just as i was saying, they came back

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 10:40 PM

that why he wear FF. cover whole head.

he got FF meh? question is - if he has FF will he wear anot? :lol:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

gnixer got FF?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

sleep time ba

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

the sbf lag is back!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 23 2005, 10:42 PM

no need so troublesome. i think just push her bike and she probably can't pick it up!

just joking ah...please don't kill me! *scurries off*

:sian: got guts to say no guts to stay and face the consequences

hmmmm.....*contemplates sharp claws* which one i use to skewer him first??

FYI i pick up my own bike b4 k? aso picked up de CG Titan dropped in SSDC b4 k?

:sian: tink i cannot pick up ah......not 2a bike yet...say i cannot pick up....

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 23 2005, 10:45 PM

FYI no need lo

den take out from where sia? :confused:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 10:46 PM

he got FF meh? question is - if he has FF will he wear anot? :lol:

beat me. i juz assuming..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 23 2005, 10:43 PM

next time, tank will be full. definitely will keep up with the group.

gd lor :cheer:

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 23 2005, 10:49 PM

sleep time ba

u going off?? gd nite

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 23 2005, 10:49 PM

sleep time ba

so early???

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 10:52 PM

den take out from where sia? :confused:

i don't know about SP but for phantom, supposedly change spark plug need to remove a chrome cover however there is still a small gap to remove the spark plug without removing the chrome cover.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

good nite gnixer!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Aug 23 2005, 10:54 PM

i don't know about SP but for phantom, supposedly change spark plug need to remove a chrome cover however there is still a small gap to remove the spark plug without removing the chrome cover.

dont teach her too much.. later she try on your bike..

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 10:59 PM

i don't noe enuff abt bikes to remove..and anyway he din tell me de exact location... :mad: i not so evil like u guys....hmph!

suddenly i become top poster :giddy: din expect....

jiayou ah jim...de nite is still young for u to chat wif angel if she comes on....

for me i aso make a move to dreamland too....sigh....

u noe what...last night i dream abt riding my darling....and my parents were ok wif it....standing beside and talking to me abt servicing bike all that...sigh...what a beautiful dream...i din dream abt riding my bike at all till last nite...

:sleep:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 11:01 PM

i don't noe enuff abt bikes to remove..and anyway he din tell me de exact location... :mad: i not so evil like u guys....hmph!

luckily not me only..

i back again

wahahahahah

sbf lag b cos of me

wahahaa

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 23 2005, 11:02 PM

i back again

wahahahahah

sbf lag b cos of me

wahahaa

xiao ding dong lah u....hehehe.......u gone...den back...alwayz liddat one...haha...

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 11:02 PM

luckily not me only..

u considered one of de main culprits :mad:

nitez

:sleep:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 10:59 PM

i ain't worried. it's not that easy.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 11:02 PM

luckily not me only..

actually u represent us