence also mah.....

i alwaz prepared to fail TP....

for me, that is the best mental preparation for TP

That's why u take so many times....muahahahaha........ *evil laughter*

Disclaimer: This comment was made under extreme provocation by Kuang Quan Shui....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:17 AM

yalor yalor. since she not around, can talk bad abt her.. :cheeky:

it's ok..ah jim.....one time can forgive.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 01:18 AM

see lah bro :D got nice pple around who agrees with me except u

we all notice dat u alwayz agree wif YDK hor ah jim :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 23 2005, 01:20 AM

i will say.... BRING IT ON!!!!!! i nt scared kanna shoot one..... i can alwaz suan back

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: eviansg

:smile: ok....evian i noe u nv check back one....but it's ok.....i save my gunpower now...later when i see u can have round 2....

also muz save some gunpower to shoot gnixer nxt time hehe.... *blow smoke from barrel of smoking gun*

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 01:20 AM

aiya. not the first time alr.. that time ganna shoot from her and xiao mei, used to its alr.. :cheeky:

nxt time brother. today's not de day to shoot you. :smile: wait ah min angel and me have a synchronized shooting day first....

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 23 2005, 01:22 AM

oOOOOO......

indeed it is her off.....

and i realise her most natural enemy shd be flea since he is a mice.....

He is a mouse? I din realize....dat's why he can live in peace so long in safety away frm my claws....hehe.......

But you muz see dat tis mouse is bigger den a cat....it's a supermouse no??? at nite...he shrinks down and operate the computer mouse....in de day when we meet him....he is beri big.....will need to ask more fellow felines to help out...in fact i have seen many others in sbf so prob can ask them.....hehe....

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 01:25 AM

dont corrupt me thank u o_O

but by saying dat...the idea is alr in ur head liaoz!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 23 2005, 08:10 AM

linmin is mean :giddy:

mean is linmin

next time throw her on the freaking expressway or some ulu place let her walk home :cheeky:

right right aunty min? i know u are online now :sian:

ah min, i will come pick u up....juz gimme a call =)

^5 =)

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 09:13 AM

Alice is my dream girl.. :lovestruck:

see her when i zzz. :sleep:

In that case Alan in my dream guy.. :D :D

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 10:14 AM

That's why u take so many times....muahahahaha........ *evil laughter*

Disclaimer: This comment was made under extreme provocation by Kuang Quan Shui....

wah da jie....

u are very mean to eviansg leh.. dont wanna talk to u liao :D :D

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 10:28 AM

ah min, i will come pick u up....juz gimme a call =)

^5 =)

u spoil market lah... let the guys continue bullying her :cheer: :D :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 10:57 AM

wah da jie....

u are very mean to eviansg leh.. dont wanna talk to u liao :D :D

xiao mei....read the disclaimer...he was mean to me first....

he mean to me...i mean to him...all is forgotten....and he will still be our beloved waterboy again hehe......

dun take up de fighting stick for him lah....u dun wanna talk to me, juz type to me...i will still reply u :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 10:58 AM

u spoil market lah... let the guys continue bullying her :cheer: :D :cheeky:

Haha....they wanna bully bully lah.....gals stick tog...nxt time u bully ah jim, we help u lah....hehe....i not spoiling market.....if they are smart they can think of other things better to do =)

how's revision? =)

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 09:46 AM

Try not to stall....it kinda leaves a bad impression to the tester...they may minus u some marks..but of course not equivalent to immediate failure lah....stalling is not uncommon, but try to take note of when you clutch in...

on my TP day my back wheel skidded to a stop coz somehow i pressed my rear brake too hard...when bike came to a stop the rear wheel was at an angle already.....

I machiam dun care..coz i stopped alr mah...and i never drop the bike.....so i just straightened the bike .....change the gear and move off.....but later i saw my sheet got ticked for incorrect technique...but think the tester nv minus even more marks coz i didn't panic and showed him that i could handle :cheeky:

can handle sia.. i think if its ah min taking the test.. she eat the grass at the corner liao :giddy:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 11:33 AM

Haha....they wanna bully bully lah.....gals stick tog...nxt time u bully ah jim, we help u lah....hehe....i not spoiling market.....if they are smart they can think of other things better to do =)

how's revision? =)

can let her choose lor.. she wanna be left in the middle of cemetry?? or expressway?? maybe some ulu road? or at my house? OOOPS last option is not avail .. :giddy:

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 23 2005, 01:03 PM

can handle sia.. i think if its ah min taking the test.. she eat the grass at the corner liao :giddy:

I'm sure she can be more zhai den dat. Anyway still too early to tell...her TP day not here yet. =)

Originally posted by UndeadArcher@Aug 23 2005, 01:09 PM

can let her choose lor.. she wanna be left in the middle of cemetry?? or expressway?? maybe some ulu road? or at my house? OOOPS last option is not avail .. :giddy:

I guess if that's how u take care of your pillions den mebbe few pple wanna be ur pillion nxt time :lol: hehehe.....

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 05:47 PM

btw wat,s is the criteria to pass L6 ah??

do more U turn

without leg swimming on the ground

go home liao

ah min wait for u at unit 46 hor

tonite i got cook dinner for u hor

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 10:07 AM

yes u very bhb one :cheeky: pple praise your bike...praise ur phototaking skills and you are back for more...hehe.....

wow ur hp camera very gd ah...hehe....pict so clear

my hp no camera so i got an additional toy - digital cam....hehe...

u went for lesson yest wif finix? got see ah min anot hehe.....u see her show her ur bike lor hehe...tink she wanna see =)

i dun bring out my digicam (not exactly mine) cos the one i like is too bulky, the not so bulky one i dun like :cheeky:

i didn't go for the lesson, she went alone. i couldn't book the slot :( but i'm going tml, and hopefully next mon. if i manage to book mon slot, then can show ah min lor

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 06:14 PM

floppy u going wat time??

wed: 6.55pm

mon: 8.50pm

finix will be on for mon. so u get to see how she look like :sweat:

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

ah min... wat time ur lesson on monday?

i can "tong pang" u there ifu at yishun...

coz i'm ard that area...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/stefinix/bikes/10092006181.jpg