Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 11:05 PM

u considered one of de main culprits :mad:

nitez

:sleep:

goging to zzz now??

good night..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 23 2005, 11:02 PM

i back again

wahahahahah

sbf lag b cos of me

wahahaa

i tot u copy mi like to go beauty slp hahaha

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 11:15 PM

going to sleep soon...tired liaoz.....

ah min u back...so when ur nxt lesson?? =)

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 11:01 PM

suddenly i become top poster :giddy: din expect....

jiayou ah jim...de nite is still young for u to chat wif angel if she comes on....

for me i aso make a move to dreamland too....sigh....

u noe what...last night i dream abt riding my darling....and my parents were ok wif it....standing beside and talking to me abt servicing bike all that...sigh...what a beautiful dream...i din dream abt riding my bike at all till last nite...

:sleep:

got headache alr.. need to decide my future within the next few hours.. :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 11:17 PM

got headache alr.. need to decide my future within the next few hours.. :sian: :sian:

what happened? u kena aso??

so the mean min is here.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 11:18 PM

what happened? u kena aso??

no la, got big company want me to join them.

but need freq oversea work, contract base + 1 year cannot join the same trade if quitting..

but must give ans/2nd interview by their VP tomorrow some more promiss customer to going to their site...

arrrhhh heahache :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

bhb

go dream of U turn tonite

i not gg to 46 unit tonite

no need wait for me

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 11:23 PM

but need freq oversea work, contract base + 1 year cannot join the same trade if quitting..

but must give ans/2nd interview by their VP tomorrow some more promiss customer to going to their site...

is the pay offering v high compared to ur current job?? n do u like ur current job??

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 23 2005, 11:24 PM

bhb

no need wait for me

i dun like U TURN!!!! :mad:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 11:23 PM

wah....so we won't be seeing u ard if u join??

gd luck for interview! =) try to get de job den see lor

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 11:24 PM

is the pay offering v high compared to ur current job?? n do u like ur current job??

increase by $500.

okay la, like the work in my current company but definately not the boss,

they are super suck :angry:

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 11:23 PM

haha wildcat is sun .. bt may subject to changes .. mean min.. haha it rhymes indeed..

what time is ur lesson lehz on sun? =)

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 23 2005, 11:24 PM

bhb

no need wait for me

u are so extra...... :sian: i tink u are de only one who gets what u are saying with regards to tis.......

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 11:25 PM

wah....so we won't be seeing u ard if u join??

gd luck for interview! =) try to get de job den see lor

they said for the time being only. but they are expanding.

Company: Emerson heard B4??

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 11:28 PM

4.40pm tink will change to wrkday ...

??? u will change lesson? thought very hard to get lessons.......den still change?

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 11:26 PM

increase by $500.

okay la, like the work in my current company but definately not the boss,

they are super suck :angry:

haha lotsa ppl like their job bt dun like the boss..hmm u got ask ur gf her opinion?? since it needs freq overseas trip

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 23 2005, 11:29 PM

they said for the time being only. but they are expanding.

Company: Emerson heard B4??

Emerson only?? nothing like Emerson chemicals or Emerson Tools?? :giddy:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 11:27 PM

u are so extra...... :sian: i tink u are de only one who gets what u are saying with regards to tis.......

she understand what i saying leh

wahahah

u jealousy ar

wahaha

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 11:29 PM

??? u will change lesson? thought very hard to get lessons.......den still change?

hehe haf to chk every half an hr for try-sell lor 2day i see tis L6 try sell near 5pm then faster bk ..

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 11:29 PM

haha lotsa ppl like their job bt dun like the boss..hmm u got ask ur gf her opinion?? since it needs freq overseas trip

work is about the same over there.

sometimes also feel that i should left the company immediately, they juz throw/push the work to you regardless that whether you know the system or not. kana complain. become your fault.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 11:30 PM

Emerson only?? nothing like Emerson chemicals or Emerson Tools?? :giddy:

Emerson process management

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 23 2005, 11:31 PM

she understand what i saying leh

wahahah

u jealousy ar

wahaha

wildcat will jealous.. alemak u wait long long lor hahahah