Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 11:52 PM

totally agree lor is either u died or i died... u noe nw our co. v clever if we haf to chk sometink rite after checking must sign our name below it.. so dun nid tai ji sheng gong liaoz immed go find n scold tat person.....:mad:

work everywhere also the same.... treat lower staff like dirt....

claudiagoh how was your 2.5 and 2.6?

Visor Down , Full Throttle

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 11:55 PM

haha maybe..:giddy:

sighs

another day has passed

time to sleep le

call ur office tml for food sample :lol:

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 11:58 PM

how cum??

btw is nt v difficult tis is the 1st time i went 4 lesson no sweat at all bt U turn i v buay zhai.. n 4 mi tis kind of traffic idiot definitely nid more than 1 time to pass

haha ah min i used to be an accounts assistant .... then got to see who owe who money lah... hahah

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 23 2005, 11:55 PM

suay lo

heng mine is ok

not dat serious

do wrong thing must admit!!!

boss will give chance

4 us boss will of course giv chace bt bad impression already.. n if u make mistakes the whole co. will noe n gossip gossip gossip.. haiz..

:sleep: :sleep:

u guys take over from it

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 24 2005, 12:00 AM

4 us boss will of course giv chace bt bad impression already.. n if u make mistakes the whole co. will noe n gossip gossip gossip.. haiz..

such incident cant help it 1

depend on ur image in the company

used to it le

the more u try to prevent

the more u will make

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 24 2005, 12:03 AM

Good nite Gnixer :D dnt miss us

u r the only 1 who is gd to me

*so touch

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 11:59 PM

work everywhere also the same.... treat lower staff like dirt....

claudiagoh how was your 2.5 and 2.6?

:smile: i pass both papers... one 58 another score 60 only... hehe... pass hapi liao.. cant b bother with the score liao..

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 23 2005, 11:58 PM

how cum??

btw is nt v difficult tis is the 1st time i went 4 lesson no sweat at all bt U turn i v buay zhai.. n 4 mi tis kind of traffic idiot definitely nid more than 1 time to pass

i will get to try it this friday... hope i can manage it..

Originally posted by claudiagoh@Aug 24 2005, 12:10 AM

:smile: i pass both papers... one 58 another score 60 only... hehe... pass hapi liao.. cant b bother with the score liao..

well done :D happy for u :D

Originally posted by Ah min@Aug 24 2005, 12:17 AM

tink jhwak is tinking of his future nw.. mi also zzzzzzzzz gd nite

gd nite :D

haha yeah wenxing knows i m nice to him :cheer:

Originally posted by floppy@Aug 24 2005, 12:28 AM

this thread moves so fast :lol:

didnt u see what jhawk2820 said? its my "family" problem thread. We keep flooding it :D

hahaha. some threads r like these one. super fast movement.

good for clocking post ;)

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

wah...... tsunami again....

been reading back 6 pages.....

for ah min, continue to strive for your license...... nothing is too difficult to master, even if it is U turn......

for jhawk, i think switching job at age near to 30 needs more consideration than youngster like me..... if i were you, i will not look at money, instead, i will think about the stability of the job and perhaps the prospect of the job....

for angel, hope u can do well for your accounting stuff and clear your TP....... one less thing to bother after passing 2B

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Aug 23 2005, 11:40 PM

Den try to get the job....later dun want still can decide =) where is company location if u working locally?

pandan crescent..

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by Gnixer@Aug 23 2005, 11:47 PM

service line is like that 1

must know how to play TAI JI SHENG GONG

finally you said something like a human alr..:cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 23 2005, 11:50 PM

speak slowly can?

yeah lah we got "family" problem.. flood this whole thread. :giddy:

Originally posted by angel22@Aug 24 2005, 12:06 AM

jhawk2820 where are you? :cheeky:

Wildcat you catching fleaz is it?

my whole family MIA :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Aug 24 2005, 01:17 AM

wah...... tsunami again....

been reading back 6 pages.....

for ah min, continue to strive for your license...... nothing is too difficult to master, even if it is U turn......

for jhawk, i think switching job at age near to 30 needs more consideration than youngster like me..... if i were you, i will not look at money, instead, i will think about the stability of the job and perhaps the prospect of the job....

for angel, hope u can do well for your accounting stuff and clear your TP....... one less thing to bother after passing 2B

$$ , work stability and prospect also factors need to condside...

if i get 5 k to wash toilet, i also dont mind..

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Aug 24 2005, 01:49 AM

$$ , work stability and prospect also factors need to condside...

if i get 5 k to wash toilet, i also dont mind..

if i can get 5K to wash toilet,

i will use 1K to emply a blanglah to do the job for me....

i still got 4K to rest at home

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif